We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo 9 Marks Inn

Orbitz.comUS$37*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$49*
US$37*
Great Deal
US$49*
US$38*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo 9 Marks Inn
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 72: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo 9 Marks Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

😖Torn towels with frayed ends 😖room a/c vent dripping on the towel rack in the bathroom 😔coffee kettle was brought only on request 😏 coffee sachet was old and hardened 😥 sandwiches ordered were sad You can decide how our experience was

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SGoawala
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at our hotel was not to your liking. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will...

Visakhapatnam, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room Service is good. Basavaraj (room service) took good care of us. Bathroom needs deep cleaning and upgrade (stained walls and taps). May have to change the bathroom tiles and toilet bowl too as they look very old. All coffee cups and lunch plates are stained in brown colour. Couple of days we were told that there were no coffee...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kishoreRobbi
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely look into the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good Place for the stay, WiFi connectivity , good food and connectivity to the nearby places are also nice. The food choice in the breakfast can improve rest is good. The room and hotel ambiance is nice

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 197bhaskark
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating the hotel ambience and facilities and we will definitely put in our best efforts to improve the breakfast menu as suggested by you. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was dirty. It was stinking like hell . Towels were torn from everywhere. Behavior of the staffs were short of carefree. In the lobby they will tell you nothing about the breakfast timings and rules but they will expect you to know everything.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank atanu_chowdhury
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedbackWe are disappointed that you did not have a good experience. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to ensure appropriate action is taken. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope we will...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was disappointed. Earlier treebo stays were better. The floor was dusty. Bathrooms were not cleared thoroughly. There was an odd smell. The staff was helpful and friendly. Food was average. Please keep clean and I am sure a lot more business will come ur way. Wishing u best.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shabnum_parveen
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience with at the hotel. We can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards and always strive to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team. We...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When there was no water supply early in the morning ,and we had to catch an early morning flight,i called the helpline and alternate arrangement was made. I really appreciate it. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank asm74
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

it is the best place to stay in indiranagar. Value for Money is immense. Hotel staff is really helpful and available even in the middle of the night to help you. Rooms are neat and spacious and linens are changed as and when U require

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rakesh J
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

House keeping and servicing of Basavaraja was excellent. Rooms are very neat and nice. Breakfast is scumptous. They are very helpful. Overall the restaurant seems to be a bliss for visitors . I asure u 'll be comfortable here .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teju R
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Treebo 9 Marks Inn is very close to the Indiranagar Metro station, which is a good advantage. The room was good and clean. Breakfast spread was decent and the staff was friendly. One annoying thing was that I received several calls asking me to confirm my stay; other than this, there was no problem with the Hotel. There are several...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ravichandra108
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Tiruchirappalli, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room services are good , complementary breakfast is very nice , housekeeping basavaraja is quite good in service . It's a good hotel for family stay and its near to metro station . Only there is a problem in laundry service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kumarsaravana1703
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo 9 Marks Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and services. We have noted the concern highlighted by you. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Treebo Cartier Biznotel
#246 of 659 in Bengaluru
37 reviews
Treebo Raj Premier
#7 of 555 in Bengaluru
66 reviews
Treebo Greenwood Premier Suites
#52 of 555 in Bengaluru
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
Treebo Edge
Treebo Edge
#11 of 555 in Bengaluru
115 reviews
Ixora Suites
#15 of 555 in Bengaluru
62 reviews
Domlur
Treebo Annora
Treebo Annora
#16 of 555 in Bengaluru
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo 9 Marks Inn is an ideal place for those who want a quiet stay and still have easy access to an array of shopping and dining options. This hotel is located in a quiet and green part of upmarket Indiranagar, and is within easy reach of the metro station. The rooms are furnished in a modern style and daily housekeeping is available. KR Puram Railway Station is well-connected to the hotel. Treebo 9 Marks Inn is near to the best shopping choices on 100 Feet Road and CMH Road. Some of the city's best restaurants and micro-breweries too are located in this part of the town, making the hotel an expedient choice of stay. The reception is open 24/7 for the convenience of guests. Booking is simple and, even better, there are no charges for cancellations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo 9 Marks Inn

Address: Chinmaya Mission Hospital Rd | No. 345, 12th Cross, 1st Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560038, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Price Range: €25 - €43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo 9 Marks Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Treebo 9 Marks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo 9 Marks Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Treebo 9 Marks Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It would be helpful if a writing pad and a pen is provided in the room.”
asm74, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“A single room is significantly smaller than a double room. Even baths are smaller.”
979saurabhs, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Double occupancy rooms are quite spacious”
  • Room
MSahgal, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Beware that the hotel doesn't keep smoking and non-smoking roomes separately”
vrbollu, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If Possible in 2nd or 3rd floor”
singhbhaskar399, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$37* /night
View Deal
Official SiteUS$49
PricelineUS$38
TripAdvisorUS$37
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates