We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Blooms Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
The Blooms Hotel
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for The Blooms Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 83: English reviews
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Hi oyo, Greetings of the day!! It was a pleasure to say that you guys are rocking in this e-commerce field. I booked a room and frankly telling you that it was awesome... rooms are very neat and clean... about check-in time they respect oyo guest and appreciate that we choose oyo rooms. I salute you guys... your company Ceo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john_dominic20
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hey John, It is a bliss to find our valuable customers satisfied to the core. Thanks a lot for giving us the chance to host you and also for your wishes towards a=our journey ahead. Customer satisfaction is what OYO lives through and such reviews affirm us to be going in the right direction. While this wonderful review makes us...

Mumbai
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Booked it for company travel for business purpose. Room was average size, bathroom was big. Room was not properly isolated from chilled weather from outside in winter. The only rescue was the blanket in December month, otherwise it was absolutely chilling inside the room too. The wifi was completely dead and signal was pathetically poor. Dirty and worn out towel...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Kumar-Suman
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. Our Customer Experience team will be getting in touch with you...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 August 2015

OYO Rooms Kodambakkam 1: had boked this a week in advance and on the day of arrical to chennai had made several confirmations on our booking. The automated service of confirmation is good. I had also called an hour before our arrival since i had a toddler to ensure we can check in asap. The wait time for close to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sudha23
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sudha Thanks for taking out time to review our property. We apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. We request you to kindly provide us with your booking ID and contact details so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the matter. Be Awesome. Stay Awesome!

Mumbai
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

Being in to sales, has its own advantages of being able to travel cities, eat different cuisines and best of all, stay at different hotels. This time, I was traveling to Delhi. I have always stayed at Connaught place near New Delhi. However, it was getting a little boring and monotonous to stay at the same place. So this time...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nishant_P79
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Nishant, Thank you for staying with OYO and giving us this perfect rating. It makes us glad to find you happy and satisfied with all the amenities and services provided, as well as with the staff's behavior. Customer Satisfaction is what we work head over heels for and such reviews not only affirm us of getting close to it...

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 8 July 2015

please note these oyo rooms company is into cheating business....they take booking then they drop you 10 to 15 message stating welcome , booking id , route , service etc...and when you reach location the owner of that location says" he does not have a availability...oyo rooms does not inform regarding booking "...then you will call oyo customer care and...

 Report
Helpful?
24Thank khalsachocobar
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We feel unfortunate enough to find you discontent and are truly repentant for what all you had to go through. We request you to kindly provide us with your booking id so that our Customer Experience Team could get in touch with you and resolve the issue. Customers and their service is a pillar on which we rest....

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Really nice staff. Helpful and courteous. Went with 3 more people. Had a pleasant stay there. Met Yogesh, sorted our problems proactively, if we had any. Highly recommended if want to stick to a tight budget. First reach "Vivanta by Taj" then it would be easy to reach.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ishaansarin
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hey Ishaan Thank you for staying with OYO and for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a comfortable and warm one. Cooperative management and good services are what we strive for which in turn gives us happy customers like you. Hope to host you again. Be Awesome, Stay Awesome!

Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for 4 days, extremely good people taking care of the property,complete value for money.clean beds and clean room.only problem is that cab drivers don't seem to know where it is , that was the only hiccup rest everything about the property was good

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tarun1485
oyo123456, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Tarun, Thank you for staying with OYO and reviewing our property. We apologize for the inconvenience you had to face due to the location the property and promise to make sure that the next time you stay with us you would be able to locate the property with ease. It relieves us a bit that you are satisfied with...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 20 June 2015

We were lagged after a flight and had another train to catch, we stopped and booked Oyo and were given a property in gurgaon. Though difficult to approach, the rooms were great and staff was pleasant. I would love to go again. Must try for budget conscious people!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ShraddhaSharma
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Shraddha, Thank you for staying with OYO and reviewing our property. We feel fortunate enough to have satisfied you with the hospitality. We are a young growing bunch working harder everyday to attain total customer satisfaction and promise you to make it a heavenly experience for you on your next stay. Your OYO awaits you, come back soon. Be...

Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for one night on 15 june 2015. At first these people misguided about location....Exactly this property is in south city1 , nothing to do with huda city centre... 02. Rooms okay nothing bigger expected in budget price . 03. Amenities one of the worst like a road side guest house , dirty pillows , linen and bath...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Narender B
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Narender Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. We request you to drop us a note at reviews@oyorooms.com with...

Reviewed 16 June 2015 via mobile

INITIAL HASSELS (minus 1 star): When we first contacted oyo for booking we were confirmed with some other location. But then after 2 or 3 days there was a call saying that the booked location is not available during our stay so we were moved to this location. When we reached gurgaon, we tried to tok to oyo for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nainsee N
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with OYO and for reviewing our property. We are happy to find you satisfied with the room and amenities provided. Apologies to go for the initial niggles you had while locating and during the check-in which did bother you. We would work harder to make sure you have an awesome experience on your next...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Dahleez
Hotel Dahleez
#65 of 229 in Gurgaon
37 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Chaupal Gurgaon
Hotel Chaupal Gurgaon
#76 of 229 in Gurgaon
24 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Vijay Villa
Hotel Vijay Villa
#51 of 229 in Gurgaon
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
OYO Premium Cyber Park
OYO Premium Cyber Park
#171 of 229 in Gurgaon
1 reviews
0.0 km away
Queens Residency
Queens Residency
#62 of 229 in Gurgaon
24 reviews
0.0 km away
OYO Rooms Huda Epicenter
OYO Rooms Huda Epicenter
#40 of 433 in Gurgaon
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We thank you for giving us the opportunity to introduce The Blooms Premium Rooms. These Rooms are located in the finest Neighbourhood and offer long and short stay option for the Corporate / Business executive. The Rooms are built and designed keeping in mind the need of the international traveller. Blooms with 17 rooms is operational in South city-1, all facilities and services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Blooms Hotel

Address: C - 68 Near Huda Metro Station, Gurgaon 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: €19 - €34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Blooms Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your The Blooms Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Blooms Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“never travel with these cheaters”
 of 5 bubbles Reveendran, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“homely stay”
 of 5 bubbles 838parveshk, 18 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Better not to take Ground floor rooms; better check wifi signal before taking room”
 of 5 bubbles Kumar-Suman, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“The beds are huge and comfortable mostly. The room we initially got was a little damp and smelly but was immediately changed!”
 of 5 bubbles ShraddhaSharma, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
“please look for your transportation and never to trust ola cabs in delhi area help number of an auto driver is mr kallula 08447405928”
 of 5 bubbles occlusion_vikas, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay