We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 175: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
 Click to rate
New Brighton North, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay here with family is good to relax from busy tourist from kuta. Staff are friendly and helpful, the food nice especially the breakfast. Good sleep with comfortable bed. I will come here next visit bali. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikebro673
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mikebro Thank you for your value comment. We are very appreciated.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked in on Xmas Day 2016 and stayed for about 5 nights. Check in was slow, but we had adjoining rooms for our family of 5 which was good. The rooms themselves were just ordinary. Air con's in both rooms leaked after a couple of hours so there was a small puddle of water in both rooms pretty much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen U
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Karen First I would to say sorry for some uncovenient thingh during stay at Santika Siligita. We start to do room project this year include to recondition air conditioner to reduce leaking and moldy in the room. repainting the wall and some broken item. we take 2 room project daily and will be take almost 6 months to...

Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

It was so nice to check in at a good hotel after a nightmare week in Kuta. Nusa Dua in general is a good place for tourists and seems a lot cleaner than Kuta. Great staff with full service, great breakfast buffet too and free shuttle to Bali Collection, where most restaurants and shops are. Room was nice and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Jennifer Thank you for your valued comment. We have some problem with our internet service vendor and start from February we added 1 more interenet service provider to make sure all hotel area have exellent internet access. We have group Russian air crew stay include lunch and dinner 2 months December and january. we make special arrangement only...

Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Myself and my partner stayed here for 5 nights and it was very good. The buffet breakfast was a great mix traditional and western foods. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room which overlooked the pool was very quiet and clean. Overall it was a great stay and would highly recommend here to anyone who wants a quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachaelbird12
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Rachel bird Thank you for your nice comment hopefully you will back again to stay at Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali.

jakarta
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is supposed to be a good one, but they don't maintain it much.. The air con had a leak every nite. There is former water leaked in the bathroom ceiling, the towel in bad condition, the color is not white anymore and there are some torn in several place. The reception woman who greet us is not friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cuthyjohanna
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Cuthy Thank you for your response this information are very valuable for us and we will do investaigation and do improvement

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Stay with my husband, Room was good, the minibar, with living room . For breakfast, this hotel offer all day breakfast for you. We tried breakfast in the suite before, and that was so good! The staff is friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JaniViCarY
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs Vicary Thank you very much for your comment and we are very happy you enjoyed stay at Santika Siligita

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, excellent service, good food. Nice location not too far from nusa dua beach about 10 minute walk ,highly recommend if you planning to stay around Nusa dua. This hotel is clean and well maintained. Nice spa too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZaenabMA
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Zaenab Thank for your good respponse and we have to maintain the quality services. looking forward your next stay at Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali.

Denpasar, Indonesia
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Stayed for 1 night at Twin Bed Standard room, and found out that the room is so small. Room is not really clean, there are many defect at the room (see photos) and also so noise, we can hear others talking at the corridor and always hear the doors banging... Also we get the room with broken exhaust fan at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AstiRassi
nugroho w, General manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, Its very valued for us and of course we have to improve it. currently Exhaust fan machine are not working as usual and we try to fix it. We will analize our sound proof system and hopefully will find the solution.

Uzbekistan
Reviewed 25 November 2016

We were at this hotel in summer with my husband. We really liked this hotel. it is clear and comfortable. All staff is very friendly. Upon check in we were provided with welcome drinks. Also this hotel has free shuttle to the beach Nusa Dua. Not so Far there is also shopping center called Bali Collection.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anastacia88
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sir/madame Thank you very much for stay at our hotel. I am very happy you have very good experience and feeel comfortable stay at Santika Siligita Nusa DUa bali. Hopefully I can see you again for next your stay

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is part of the local Santika chain which has a number of locations throughout Indonesia. The price is standard for a Santika but considering its proximity to the Nusa Dua complex and the beach, it is very reasonable. Facilities are standard, rooms clean, breakfast buffet with lots of choices and a pool. But it is not a resort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellingMong
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sirs thank you for your response. We folllow up your response and already fixed it. Hopefully you will back to stay at Santika Siligita Nusa Dua bali again

467 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (291)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (103)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Suite (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.3 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#30 of 51 in Nusa Dua
646 reviews
2.5 km away
Mahogany Hotel
Mahogany Hotel
#12 of 51 in Nusa Dua
269 reviews
0.4 km away
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
#22 of 51 in Nusa Dua
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
#33 of 51 in Nusa Dua
470 reviews
4.3 km away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#29 of 51 in Nusa Dua
228 reviews
2.1 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Address: Jalan Pintas Siligita 3A Banjar Peminge, Nusa Dua 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Price Range: €28 - €53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua 3.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#26 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Quezon City, Quezon City, Philippines
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want to have a calm environment, select a Deluxe room (Deluxe rooms have a pool view)”
 of 5 bubbles piyumig, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles Ashraf1959, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Unfortunately, only deluxe room has "some" view”
 of 5 bubbles wendran, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“a pool view room is probably better, quieter and with a much better view”
  • our room faced the road.
 of 5 bubbles bonniew606, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay at 3rd floor for the smoker.”
 of 5 bubbles kmonoarfa, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5