We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Regenta Central Klassik

Save
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good31%
  • Average12%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“fortune klassik”(15 reviews)
“value for money”(28 reviews)
“swimming pool”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
128
83
32
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
128
83
32
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfortune klassikvalue for moneyswimming poolfortune groupnice poolnice servicegreat hospitalitybus stand and railway stationcheckin and checkoutplace to staytaking carehotel roomservice providedmouth wateringsecond homenice hotelfront office staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights 4 days . Hotel with only one restaurant - small pool with no attendant , found two lizards in my room and notified the front office staff however they refuse to change my room. Dirty bed sheet and...More

Thank Gagan_1984
Response from RegentaKlassik, Manager at Regenta Central KlassikResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for sharing your concern with us.we regret to know about the inconvenience you had faced during your stay thank you for bringing to our notice . Immediate steps are taken to make sure it is not repeated ever. Due to our staff negligence...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was visiting Ludhiana for work and had to stay just 1 night in a hotel. Regenta looked good in the photos so booked it over the phone. My booking was confirmed but there was no information at the reception when i arrived. Other than that...More

Thank Abhinav1502
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a great experience . The food was of good quality and the staff was very supportive. Thanks to Mr chandan and his team for their support. The atmosphere of the place was very good and overall we had a great experience and would...More

Thank Top T
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I am regular customer of this hotel , service food & staff all are good , specially Mr. Harish Singh , Vijay Singh Mehta , Uttam they are all very good person , need some more staff like them .... Thanks Kamal Goyal +91 98159...More

1  Thank Kamal G
Response from RegentaKlassik, Manager at Regenta Central KlassikResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Kamal,Greetings from Regenta Central Klassik Ludhiana. Thanks you for giving us your valuable feedback . Thanks & regard Mridul Ghatak Operations Manager

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

I am frequent traveller to this location and use to stay in this property many times. However this time I have Revised the rating for this property since the improvement on given feedback didn't observed in last three months. However the bed Mattress is not...More

Thank Atul D
Response from RegentaKlassik, Manager at Regenta Central KlassikResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Atul, Greetings from Regenta Central Klassik Ludhiana,At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Regenta Central Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I have taken your suggestions...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ludhiana
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Ludhiana
#3 Spa Hotel in Ludhiana
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Ludhiana
#3 Spa Hotel in Ludhiana
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rajkumar y
14 April 2018|
Answer
Response from prabha2015 | Reviewed this property |
extremely pathetic restaurant.
-1
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on 8th floor are slightly better and offers a good roadside view."
Read review
"All rooms are quiet"
Read review
"Opt for the rooms with pool view...the ones with city view have a bad view due to unclean facade !!"
Read review
"8th floor for the view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing