We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fortune Inn Haveli

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fortune Inn Haveli
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 183: English reviews
Start your review of Fortune Inn Haveli
 Click to rate
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A nice hotel with two excellent restaurants, very good rooms and suits, nice spa, coffee shop and great ambiance to live with. Good place for business meetings and small corporate functions with lunch or dinner. Food is also nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samir_a_mehta
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mehta We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my team and all of them are highly motivated . It is our continuous effort to improve our...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is nice, big rooms, excellent service Nothing to do after 8PM, Free internet, nice Spa and 2 Lobby's good place for business meetings. 24*7 dining room serve all type of meals. Service is really excelent, all staff are there for you, any request is served in minutes

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amir H
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Amir We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my colleagues on rooms, spa, food & service, I have also share your WOW experience on Room decor,...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was nice experience. good location. nice management, good staff, nice food. . thanks to my friend for guiding me to the place. The first impression was good when you enter the hotel...The staff was courteous and prompt...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MitEsh111
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mitesh We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my team and all of them are highly motivated . It is our continuous effort to improve our...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. You'll not have any complaints. The service is great, staff is very friendly, rooms are neat and clean, very comfortable mattresses, food could be improved in terms of variety (should include some local delicacies in the buffet menu), but taste and quality is up to the mark. The pool/ snooker table on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tushar_mokashi
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tushar We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay for consecutive 3 nights with us. I have shared your WOW comments on staffs behaviors, Excellent House keeping service and its upkeep of the rooms with...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

We booked a standard room for our stay. The room is quite big. Well planned. Food is too good. We enjoyed. Hotel staff are also very well behaved and all smiling, but a bit superficial. It was 28th December. The Christmas tree was still on display in the hotel lobby - my 10 year old child was playing around -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indrajit R
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Indrajit We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with your family. I have shared your comments on staffs courtesy, House keeping & F&B service with my colleagues. I have also share your valuable inputs...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We had gone to Gandhinagar on an official visit and had stayed in this hotel. The rooms were very good and spacious and neat and clean. The food was really good and the buffet spread had variety. The park in front of the hotel was really full of birds specially ibis. The décor and ambience was really good. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TomSen1961
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tom We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments on room and its cleanliness with my house keeping team and all of them are highly motivated . I...

India
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Stayed at the hotel again after about a year or so. This was my third stay at the hotel. Found it exactly the same as before. On all three stays, I was given exactly the same room everytime - not sure if it is coincidence, but no complaints. My experience - decor, surroundings and service - exactly same as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ganapathy N
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ganapathy We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your consecutive third stays with us. with your comments as mentioned above that On all three stays, you were given exactly the same room every time. Mr. Ganapathy...

Montreux
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Reception is friendly, WIFI is given right away and works for 48 hours. Rooms are big (pecially for a standard room), clean with plenty of complimentary water and a newspaper in the morning. We didn't take the buffet dinner although it looked very good, but instead went to the restaurant offering a la carte dinner.They listened to our special demands...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HPGoa
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Guest We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my team and all of them are highly motivated . It is our continuous effort to improve our services...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Recently during my Ahmedabad trip I got a chance to stay at Fortune Inn Haveli. I was given a grand welcome with a tilak as soon as I entered the hotel. The colourful and vibrant lobby had couches along with antique statues, tables and a temple. Quite visually appealing! The cutest place adjoining the lobby was ‘The tea lounge’ which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shilpsarora
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Arora We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your detailed feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay, services and food with us. I have shared your appreciation & details on each and every points as mentioned in your comments to all of...

Reviewed 17 December 2016

Top Node services by staff and also great food. Clean Hotel at every corner. Night View from top floor is superb and I reaaly really like the interiour and rooms furniture. the eterence gate they decore is superb/

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nirav B
UmeshTiwary, General Manager at Fortune Inn Haveli, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Nirav We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your appreciation with my Food/service and housekeeping team and they are highly motivated to provide the highest standards of service to...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gandhinagar
3.6 km away
Cambay Sapphire
Cambay Sapphire
#13 of 16 in Gandhinagar
163 reviews
12.0 km away
Hotel German Palace
Hotel German Palace
#2 of 16 in Gandhinagar
18 reviews
4.9 km away
7 Wonders Hotel
7 Wonders Hotel
#3 of 16 in Gandhinagar
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
The Grand Midway Hotel
The Grand Midway Hotel
#9 of 16 in Gandhinagar
12 reviews
22.3 km away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
19.1 km away
Hotel Swapna Srushti Resort
Hotel Swapna Srushti Resort
#7 of 21 in Gandhinagar
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fortune Inn Haveli

Address: Plot 235, Gandhinagar 382010, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Gandhinagar
Price Range: €75 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Inn Haveli 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Fortune Inn Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Inn Haveli Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fortune Inn Haveli staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fortune Inn Haveli staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Have seen only a small suite was very good”
 of 5 bubbles amirh260, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good!!!”
 of 5 bubbles tushar_mokashi, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Take any room. All are good.”
 of 5 bubbles IndrajitR, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms are quite spacious”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Nice Breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles Ankit_Vasavada, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5