We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#10 of 225 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,139: English reviews
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, the staff are really welcoming and make you feel at home from the moment of arrival. The room and the facilities at the hotel are top class and very conveniently located opposite the beach but also in the centre of everything. There is no need to worry about it feeling hectic this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank minaj47
Ivory R, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear minaj47, Warmest Greeting from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort and Spa , Kuta Beach - Bali We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience stay with us. We were very appreciated to read that you had enjoyed your visit. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

I love this hotel. They are currently renovating so it's only going to get better. There is minimal noise between acceptable hours but still management were very concerned that if we got sick of the noise that we would tell them so they could move us. The grounds are beautiful and leafy with beautiful features. The room is a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
Ivory R, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sarah S, Warmest Greeting from Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa, Kuta Beach - Bali. We sincere thank you for choosing Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa as your accommodation during your Holiday in Bali. We were very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and you had enjoyed your Holiday....

Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

My family and I spent about a week here, and can't complain about the quality of the actual rooms although The rooms that we stayed in require walking some weird gauntlet of fire, as the corridor that you need to use to access your room has all of the air-conditioners from all the rooms venting hot air into it, a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank mistermchugh
KUTA SEAVIEW B, Manajer Umum at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear mistermchough, Warmest Greetings from Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa On behalf of the whole staff of Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa, we would like to take a moment to thank you for your recent stay at Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction above ( issue on...

Santa Clara, California
Reviewed 16 April 2015

Cons: - We were told that we were "upgraded" to the garden view room, since the other rooms were louder due to renovations. There is a nice view of the plants but no privacy. Didn't really feel comfortable sitting in the balcony with everyone walking by. And we had to keep the blinds closed for privacy, so the room was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bronzepony2016
KUTA SEAVIEW B, Manajer Umum at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear pilgrimsoul25, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback online. we are sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations. Your review will shared with the team as it is valuable information for us to improve on this area, especially on room 's clealiness with more details. thank you again for staying at Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort...

Port Augusta, Australia
Reviewed 15 April 2015

If I could rate it higher than 5 I would. Ok, this 2 week visit was our 6th stay at this hotel, that's probably telling you something already. (We will be back there again in June also) But let me break the review into two parts. Firstly the location and then the hotel. The Seaview is right between Poppies1 and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Saltydudes
Ivory R, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Saltydudes, Warmest greeting from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa , Kuta Beach - Bali. Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us this month. We are delighted to hear that the service you received exceeded your expectations. thank you for highlighting our awesome location, beautiful room , friendly and helpful staff , nice gardens and...

ADELAIDE
Reviewed 14 April 2015

My partner and I have just returned from our second visit to the little piece of paradise.In our late 60's, this hotel caters to all ages and needs. Nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff, from room service, pool boys, restaurant staff, to management. Clean, cool rooms, beautiful pool, plenty of pool lounges, and good food, make The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CATSAdelaide
Ivory R, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear CATSAadelaide, Warmest Greeting fromKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Kuta Beach - Bali. Thank you so much for a very detailed overview of your stay. We are very pleased to note that we were able to exceed your expectations on your recent stay with us. Thanking you for recommending our resort and we certainly look forward to welcoming you...

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 13 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel two different nights, both before having. Dry early flights out of Bali and the staff was more than happy to pack us a to-go breakfast and arrange a shuttle to the airport. Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alysha D
KUTA SEAVIEW B, Manajer Umum at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Alysha D, We would like to express our appreciation for choosing Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali , We are glad to know that your stay with us was most enjoyable. Your comments on our excellent team has been convey to all of them. We would definitely look forward to serve you again in the near future. Kind...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 12 April 2015

We have just returned from our fourth visit to this Hotel and it's get better every visit . From the time we arrived we just felt at ease and very comfortable in familiar surroundings , what impresses us each time is the friendliness of all the staff from reception to housekeeping , pool staff and the friendly welcome from all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jeff R, Warmest Greeting from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Kuta We would like to thank you for choosing again our hotel ( fourth visit ) during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 10 April 2015

This hotel is in a fantastic location. We had 3 nights here as our base for busy sightseeing days before heading up the North. The rooms were spacious and quiet to outside noise. The grounds beautiful and kept very clean. My only complaint (if you can call it that!) is that the pool area closed at 8pm which was frustrating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sim72mer
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sim72mer, A very warm greetings from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Kuta thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us at on TripAdvisor. It is great to learn you appreciated our fantastic location, quality of service, staff friendliness and spacious room and clean , and the beautiful of the ground offered by our resort ....

Potchefstroom, North-West, South Africa
Reviewed 8 April 2015 via mobile

Situated between Poppies One and Two the hotel is in the middle of the buzz yet laid out as such that once on their grounds you won't hear a thing. Very nice rooms, friendly and helpfull staff. Very good breakfast. The beach is across the road and the rest within walking distance. All in all very good. Would have been...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 1FN
KUTA SEAVIEW B, Manajer Umum at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 1FN, Warm greetings from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort and we are pleased that you and your wife have enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to be part of your holiday We highly appreciate your recommendation on our hotel Looking forward to being of service to you again in the future. Best Regards,...

1,229 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (857)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (99)
Viewed
Room/Suite (156)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (193)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
1:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (294)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (262)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Lanai Deluxe (32)
Viewed
Lanai Deluxe Garden (34)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Premiere Deluxe Cottage (33)
Viewed
Premiere Deluxe Garden (30)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (110)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.2 km away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
1.2 km away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0.3 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#20 of 225 in Kuta
4,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#37 of 225 in Kuta
1,908 reviews
0.9 km away
Bali Garden Beach Resort
0.7 km away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#34 of 225 in Kuta
1,393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
KUTA SEAVIEW Boutique Resort & Spa Bali is strategically located on beach front of the long golden sand of Kuta beach, well known for its surfing and for its magnificent sunsets, provides everlasting bliss for those craving for the perfect holiday under the sun. The resort is set amongst tropical gardens with 88 comfortable guest rooms of your choice from deluxe room as the lowest room category to Premier deluxe gardens - Suites the highest ones , all rooms are furnished in contemporary Balinese architecture and equipped with international standard room facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Address: Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta 80225, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: €76 - €165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort And Spa
Kuta Seaview Boutique Hotel Kuta
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#6 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#6 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#6 Family Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
49 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (49)

Questions? Get answers from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you don't mind climbing stairs the rooms in back upstairs have an ocean view”
 of 5 bubbles JosephP777, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Dont get the top floor rooms overlooking a apartment block”
 of 5 bubbles paulrP2783JW, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ground level bungalows suit those who don't like stairs because there is no elevator for the 3 story rise up at the back of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 408wendyg, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try and get room on ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles , 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the cottages are in a good location”
 of 5 bubbles mort54, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay