We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (1242)
Room & Suite (367)
Pool & Beach (212)
Overview
Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Denpasar 80032 Indonesia See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
73
208
151
94
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
73
208
151
94
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesgarden wingsbeach frontgarden roombeach barstaying at this hotelprivate beachrelaxing holidayday bedbeach pathsanur areapoolsbarunatidegardeners
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

They said you get what you pay for, so very true on this occasion this having been my 7th visit to Sanur I booked on the website booking .com the photos looked great and it was cheap for my grand daughter and I to have...More

Thank medusa60
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Arrived with my sister on the last leg of our Bali trip at 2.30pm, was our most expensive stay by over $150 so we were looking forward to our “4 star stay”. Room was not ready and had to wait an hr! Had already paid...More

Thank MelTiv
Reviewed 4 days ago

Nothing like the website represents, extremely poor rooms with toilets that require 6 flushes or more, taps that need a skilled plumber to operate and leak, aircon that does not reach ideal room temperature as the controls do not operate correctly, fused globes in the...More

2  Thank Rui X
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear Mr/s. Rui X, Warmest greetings from Inna Bali Beach Garden. On behalf of Management of Inna Bali Beach Garden, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in the garden section, good sized rooms with comfy bed. After 2 nights upstairs overlooking the road, we were changed to a downstairs room overlooking the pool & ocean. We asked for the downstairs room on the booking. The bathroom had a free...More

1  Thank owenf675
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr/s. Owenf675, Warmest greetings from Inna Bali Beach Garden. Thank you very much for your recent stay at Inna Bali Beach Garden and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, ING Ardhana General...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Please note this is purely a honest review, We are currently staying in the Garden wing rooms block 2 at the Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel and by far the worse place I have stayed! We will not be returning, the only good thing was...More

2  Thank Discover785874
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr/s. Lealofi N, Warmest greetings from Inna Bali Beach Garden. On behalf of Management of Inna Bali Beach Garden, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us....More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
#29 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
#29 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Photos
Traveller (1,242)
Room & Suite (367)
Pool & Beach (212)
Dining (119)
Amenities (12)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 85 hotels in Sanur
Diwangkara Beach Hotel & Resort
218 reviews
.40 km away
Prime Plaza Hotel Sanur - Bali
1,006 reviews
.45 km away
Hotel Alit's Beach
59 reviews
.51 km away
Segara Village Hotel
1,524 reviews
.53 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 513 restaurants in Sanur
Booster Coffee Bali
126 reviews
.61 km away
Curry in Bali - Indian Restaurant
470 reviews
.56 km away
Segara the Seaside Bar and Restaurant
105 reviews
.52 km away
Warung Mak Beng
735 reviews
.50 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 380 attractions in Sanur
Peek A Boo
153 reviews
.60 km away
Le Mayeur Museum
359 reviews
.35 km away
Semaya One Fast Cruise
598 reviews
.61 km away
Amanaska Bali
98 reviews
.65 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
georgiajames10
8 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Inna_1688 | Property representative |
Dear Mrs. Georgiajames10, Warmest greeting from Grand Inna Bali Beach.. We would like to inform you that the earthquakes occur in Lombok Island which is different Island with Bali. All over again thank you very much for... More
1
Vote
Anvar N
16 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Inna_1688 | Property representative |
Dear Mr. Anvar N, Warmest greetings from Grand Inna Bali Beach. Within pleasure to inform you that we provide halal options for breakfast. We look forward to the privilege of serving you at Grand Inna Bali Beach. Your... More
0
Votes
Daydream627182
26 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 14 answers
Response from Inna_1688 | Property representative |
Dear Sir / Madam, Warmest greetings from Inna Bali Beach Resort.. Within pleasure to inform you that we provide connecting room with two bed rooms & separate bathroom and you can enable the connecting lock when privacy... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose another hotel."
Read review
"Ground floor in the garden section is better, there is no lifts."
Read review
"The Garden view rooms are quieter than the pool view rooms"
Read review
"Choose Deluxe rooms of you want to be better hotel room in tower"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing