We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

New Ambika International

  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 50: English reviews
Start your review of New Ambika International
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is one of the best travel agencies I have come across. I along with my family went to Rajasthan for a trip and the whole thing was planned by Bharat booking holidays. It was an awesome experience thanks to the smart and hospitable staff of Bharat bookings. Even the price they charged was apt considering the kind of services...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yash M
ambikaInternational, Manager at New Ambika International, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. we would like to thank you for your positive response and giving us the opportunity to serve you. It was great making your tour fulfilled and hassle free. We are regularly working on our quality and on our customer satisfaction level. We assure you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After working hard for the whole year, I along with some of my colleagues from office decided to go on a trip to Himachal to celebrate the commencement of 2017. We divided responsibilities to make arrangements for the trip, I volunteered to arrange for stay, travel and other logistics. To make arrangements I looked for a few tour and travel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aishwarya M
ambikaInternational, Manager at New Ambika International, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. we would like to thank you for your positive response and giving us the opportunity to serve you. It was great making your tour fulfilled and hassle free. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through your trip. We are regularly...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Very Horrible Experience with Bharat Booking, they can keep you in very critical condition, instead of customer satisfaction, their motive is money only, so i suggest you all do not book at any condition with bharat booking holiday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank infomtechsoftware
ambikaInternational, Manager at New Ambika International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greeting from Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. we would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had to go through your trip. We are regularly working on our quality and on our customer satisfaction level. We assure you the...

India
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Recently I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. If you want hotel nearer to Mall Road...this can be a choice. However few disappointments even though I chose super deluxe room; 1) Breakfast and Dinner choices Average 2) Bathroom is basic without hair dryer and bathtub. 3) No slippers and toiletries except one small soap 4) No electric Cattell which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank harshadnayee
Reviewed 24 December 2016

On my trip to manali with my friends, I booked the Volvo tickets and complete manali package through bharat booking holidays. The stay at the hotel provided by them was really good. The staff was really cooperative and was on their toes. We also hired a car from Bharat Booking on a short notice and got a decent car in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shivam P
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Manali being a hot destination among the youth for its connection to ladakh and offering of exotic cafes made it hard for me to resist this city. After booking a package on Bharat Booking I checked a destination in my bucket list. Thankfully I could customise my package and bring it under my budget. Their staff was very supportive of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vishwesh B
Burdwan, India
Reviewed 17 October 2016

My experience with Bharat booking Holidays is mixed type.They provide us good service at the initial stage but as the trip proceeds their real identity comes at the light. I hav chosen Hotel Classic in Delhi via BBH.But to my surprise I found that no room was booked for me their by BBH.They provide me ASHOKA INTERNATIONAL WHICH is 3rd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skmanirulhaque1983
Reviewed 29 September 2016

i had visited manali in septemper 2016 through bharat booking.Booked package from delhi . They promised that they booked bholenath travels ac volvo at 8pm(front seats) and boarding point rk ashram. we believed them. nobody called us on that day for confirmation. with lot of struggle we reached rk ashram by 7.30 pm , and i called main trip advisor...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arj_travel
Reviewed 19 August 2016

well organized awesome arrangements small hickups with cab driver but overall excellent one must try thr services ,hotel was nice in the solitude as requested basket and other requirements and fullfilled

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pawandeep S
Reviewed 14 July 2016

we went to manali in june 2016. very worst experience in hotel. booking is offered us by bharat booking.com. what i think is that it is a total waste of money that i had paid for hotel. worst food, worst service. on one take any responsibility of anything. one day water supply went off from 4pm in the evening to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Deepak M

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
3.2 km away
Hotel New Adarsh
Hotel New Adarsh
#34 of 131 in Manali
203 reviews
3.6 km away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#108 of 131 in Manali
145 reviews
2.6 km away
Utopia Resorts, Manali
Utopia Resorts, Manali
#33 of 131 in Manali
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Royal Park Resort
Royal Park Resort
#13 of 131 in Manali
240 reviews
2.1 km away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#14 of 131 in Manali
724 reviews
0.0 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#35 of 131 in Manali
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about New Ambika International

Address: Model town, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Price Range: €28 - €48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — New Ambika International 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your New Ambika International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from New Ambika International staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from New Ambika International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose for a balcony room to enjoy the hill view.”
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are hygenic”
 of 5 bubbles , 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Romms on 3/4 floors”
 of 5 bubbles priyankasj, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Opt for Super Deluxe Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 178preetiv, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Higher Floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles prasad0001234, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5