We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

707 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 494: English reviews
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Reviewed 25 September 2014

Travelled in July 2014 as a solo traveller.....Very well located.....In the Midst of City...Rooms though small but very clean,Centrally AC ,Nice Ambience...Safe ....All touristy places neerby....Guest Friendly hotel without any unnecessary charges....best part was their tour operators .....forgotten their names...Very honest...Will definitely stay again....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SharmaTP
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear SharmaTP Warmest greeting from the Best Western Kuta Beach...! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience staying with us and thank you for choosing Best Western Kuta Beach as your accommodation choice during you visit to Bali. It is a pleasure to me knowing your satisfaction of your recent stay with us. I’m really happy that...

Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Recently stayed at the Best Western Kuta Beach and had a very enjoyable stay. A very clean budget hotel with friendly staff, We booked a package deal through Wotif and were pleasantly surprised. Hotel is in a great location opposite beach and walking distance to Kuta Square and the Beach Walk. Fantastic ocean views from rooftop pool. Breakfast was included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianne D
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear Dianne D Warmest greeting from Best Western Kuta Beach... I am really feeling overwhelmed with your review and thank you for taking the time to post it on Trip Advisor. The most important element is that you had a memorable Best Western Kuta Beach experience and we greatly appreciate on your overall compliments regarding the Hotel. I sincerely hope...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Pros: - Location: Kuta beach is just around the corner, small road to the hotel though.. - Breakfast: Great menu variants, egg corner was nice. - Room: Compact, clean, in-room coffee facility, amenities, hairdryer, comfy bed. - Great partial views of Kuta shoreline from 6th floor outdoor lounge & pool. - Friendly staff. - Welcome drink was a nice touch....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adicae
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear adicae Warmest greeting from Best Western Kuta Beach... I would like to thank you for choosing Best Western Kuta Beach as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Kuta... It is feedback such as yours that enables us to adjust and better our services and facilities to meet the discerning needs of our guest. And it was certainly...

London
Reviewed 23 September 2014

We stayed at the Best Western in Kuta beach for 2 nights and were happy with the stay. The room was decorated to a high standard, very modern and comfortable. The staff were helpful and good at their jobs. The roof top pool and bar were a nice place to relax and have a drink and as other reviewers have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank truthtelleruk
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear truthtelleruk Warmest greeting from the Best Western Kuta Beach...! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience staying with us and thank you for choosing Best Western Kuta Beach as your accommodation choice during you visit to Bali. It is a pleasure to me knowing your satisfaction of your recent stay with us. I’m really happy that...

France
Reviewed 22 September 2014

We arrived in midnight and the front desk very helpfull, 1st day we were only stayed in the hotel and the hotel is very quite. 2nd day we just walking to Kuta beach 1 min from the hotel. The security also always help to find a taxi. 1st visit Bali and all was very memorable experience, very recommend for backpacker...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank schaersip
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear schaersip Warmest greeting from Best Western Kuta Beach Bali. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience staying with us and thank you for choosing Best Western Kuta Beach as your accommodation choice during you visit to Bali. It is such a pleasure to know that your recent stay with us is exceeds your expectation. I will...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 September 2014

BW Kuta Hotel is a very nice place to stay and the best thing is that is very close to the Beach, The Buffet Breakfast is very delicious and varies every day. Staff is very polite and nice, they understood our needs. Our bedroom is cleaned every day. If we come back again to Bali, we do not doubt that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uaj75
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr. uaj75 Warmest greeting from the Best Western Kuta Beach...! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience staying with us and thank you for choosing Best Western Kuta Beach as your accommodation choice during you visit to Bali. It is a pleasure to me knowing your satisfaction of your recent stay with us. I’m really happy...

Reviewed 16 September 2014 via mobile

Very affordable hotel. Enjoyed our 4 nights here. Comfortable bed, cold ac, clean room and has wifi connection. Love the breakfast here too. In front of the hotel is a convenient store and a restaurant. A walk away from the Beach Walk Mall and of course the Kuta Beach.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kit P
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear Kit P Warmest greeting from the Best Western Kuta Beach...! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience staying with us and thank you for choosing Best Western Kuta Beach as your accommodation choice during you visit to Bali. It is such a pleasure to know that your recent stay with us is exceeds your expectation. I...

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago. Hotel and room was nicely decorated but rooms were to small. Room size advertised on website say's 18 m2, but after measuring the room it was only 12m2 (4m X 3m) which includes bathroom and toilet. We had booked a standard room and on checkin was told we were being upgraded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 137Paul
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr.137Paul Warmest greeting from the Best Western Kuta Beach Bali. Thank you for bringing to our attention the problem you have encountered during your visit in Best Western Kuta Beach. On behalf of Best Western Kuta Beach team, please accept my deepest apologies for the inconvenience you were caused during your stay with us, and i would like to...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2014

Just returned from a 10 night stay,with friends. Stopped in two different types of room,both quite small with totally inadequate wardrobe space,and no drawers. Staff friendly,but not helpful, always apologising, "you will notice this in the Management replies to their hotel reviews",especially at breakfast time, when ordering poached or boiled eggs that sometimes never came. The rooftop pool area is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob G
BestWesternKutaBeach, Manajer Kantor Depan at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mr Rob G Warmest greeting from the Best Western Kuta Beach Bali. Thank you for bringing to our attention the problem you have encountered during your visit in Best Western Kuta Beach. On behalf of Best Western Kuta Beach team, please accept my deepest apologies for the inconvenience you were caused during your stay with us your feedback is...

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 8 September 2014

We had booked 7 nights for a short break August 2014. After 4 nights we left and opted to pay for another hotel. The bed was uncomfortable, the safe didn't work, the balcony door was almost impossible to lock and unlock, no privacy whatsoever when using the toilet. Breakfast was cruddy........waiting half an hour for bacon (that tasted horrible). Our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lyn C
BestWesternKutaBeach, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Lyn C Warmest greeting from the Best Western Kuta Beach Bali. Thank you for bringing to our attention the problem you have encountered during your visit in Best Western Kuta Beach. On behalf of Best Western Kuta Beach team, please accept my deepest apologies for the inconvenience you were caused during your stay with us your feedback is...

586 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (402)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (75)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (150)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Junior Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Standard Room (15)
Viewed
Superior Room (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
2.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Kuta Villa
BEST WESTERN Kuta Villa
#101 of 249 in Kuta
517 reviews
0.1 km away
Wyndham Garden Kuta
Wyndham Garden Kuta
#102 of 249 in Kuta
253 reviews
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Resort Kuta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach
0.4 km away
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali
0.8 km away
Kutabex Beach Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BEST WESTERN Kuta Seaview is a newly built property with modern-minimalist design. It's built by combining the hospitality spirit of Balinese people, as well as the high standard of BEST WESTERN facilities and services. The hotel comprises of 144 rooms, each equipped with room amenities of international standard, a swimming pool, and a roof to bar overseeing the beautiful Balinese sea as well as the impeccably breathtaking sunset. The hotel is strategically located at the heart of Bali to ensure comfort and convenience. Within walking distance are the paradise for surfers, with white sands beaches along the famous Kuta beach, the enormous shopping areas and the center of Bali nightlife entertainment. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach

Address: Jl. Benesari | Kuta Beach, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: €32 - €52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kuta Beach Hotel Kuta
BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach Bali
Hotel Style:
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room without breakfast is recommended”
  • desk and coffee break
  • bed
  • shower
 of 5 bubbles 704meib, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“nice budget hotel all rooms are almost semilar”
 of 5 bubbles _S3313IS, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Too far away from main area of Kuta”
 of 5 bubbles jeffryanmillner, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask room upgrade upon check in”
 of 5 bubbles menicr, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms are good .but service is not too much good.but the pool and breakfast is good.”
 of 5 bubbles 767toytrain, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5