We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 154: English reviews
Start your review of Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this hotel in the month of February Amenities provided by hotel is very good The food quality is not up to mark. It is just located beside the highway Room service is very good. There is a meeting conference hall available in the hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gauryvinay
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On the way to Masinagudi, we took a break at this hotel/resort. Rooms were comfortable, however, as many of the reviews already seen here, too much of noise from adjacent rooms and from corridor- so if you have trouble sleeping with a bit of voices around you - this place is not for you. Lot of facilities like swimming pool,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shaji_vk
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The axis to the hotel from the highway was confusing and difficult.The rooms needed maintenance .The food was good .Good place to stay for transit going towards coimbatore and madurai.The staff were polite and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsmalasuresh
Reviewed 11 February 2017

beautiful entrance, feeling of staying in palace, venue near electronic city it is a better place in outskirts of bangalore. good food and other facilities of indoor and outdoor games for a group. also having 3 swimming pools and big halls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank virender s
Management response:

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore! Your wonderful review has made our day. Happy guests are our aim and we always hope to give our guests a flawless experience. We look forward to your continued patronage and many more fantastic stays. We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever in the city! Best Regards, Abhishek Narain General...

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 1 February 2017

while enter to Ramee Guestline i feel that i was @ palace that much beautiful entrance and receptionist are very coll approach and rooms are like old model but new technologies i feel hat i choose a better place to stay food was gud and ontime respond from front office and room service everythg is gud.... i suggest my frnnds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ishanjoh
Management response:

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Bangalore! Happy guests and happy reviews are always a great start to the day! Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful vacations! Best Regards, Abhishek Narain General Manager

Reviewed 20 January 2017

It appears that management is least interested in maintance of the property. Very poor housekeeping and many items missing. No bathroom napkins or mat.The reception and other responsible officers have no ears to listen to you and take corrective actions. Highly dangerous lift reminding you of a roller coaster. Electricity goes many a times. You will find unwanted materials and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R471
Management response:

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus,...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We had stayed here on new year eve for two nights, we were 36 pax including kids. Had a real good time of sports, swimming and other activity. rooms and rests are clean and need, but need to improve on food which we all did not liked. all the very best for the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SAGIGEMI18
Management response:

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore! Happy guests and happy reviews are always a great start to the day! Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. However, your review regarding the culinary experience has been very insightful for us to understand areas that need our attention....

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We were family of 5 who planned for a day outing here. Good place and kids had lot of fun. Luckily it was less crowded that day so I guess we pretty much had the place to ourselves. Not sure how this would be if it was crowded. Pool had restrictions with dress code but they did not have enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank esravinder
BangaloreGM, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore! We thank you for your review that details the different aspects of your stay. It is our sincere endeavour to make our guests comfortable and give them an experience that they can cherish for a long time. It was delightful to peruse that you made the most of our culinary spread and...

Mumbai
Reviewed 13 September 2016

last week I was there in connection with business seminar for our clients, following are the observations: a) a bit too far from the airport n city centre b) old property c) upkeeping not good d) room service not great, housekeeping staff took a lot of time e) they've got birds who bite too, one of our client suffered because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramneek G
BangaloreGM, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Bangalore! Reviews from guests are an important source of guidelines for us. They tell us which facet of our hospitality requires improvement, and we are thankful to you for sharing your feedback with us. The inconvenience caused is regrettable and we assure you of a perfect stay the next time. Best Regards, Abhishek...

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We were group of 10 friends had gtg with the package including stay and indoor / outdoor games and 3 times buffet. We ordered cake too for the celebrations :) Awesome 2 Pools in the resort with 4ft one and gradually deeper another. Restaurant food quality is good but not great. Ample parking space inside the campus. The property is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anand_Amirtharaj
BangaloreGM, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Bangalore! Happy guests and happy reviews are always a great start to the day! Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful vacations! Best Regards, Abhishek Narain General Manager

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
4:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bengaluru
1.5 km away
Hotel La Classic
Hotel La Classic
#112 of 652 in Bengaluru
166 reviews
23.6 km away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#162 of 652 in Bengaluru
148 reviews
3.2 km away
Treebo Victory Grand
Treebo Victory Grand
#181 of 652 in Bengaluru
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
TGI Grand Fortuna
TGI Grand Fortuna
#2 of 9 in Hosur
21 reviews
11.0 km away
Svenska Design Hotel
Svenska Design Hotel
#86 of 652 in Bengaluru
389 reviews
15.6 km away
Treebo Select Sahar Pavilion
Treebo Select Sahar Pavilion
#132 of 652 in Bengaluru
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore

Address: Plot No.1 and 2,KIADB Industrial Area | Attibele, Bengaluru 562107, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: €29 - €63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#55 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#78 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are ok”
, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for newly renovated room, they are silent and cozy!”
RaviChan, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with odd numbers are pool facing”
SanthoshJayakumar, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“our room 1102 was okay - but the toilet lacks ventilation and the housekeeping staff makes lot of noise in the corridor.”
Sudhir_Raikar, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Always ask for new room as they have renovated few rooms.”
rahulkap83, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5