We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa di Abing

Save
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (50)
Pool & Beach (14)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent96%
  • Very good2%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
17 Apr 2016
“Romantic get away”
12 Mar 2016
“Best Bali Experience”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Suites
Kitchenette
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
127
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
127
4
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2016

This was such a romantic place! Pictures just can't capture how peaceful it was. You won't want to leave. The staff was very helpful and arranged for tours, massages and rides to town if we needed. They also prepared beautiful meals and set out fresh...More

Thank Ryan D
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

This is my first time experience at Villa Di Abing but I have traveled to Bali before. I am so happy I chose to stay at this location. Everything was very easy. I especially liked that I was greeted at the airport, so I could...More

Thank Ta R
Reviewed 7 March 2016

we booked this last summer for a trip with our small kids in april. I paid the deposit of $600 back in June 2015 and emailed the owner 2 days ago to pay the final amount. They replied to the email to say that they...More

2  Thank 317caroline
Response from Ketut T, Owner at Villa di AbingResponded 12 March 2016

I am sincerely sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with this booking due to availability. I was happy to get an email from you within 24 hours that you had received your refund back from me and that you had found another Villa for...More

Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

This villa would have to be the best villa I have ever stayed in. The villa is very spacious and has amazing views of the Forrest at your feet. We had a family of 3 couples stay and it was big enough for everyone to...More

Thank Zach C
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

What a wonderful Villa, we can't say enough about this oasis in the heart of Ubud. Iluh, Komang, Susan, Tony and Gede are the most caring and attentive staff, nothing was too much for these beautiful people. The Villa is amazing with three different style...More

Thank Jim M
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$230 - US$350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$230 - US$350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (50)
Pool & Beach (14)
Dining (11)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ernieLoomisCa
7 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Ketut T | Property representative |
Dear Ms. Kathy, Thank you for your question regarding ensuite bathrooms. To answer your question, The Master suite and the Princess suites each have their own bathrooms with tub, toilet and plenty of hot water. The... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Master Suite 1st choice, Princess 2nd, Coconut 3rd."
Read review
"Room near pool is awesome but make sure you keep doors closed and mosquito repellent to keep mozzies away as..."
Read review
"The upstairs bedroom is perhaps less comfortable than the other two - but that probably offset by having the..."
Read review
"great bath in the downstairs suite"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing