We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radha Hometel

Show Prices
#86 of 650 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Radha Hometel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Radha Hometel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 220: English reviews
Thane, India
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Radha Homeltel is a Good hotel for business visits with a reasonable price, decent food and locality, Staff is supportive & kind. I stayed for 4 days and loved special breakfast buffet in the morning.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dineshry1984
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Dinesh, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bengaluru. I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Radha Hometel. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. We value...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 13 October 2015

I stayed in this hotel for several times. It was always above my exception. Location wise near to all major IT companies. Service is awesome. People are very cooperative in this hotel. I would like to visit this place again and again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 170ajain
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bengaluru. I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Radha Hometel. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. We value your...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 6 October 2015

We had a get-together here and we decided radha hometel to be our venue for food. Everyhing starting from starters, main course and desert were superb. Price is little on higher side, good ambiance and location.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yogesh2075
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Yogesh, Greetings from Radha Hometel , Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit. I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Radha Hometel. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. We value your...

Kolkata (Calcutta)
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

I visited bangalore for a college reunion trip and stayed with Radha Hometel. It was a excellent stay right from the arrival. The front desk staff are proactive and attentive. All the process let it be billing or any special requests were carried out very smoothly without delay. I am looking forward to come back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Srishti G
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bengaluru. I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Radha Hometel. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. We value your...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Last week I had the distinct pleasure of staying the night at this superb hotel for business. My stay was absolutely perfect. From the kind, courteous, professional staff, and breakfast buffet my experience was nothing less than exceptional. Looking forward to have a stay very soon.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Vishal P
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vishal, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bengaluru. I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Radha Hometel. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. We value...

Reviewed 22 September 2015

Nice hotel worth the money. Breakfast is good. Had dinner on couple of days and found it to be good. On the flip side alcoholic beverages are on the higher side when I compare them with similar bars in and around bangalore.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Manish M
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Manish, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bengaluru. I am delighted to know of your recent experience at Radha Hometel. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. We value...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 10 September 2015

My firm has been using this hotel to conduct training programs. A decent hotel and well located. The food is good. The junior staff are very courteous and accomodating. The senior staff are arrogant and unresponsive. Need to be trained in customer centricity.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jagadish T
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your training program at Bengaluru I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized...

Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 5 September 2015

I stayed here for around 2 weeks four years back, during my company's induction programs. The ambience is pretty good, and the food is excellent! Everyday we would look forward to our breakfast, lunch and dinners like nothing else! There was a wide assortment of food to choose from, and were cooked to perfection. The rooms were cozy and comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cupidvogel
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bengaluru. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Very very poor service. The staff, front officer, manager ervery one are very rude. They are not cooperative at all. They do know the meaning of hospitality. They have there own rules. In the world no hotel will ask the visitors to carry the identity but they asked and when questioned they say it is law. After reading this message...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raji205
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Raji, At the outset, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback . While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, As per government and police department it is mandatory to collect photo id proof from all the guests at the time of check-in. This is for guests safety reason. It is our constant endeavor to provide...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Radha Hometel is nice place to stay in Bengaluru. The staff is very good and well behaved....the rooms are big and clean. The food quality is very good. You can get good cooked north indian food easily. The speciality is Biryani. The room service is prompt.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abgg22
C R V, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radha Hometel, Bengaluru At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bengaluru. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service...

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.7 km away
Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
0.4 km away
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
0.1 km away
Fortune Select Trinity
Fortune Select Trinity
#76 of 650 in Bengaluru
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#34 of 650 in Bengaluru
391 reviews
0.3 km away
Mapple Express Bangalore
Mapple Express Bangalore
#194 of 650 in Bengaluru
112 reviews
0.8 km away
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#128 of 650 in Bengaluru
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radha Hometel

Address: 136/137, EPIP, Industrial Estate | Opposite: Sap Labs, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: €41 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radha Hometel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Radha Hometel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#62 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Radha Hometel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are fairly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles EmmanuelMurray, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“South side rooms are quieter and have a good view”
 of 5 bubbles 235divyar, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Insist for a room on the back side, Road side ones are harder to sleep in.”
 of 5 bubbles 613abhays, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Breakfast and Dinner is nice”
 of 5 bubbles kumaru2014, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Chose the front side room so that you can view the garden”
 of 5 bubbles Chandan1972, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay