We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Pappilon Palace

Visit hotel website
Share
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (31)
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Treebo Pappilon Palace is situated in the Navabharatha Circle, 650 meters away from Bharat Petroleum’s corporate office in Mangalore. The hotel offers chargeable laundry options and parking space at the property. All the rooms have air-conditioning, coffee table and LCD with cable/ DTH connection. Complimentary offerings from Treebo include breakfast and Wi-Fi for all guests and toiletries in the private bathroom. The Mangalore airport is 13.5 km away. The Central railway station and KSRTC bus stand are both within 2.5 km from the hotel. Visiting places such as Mangalore’s famous Gokarnanatheshwara and Kadri Manjunath Temple are within 3 km. You can also spend a day at the Panambur beach, 10 km away. Machali is the closest restaurant that delivers and serves lip smacking seafood varieties. Shopping destinations such as the City Centre and MG road are just a walk away from the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Book Direct and Save 25%
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
58
57
33
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
58
57
33
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol pump budget hotel parking place huge parking space rooms were clean and tidy room cleaned tea coffee seafood lovers value for money in house needs improvement short visit dont expect perfect location early check clean place complimentary breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Its an very average hotel compare to the price I paid. Very limited options of breakfast was available but the items quality was good. Rooms were clean. Check in and check out process were faster than expected. Management please look into the pricing part of...More

Thank Sunshine21955612916
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Recently stayed in this Treebo group of hotels during my visit to my home town. The rooms are well kept but toilet /bath room deserves attention of house keeping. Bath towels outlived their life and deserve change as hygiene is the prime concern of guests....More

Thank MohanAmin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

More

Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Pappilon PalaceResponded 4 weeks ago

More

Reviewed 8 October 2018

The pictures displayed online are good enough to confuse you about the hotel , the location is amazing which convinced me to book a room , reception, staff everything is fine but room are pathetic, the rooms are very Shabby and worst part is the...More

Thank 251rajat
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Pappilon PalaceResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Guest, We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We take feedback from our guests very seriously. I have noted the issues highlighted by and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
akshaycsurya
9 January 2018|
Answer
Response from PushkarC | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, we were a family of 4, so I wouldn't be able to tell you anything confidently. However, I would say that the hotel looked quite decent, so I can't imagine there would be much trouble. Having said that, I have no idea... More
1
Vote
HSROY
29 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 15 answers
Response from Hardik D | Reviewed this property |
yes
1
Vote
Cletus P
12 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from SHAIKHAI | Reviewed this property |
Best confirmation is to call up the hotel desk and ask them. They have a couple of rooms for such cases - but availability is to be ensured.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Please please clean ur washroom and don't sell your rooms to anyone who is spending his hard earned..."
251rajat
7 Oct 2018
Read review
"Paid Rs 20 to the server who helped with the luggages"
813vivekanandab
22 Sep 2018
Read review
"matrix to be replaced where ever are damaged "
nagarajs64
17 Sep 2018
Read review
"Breakfast could have been more locally specific."
amityerdoor
15 Sep 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$23 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Pappilon Residency
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaDakshina Kannada DistrictMangalore
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing