We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Kuta Villa

Traveller (481)
360
Panoramas (12)
Pool & Beach (89)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Best Western Kuta Villa is the new crown jewel of Kuta, Bali. The sanctuary is ideally located in the heart of The Island of God (Bali's nickname) : just minutes from the excitement of tourist attractions such as the famous Kuta Beach, souvenir market, vibrant shopping area, local and international food attractions and Bali’s night life. Imagine, being close to the action, yet protected from the hustle and bustle at night, by the brilliant landscape of its surroundings.The hotel is designed with Balinese style architecture, from the lobby until our SPACIOUS one bed room villa. Our guests can enjoy our extra comfortable bed, outdoor shower, plunge pool, bath tub, 60 channels cable, LCD flat screen TV, abundant amenities, wi-fi internet connection and hot breakfast buffet.As part of our service, laundry, business center and meeting room and airport shuttle service also available for accomplishing your needs.Feel total relaxation in your villa or at the pool, our friendly staffs will make sure you are taken care well at your new home while you are away from home. For a memorable visit to Bali, make a reservation today at BEST WESTERN Kuta Villa.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
608Reviews
710Photos
20Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 154
  • 267
  • 114
  • 33
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I visited bali in june 2018 and stayed in the hotel. I really enjoyed the stay. Location of hotel was a bit compromising, but the facilities, staff behavior and all the services provided are really great. There are nearby restaurants and local markets at very close distance. I
Read more
Response from BWKV99036, General Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa
Responded 6 days ago
Dear AshishP1575 Thank you very much for the time you took to write such a wonderful review and for choosing Best Western Kuta Villa while you were in Bali, We are very much happy to hear that our services and facilities made your stay memorable with us, and we hope that we will be able to welcome you again at a better quality of services and facilities, Have a great day, Angela Stella General Manager
Read more
Really it is the best hotel in Kuta, I've been there twice and really loved it, the staff are really friendly and cheerful, food and breakfast is very delicious. They are special by giving welcoming drinks, very competitive massage prices. All I can say is "not good bye" but "to
Read more
Response from BWKV99036, General Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa
Responded 6 days ago
Dear 634husseina It is such a lovely review, We highly appreciate your kind gesture to give such a compliment to Best Western Kuta Villa and for the time you took to write it, We will always continue to improve so you and your partner will always have a wonderful memory while staying with us, We looking forward to see you again here, at Best Western Kuta Villa, Have a lovely day, Angela Stella General Manager
Read more
Disappointed when I step in this room,the pool too small,the room not exactly as what I saw at website,the hotel staffs keep on unable solve the problem,Ac too old and very hot,sitting bend very dirty and full of dust.How can this happen as I already inform the hotel please
Read more
Response from BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Chris F Thank you for your review and we apologized for the inconvenience that you've experienced while you're staying with us. We deeply apologize due to our facility, in this case AC, didn't work properly because of overload machinery but we will improve to be better so our guest can experience the best. Looking forward to welcome you again, regards, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
Read more
Nice play to stay, but not too clean. I booked the plunge pool villa for 5 days there. I lost my sandals there, but a waiters found my sandals and gave it back to me. I'm so glad for that bcz they are honest and kind. So I gave them a tip.
Read more
Response from BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear trizcroft First of all let me just say thank you for such a lovely review and for choosing Best Western Kuta Villa, We're glad that our services and facilities made your stay comfortable and we're glad also that you;ve experienced our honest hospitality. Looking forward to welcome you again, Have a wonderful day, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
Read more
This is a very nice and Economic property from BW for stay in Kuta. the hotel is close to Airport, Kuta Beach, Legian Street so you will have plenty of Shopping option. breakfast spread is nice. Staff is very nice and Helpful
Read more
Response from BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear 209aliasgarb It is such a lovely review that you've gave to Best Western Kuta Villa, and on behalf of the staff and management i would like to thank you for choosing us as a place to stay while you were on your honeymoon. We hope we could welcome you again at another romantic and joyous occasions, Have a lovely day, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Kuta Villa
The Villa at the BEST WESTERN Kuta Villa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Kuta Villa
The Superior Room at the BEST WESTERN Kuta Villa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBest Western Kuta Villa
The Superior Premiere Room at the BEST WESTERN Kuta Villa
Photo provided by managementBest Western Kuta Villa
Deluxe twin
full naked no one will see
PreviousNext
12345664
Dear Algin D Regarding the television position, it is adjustable to facing the bed, so it is possible for you to watch television while in bed. If there's any question, please don't hesitate to let us know, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
0 votes
How far is indian reataurant from the hotel
Sorry for the late answer, There is an Indian Restaurant within 10 min walk distance .
0 votes
Show all answers
Do the superior rooms have microwave or coffee kettle?
You can have coffee kettle but it doesn't have microwave..
1 vote
Yesyou need taxi but not so far from airport
1 vote
Show all answers
ia the hotel guest frndly ??
yes it is....they very helpfull
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234
"The villas are located in a quieter part of the property than the deluxe rooms."
"Outdoor showers are great"
"Rooms Near the swimming pool wing"
"villa or superior room with bathup and shower seperately"
"take a room with a plunge pool!"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$28 - US$60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Kuta Villa
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
86
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing