We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sanur Beach Villas

Save
Traveller (121)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (19)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good32%
  • Average3%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Airport Transportation
Air Conditioning
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (128)
There are newer reviews for Sanur Beach Villas
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
71
41
3
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
71
41
3
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig red eskybamboo shoots cooking schoolair conbreakfast tastyice cold beersmall establishmentfull size fridgeshort stroll to the beachbedroom villareally enjoyed our stay heresecond weekgood sizedining tablenice poolirmahostsbali
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Quiet place - popular among Australians. They give Cooking lessons in Kitchen. Nice pool. A little crowded and too few seating places at breakfast if everyone want breakfast around 08:00am. Nice rooms With good a/c and wifi. Bathrooms private With all you need included a...More

Thank Per U
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Just commenced our 45 nights here but well and truely see how nice this place is. Great breakfast. Lovely hospitality. Great location and eateries nearby. Love the big ready esky !!! Short stroll to the beach and using their bikes to get around. Excellent value...More

Thank brewster4
Reviewed 5 June 2017

This is our third time staying here with hosts Ron hope and his lovely wife Irma.The question is if you want to stay in a high star tourist hotel where you have to skirt around all other tourists to get a buffet breakfast and run...More

1  Thank medusa60
Reviewed 16 May 2017

If you are looking for 5 star hospitality at 2 star prices the this is for you.Return here every year and feel like we are returning as guests not tourists.Expect the usual Bali faults and you will be fine..if toilet doesn't flush properly just ask...More

Thank trish1958
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

We visited this villa. Even though the staff were awesome I don't think I'd ever stay here again. Couldn't take a shower as they had no water pressure. Multiple things wrong with the rooms including toilets that don't flush, aircon that didn't work (they did...More

8  Thank Niki K
Response from Cempaka1, Manager at Sanur Beach VillasResponded 8 May 2017

The major irony here is when you left you did not want to pay the 3% fee for the use of your credit card. You then promised to pay when back in Australia. Now 6 days later you still have not paid anything. Yes the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sanur
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (121)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (19)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tracey L
8 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Cempaka1 | Property representative |
There are numerous bars and restaurants in the area.
0
Votes
ppmaca
30 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from NZRoamer169 | Reviewed this property |
Google maps have this function. I've just checked the time they say it takes to Mecure (7 mins) which is about right, as I wnet there. Mecure have a good, safe atm- closest to Sanur Beach Villas. hope that's helpful :-)
1
Vote
Room Tips
"definitely NOT the 2 bedroom home"
Read review
"Room 6 was very good"
Read review
"Any room as all have pool frontage,all with shower amenities and air conditioning"
Read review
"all rooms are similar. Ground floor, leading onto pool area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing