We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Hindusthan International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Hindusthan International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 269: English reviews
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Personal Analysis: I was on an official trip and stayed at this Hotel from November 7th, 2016 to November 19, 2016 at Bhubaneshwar at their new block, which is behind the main block. The rooms are good and spacious. The food quality is good but needs improvement. The breakfast menu has many choices. However, I found that they seldom change... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mainak786
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further... More 

India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My feedback is only regarding the restaurant, not the rooms. I was there for lunch with family on a Sunday. The buffet spread was good, with wide variety. However, we were appalled by the unhygienic conditions. Plates and cutlery had food sticking to them from earlier use and had probably not been washed properly, if at all. Place mats were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ebbs_and_Tides
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking time out to review The HHI Bhubaneswar! We are extremely disappointed to learn that your experience at the hotel was below your expectations. The entire team would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. We at The HHI endeavour to provide our guests experiences that are memorable. However here... More 

Karwar, India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel situated in spacious place.. and rooms are big and beautiful, restaurant is Nie morning breakfast contains variety of items, fruits and juices. Satisfied with items.Front office staff and others are cooperative.Stayed two nights in different rooms.Hotel has capacity to conduct four to five conference s at a time with separate food arrangements. Help desk and transport coordinate added... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mohang23
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further in... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I had to stay there for couple of days, they were doing the best they can, free airport drop off, good internet speed and good rooms in spite of large scale renovations going on. On the bad side, loose bathroom fittings, below par toiletries, average restaurant breakfast, naive looking concierge (the guy asked me to fill in the feedback and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gaganforensics
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking time out to review The HHI Bhubaneswar! We are extremely disappointed to learn that your stay at the hotel was below your expectations. The entire team would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. We at The HHI endeavour to provide our guests experiences that are memorable. However here... More 

Kolkata
Level Contributor
70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very good hotel with all modern facilities. Starting from reception, room service, house keeping, restaurant all are extremely well. Specially buffet breakfast and dinner. So many varieties are there. It is very easier to choose.

Helpful?
1 Thank AnimeshGhosh
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Extremely unsatisfactory room service..items mentioned in round the clock options are never available and the reply you get is that the kitchen is closed..whats the point of mentioning round the clock when you cant provide the service

Helpful?
1 Thank Pratik G
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to review The HHI Bhubaneswar! It is your feedback that is the engine behind every improvement to which we all are grateful. We were disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our Round the Clock options at In room dining. We do apologize for this and have passed on... More 

Travellers are raving about these Bhubaneswar hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel is located close to the railway station. The linens in the room are over used and not changed for a long time. The general appearance of the corridors, elevators and lobby are average. The food in the restaurant though is good.

Helpful?
Thank patro2016
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property. I will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong as by default every year we replace all guest linen. The hotel rooms and floor has been well renovated. We Endeavor to keep high standards always. However as passionate we are about our... More 

Bhubaneswar, India
Level Contributor
215 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Centrally located although the surrounding is not that great.You have bed with breakfast and free Wifi and Nice rooms.Service and food is good and the conference room has a audio problem.We faced it during our two days conference.Otherwise you will like it

Helpful?
Thank DRSSDASH
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel, conveniently located. check in was a breeze. Staff friendly and eager to please. The rooms are large and well appointed, and all minor details are thoughtfully taken care of. Good food. I have been coming to Bhuneshwar for the last 10 years I always prefer HHI. An special mention of Mr Prasant Kumar Parida the Front Office Manager.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Selvyn D
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel... food is also good... all staff is very coprative... excellent service..... rooms are also very big n very clean....... main important thing is very near from airport n railway station.... we are very happy with hotel hindusthan international

Helpful?
2 Thank Chaitanya B
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further in... More 

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bhubaneswar hotels
4.0 km away
Swosti Premium Hotel
Swosti Premium Hotel
#11 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
418 reviews
3.8 km away
Mayfair Lagoon
Mayfair Lagoon
#1 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
688 reviews
0.0 km away
Prangan by Mango Hotels
Prangan by Mango Hotels
#6 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Trident, Bhubaneswar
Trident, Bhubaneswar
#2 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
495 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Excellency
Hotel Excellency
#17 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
89 reviews
2.0 km away
Empires Hotel Bhubaneswar
Empires Hotel Bhubaneswar
#13 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
102 Rooms, 6 Suites & 1 Presidential Suite over the floors create a special environment of comfort and luxury. Refreshing and contemporary, each room is designed in themes that accentuate hospitality. Infusing life intothe existing structure, the accessories thrown around reflect style and elegance. In totality, the rooms illustrate the trends of modern living that's truly luxirious. Equipped with cordness phones and wi - fi connectivity; these rooms leave no gap to fulfil the needs of the high-profile traveller. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Hindusthan International

Address: A-112, Kharvel Nagar (Janpath) Unit-III, Bhubaneswar 751001, India
Region: India > Odisha > Bhubaneswar
Price Range: €52 - €121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Hindusthan International 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Hindusthan International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Bhubaneswar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Hindusthan International staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
2 months ago
2 months ago
Chennai (Madras), India
8 months ago
Perth, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Hindusthan International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Opt for outer view rooms”
  • Front view of Hotel
 of 5 bubbles mohang23, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for Colony room”
 of 5 bubbles Gaganforensics, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Good place to Stay”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are bad because they have not been maintained properly.”
 of 5 bubbles supriyol, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check the rooms before you settle in”
 of 5 bubbles 270davisz, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay