We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ellaa Hotel

Save
Traveller (305)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (21)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good35%
  • Average15%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“indus restaurant”(14 reviews)
“executive suite”(11 reviews)
“value for money”(39 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (481)
There are newer reviews for Ellaa Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
190
165
71
26
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
190
165
71
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindus restaurantexecutive suitevalue for moneyliving roombusiness triproom servicebreakfast spreadfinancial districtkebabswimming poollong stayvisit hyderabadbuffet dinnerrooms are spaciousbusiness hoteldecent hotelhi tech city
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

At this time.Hyderabad is awash with new and fancy Hotels so a traveller is spoilt for choice. The Ellaa is in a great location and staff are helpful. The rooms are well appointed and clean. There are 4 restaurants and a bar, a snooker table...More

Thank Neil M
Response from EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa HotelResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad! We on behalf of the management take the pleasure of thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting positive review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel. We are delighted to...More

Reviewed 11 January 2018

Since we had a dedicated vehicle serving us, so cant really comment on connectivity but location was good. Breakfast was good. One can feel that maintenance is poor. Whatever is broken or non functional was at best removed and place cleaned. Hand towel was missing...More

2  Thank Rajiv0917
Response from EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa HotelResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad! We on behalf of the management thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel. We are disappointed to know that we did not...More

Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Food quality is not so good. They promote favouritism..Rules for few, lax for others.over priced.beautiful property.nice spa.very good staff.few bouncers are I'll behaved.rest are very well behaved. Place is inside the hill ridge campus..some people might like it, others may not.More

2  Thank punit619
Response from EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa HotelResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad! We on behalf of the management thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel. We are disappointed to know that we did not...More

Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The rooms are poorly maintained, however the hotel situated on a very peaceful location but the property seems to be old, the curtains are very old and tored, polish of furniture pealing off, old sanitaryware, shower not working properly. If somone wanted to compromise with...More

2  Thank Ashish K
Response from EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa HotelResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad! We on behalf of the management thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel. We are disappointed to know that we did not...More

Reviewed 23 November 2017

Had been for a corporate meeting and must it was an amazing place. for a moment, it feels we have camped in a hill station with all the tall fern trees around and the airy atmosphere. The hotel is in itself warm and cosy with...More

2  Thank Lalita T
Response from EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa HotelResponded 26 November 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad! We on behalf of the management take the pleasure of thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting positive review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel. We are delighted to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hyderabad
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#30 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#30 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (305)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (21)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
At the heart of Hyderabad’s technological revolution,
HITEC City is the IT hub of the
city. A stark contrast
to the historical monuments and sites, this is a city
within a city for all working in the huge array of IT
companies here. From residential areas to
shopping
complexes, HITEC has become a great destination for
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Aruna R
23 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from amitkunalchoudhary | Reviewed this property |
It’s very good ! Don’t need to get worried
0
Votes
VAMSI K
17 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Shreyas N | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do allow. Shouldn't be an issue
0
Votes
vikymalhotra69
11 August 2017|
Answer
Response from EllaaHotels | Property representative |
Please call on 9704977177 for further details.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Executive Room is spacious for 3 to 4 ppl as well"
Read review
"Rooms on the higher floors have better views"
Read review
"Any room is a good room"
Read review
"Nothing specific as most of the rooms are good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing