We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Royal Orchid Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Royal Orchid Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Royal Orchid Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 365: English reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2015

My wife Kriti and I got married on 24th Nov 2014 at Royal Orchid Airport Road.I have a Platinum card and as part of the same,had got a complimentary stay voucher.We thought we would spend our anniversary either at Royal Orchid Whitefield or Royal Orchid Yelahanka. Well unfortunately we picked the whitefield property. The mistake was entirely ours since Royal... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Punarvas
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! We spoke on the above and we have taken a close look at your feedback's. once again please accept my most sincere and heartfelt apologies for not being able to completely satisfy yourself on some aspects of your hotel experience. As we spoke, i wish that you give us another chance to serve you better. i wish... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2015

I did the bookings for my neighbor Utpal Patel and his family via goibibo. They stayed here for 2nights with my family and had done the bookings via goibibo. The voucher Id are as follows for all the rooms booked:- HTLXWLUT57 HTLK3CPPE4 HTLLU9MN4 HTLVE3SYXP Each voucher mentions exactly the number of adults and child and also the ages of each... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank RaajBedi
Muscat, Masqat, Oman
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2015

This is our third stay at the Royal Orchid Whitefield. We always felt comfortable and appreciate very much the hospitality extended. All the credit goes to Anil Christopher and his team to make sure that the minute details are taken care. He also makes sure that amendments are done if any exceptions are noted in the quality of service. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank dinakar_11
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your feedback's online. we areindeed delighted to know that we have met your expectation. i will convey the same among my team members, Look forward to see you again. More 

Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2015

hi I have already given my views that its a home away from home as I stay here whole week however this is for CHEF ACHARYA ... chef you are just great .. the care that you take to cook and make it so homely and tasty like a mothers touch ... kudos and all my wishes to your family... More 

Helpful?
Thank SheelaVidal
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your feedback's online. we are once again delighted to know that we have met your expectation. i will convey the same among my team members, Look forward to see you again and wishing you a very Happy Diwali. More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

I had a good experience. The Breakfast buffet serves good food, the service is good, the gym facilities are worth the price, the gym trainer is very helpful and trains well. Overall i had a good experience

Helpful?
Thank Hatim C
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your feedback's online. we are delighted to know that we have met your expectation. i will convey the same among my team members. Look forward to see you again. Best, Anil More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

This is a place which really makes u feel at home... Especially when u have such a humble and caring staff, who takes care of all ur needs... I strongly recommend this place if ur looking for a comfortable stay away from home.... Would like to thank Krishna, Athiq, Rupa, Deepa, Shilpa and Ashish for making my stay a memorable... More 

Helpful?
Thank rohbin
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your feedback's online. we are delighted to know that we have met your expectation. i will convey the same among my team members. Look forward to see you again. Best, Anil More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Well, first things first, this is not a hotel. Its a residential complex (apartment) wherein there are some rooms which are sold as "hotel"....its really not worth it. Although its dirt cheap (2500 per night that we paid) but it should not be called a hotel. I was given a twin bedded room and although I am fairly petite, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sana N
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback's on This platform. we have noted the comments shared on the twin bed, musty smell and the disturbance occurred by the HK staffs. i will take this up with the team and ensure that the other guests are not effected due to the same. We are... More 

1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

Had a long stay at the hotel for over two months. Overall i will rate this as a satisfying experience. I am very pleased with the behavior of the staffs specially Krishna & Athiq from front office. And also all the restaurant staffs. Area of improvement would be transport. Need to improve the timeliness of the pickup and drop cabs... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sanjay S
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your feedback's online. we are delighted to know that we have met your expectation. i will convey the same among my team members. Look forward to see you again. Best, Anil More 

1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

Excellent service.. Best thing about this hotel is their friendly and approachable staff specially Krishna, Rupa, Deepa, Shilpa and Ashish..I really cherished my stay here and I will strongly recommend this place for leisure or business..

Helpful?
Thank Hemang D
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your feedback's online. we are delighted to know that we have met your expectation. i will convey the same among my team members. Look forward to see you again. Best, Anil More 

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2015

We went for a stay at Royal Orchid and the place is centrally located in Whitefield. Breakfast is really amazing and room size was big.We recommend this place for 1 or 2 night stay. Royal Orchid Suites Whitefield Bangalore

Helpful?
Thank Naman_Amrita
ROSBLR, General Manager at Royal Orchid Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your feedback's online. we are delighted to know that we have met your expectation. i will convey the same among my team members. Look forward to see you again. Best, Anil More 

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central
#82 of 651 in Bengaluru
610 reviews
Richmond Town
Melange Astris
Melange Astris
#142 of 651 in Bengaluru
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Domlur
Hotel Royal Orchid
Hotel Royal Orchid
#60 of 651 in Bengaluru
783 reviews
Sherwood Suites
#146 of 651 in Bengaluru
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Royal Orchid Suites is a 88 room suite hotel with warm, contemporary design and features chic public spaces, restaurants & lounges in a cool pristine part of Whitefield overlooking some brilliant views of the lush greenery around. Also on offer is a lap pool, fitness center, squash court, pool table, snooker, Jacuzzi, steam/sauna, jogging track, DVD library with rentable DVD players and business center to fulfill needs of our discerning travelers. Our food and beverages choices include BURGUNDY( All Day Dining Restaurant & Café ) serving modern Indian, Italian, Arabic and regional cuisine in a stylish setting that awe’s, as well as BLEND Bar & Tapas Kitchen. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Suites

Address: Vaswani Pinnacle Annexe | Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru 560066, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: €43 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Royal Orchid Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#28 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#56 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Royal Orchid Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Royal Orchid Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors give you the best view of bangalore”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go for corner rooms...”
 of 5 bubbles 351santym, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms are the best one.... And if you can afford please check the pent house. Crazy one!!”
 of 5 bubbles 11-James-Adrian-11, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“must try awesome 'veg soups' in the dinner buffet & the 'healthy diet' menu in the breakfast buffet”
 of 5 bubbles Pattboy, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go for studio”
 of 5 bubbles 613abhays, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay