We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Levana

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Levana
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 324: English reviews
Panipat, India
Level Contributor
149 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

the entire city is so visible from this place.The side rooms give a perfect sunset and sunrise scene and i am greatly impressed by their alacarte at affordable price.The billing didnot gave me a poor feeling

Helpful?
Thank amanpreet9954
Pranab C, Operation Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Lucknow. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Hotel Levana, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The location and the infrastructure is great but the service seems slow ... booked a car for three days but have had immense difficulties getting someone to comply . I don't think requests are taken seriously .

Helpful?
Thank Johnfromkol
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana, I thank you for choosing Hotel Levana, during your visit to the City. Unfortunately we were not being able to meet up to your expectation in terms of the facilities being offered and we sincerely apologies for the same. We are receiving accolades from all the quarters including the Trip advisor community and I... More 

Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

staying here for the second time----situation has become bad to worse. they are now interested only in weddings and parties...the minibar is kept empty for no apparent reason. The wear and tear is visible. The AC vent stinks. all they can do is to spray room freshener. Pros- biggest pro is the location. Food is ok. service ( house keeping... More 

Helpful?
Thank KrishCal
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana, I thank you for choosing Hotel Levana, during your visit to the City. Unfortunately we were not being able to meet up to your expectation in terms of the facilities being offered and we sincerely apologies for the same. We are receiving accolades from all the quarters including the Trip advisor community and I... More 

Delhi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It's a good boutique hotel with helpful staff and the location is perfect in the heart of city.Good and fresh breakfast everyday.Also the rooms are clean with good fragrance.There are many food options in Hazratganj near to hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Sanjay T
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana ! We thank you for your detailed and appreciative feedback and are glad that you had a pleasurable stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with the overall ambience of the hotel. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad... More 

Kolkata, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Back again for business visit & really happy to see the hotel maintaining the same service standards. The check in was very smooth inspite of the fact that i checked in late in the night. The breakfast is very good & most importantly the rooms & sleep quality is very good which I feel is most important for business trips

Helpful?
Thank Anit1980
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel Levana…!!! Our sincere gratitude for taking valuable time out and writing this encouragingly positive review about LEVANA. My team and I are delighted to know that you had a satisfactory experience, and we were able to provide you impeccable service with integrity. We thank you for your personalized kind words of appreciation. It has certainly... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location, the friendly staff, the cleanliness and amenities in the room. I was pleasantly surprised by the honesty of the staff - I left a tip for the cleaning staff and while I was checking out they called in the front desk to say I have forgotten some money - Exemplary.

Helpful?
Thank Yash K
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana ! We thank you for your detailed and appreciative feedback and are glad that you had a pleasurable stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with the overall ambience of the hotel. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad... More 

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at Levana last week and found it to be centrally located, the rooms are spacious and clean and very comfortable. The staff are super helpful and the food is good too. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Lucknow.

Helpful?
Thank lilypaul2016
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana ! We thank you for your detailed and appreciative feedback and are glad that you had a pleasurable stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with the overall ambience of the hotel. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad... More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A mixed bag here at the Levana Hotel in Lucknow. The location, on MG Road, is ideal affording easy walking to the Botanical Gardens and the State Museum (located i the Zoo unfortunately). The room was good (but no window to the outside!) but I was moved after a couple of nights to another room because the toilet refused to... More 

Helpful?
Thank fornax21
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana ! I regret that you left dissatisfied with some aspects of our service. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. In your case, we clearly failed to do so and for that please do accept my sincere apologies. I am thankful for giving such a... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was as very good experience dinning in Kothi food was awesome and I would like to visit again and again . It is only place in Lucknow which gives real taste of Lucknow food specially non veg preparation was very delicious.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana ! We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with the food at PeeliKothi. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad that they could meet your desired expectations. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback! We really look... More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I heard from my friends about food at hotel levana and the food out there is very delicious especially the dal pili kothi which was extremely delicious and i had a very nice experience with my friends who came to visit lucknow for the first time.... Thanks to Chef for making such delicious meal

Helpful?
Thank PUSHPENDER S
Pranab C, Operations Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana ! We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with the food at PeeliKothi. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad that they could meet your desired expectations. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback! We really look... More 

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lucknow hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel Clarks Avadh
Hotel Clarks Avadh
#5 of 75 in Lucknow
429 reviews
1.6 km away
Golden Tulip Lucknow
Golden Tulip Lucknow
#10 of 75 in Lucknow
351 reviews
6.7 km away
Fairfield by Marriott Lucknow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
La Place Sarovar Portico, Lucknow
2.9 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
0.8 km away
Hotel India Awadh
Hotel India Awadh
#15 of 75 in Lucknow
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering the best in Comfort and Luxury, our rooms provide something extra for our valuable guests at Hotel Levana, which is why we are the preferred choice for business travellers in Lucknow.Hotel Levana features 66 air conditioned rooms categorized under Club, Club Superior & Suites. All the rooms have been aesthetically designed and furnished with ultra modern facilities to take you to the next level of business luxury. The choice of rooms spells class combined with comfort. Warm earth tones in addition to the luxurious sitting and work areas create an inviting ambience for you to experience and enjoy. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Levana

Address: 72 Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Lucknow 226001, India (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Levana)
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Lucknow
Price Range: €75 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Levana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Levana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Lucknow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Levana staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Levana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for rooms with a window,the rooms towards the inside of the hotel are rather dark.”
 of 5 bubbles nancykS8727IM, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose an upper floor with city view”
 of 5 bubbles ZoobieSidhu, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose Room at the front because of the view from window”
 of 5 bubbles kamalrustagi, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room with the front view of the hotel. these rooms are limited and may not be available always.”
 of 5 bubbles amalin1984, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask if there are any rooms with windows.”
 of 5 bubbles AWG512, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay