We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Sreekrishna Grand

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hyderabad
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Hotel Sreekrishna Grand
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
Kurnool, India
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I am writing this review after staying more than 3 times . My first experience was good . 2nd time i feel better than 1st experience. And recently 3rd time also styed in this hotel and shocked about their improvement in service and maintenance.that was great. Rooms are spacious and cleaned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajasekhar54
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 9 November 2016

One of the best hotels I have stayed in with comfortable setting.friendly waiting staff always attending to my needs extremely helpful. Really enjoyed the food at their restaurant .Conveniently located & very relaxing cleaned rooms. I will definitely stay there in my next trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mallikarjun89
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016

i stayed three days in this hotel with my family. very comfortable with rooms. very cleaned and good looking. food was tasty. service also good.so i am sure next time also want to visit.i really love this hotel ambience. very clean and good atmosphere.this is perfectly suitable to family and friends as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vangapally
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I stayed in the hotel for 2 days and my overall experience was good and satisfying. The room was spacious with good facilities, service was good and i enjoyed food and drink in the fine dine restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChukkaAnand
Thrissur, India
Reviewed 19 October 2016

This is an average hotel, But the staffs are very helpful to us. The housekeeping department was very good and they maintained the property in very clean. The service department was very poor and the price of the dishes are little higher, and the taste also average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akhil89thilakan
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

My husband booked this hotel in suite and found not worth as normal room also. Every thing you need to ask and price is very high. Re.3500 per night. Just waste of money. Neighbouring hotels charge nearly just half. The suite only name. It is having a dusted small refrigerator with olden interiors. Never expected .returned after few hours. Stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Puvvada S
Anthoy C, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Sreekrishna Grand, responded to this review

we are very sorry for your inconvenience. we never compare our hotel with others, as of our knowledge we are providing best service make our guest feel comfortable for their stay. we feel proud of saying that our hotel is best budget hotel in miyapur .

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

I am staying here for couple of days and I am writing this review at 5:30am because of the noise made by A/C in my room woke me up, this is happening from past 2 days. Although the information was provided yesterday the staffs are very reluctant in repairing the a/C. The rooms, bathrooms are unclean, dirty towels. Just few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vadivelan P
Anthoy C, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Sreekrishna Grand, responded to this review

sorry for your inconvenience . we will improve our service. thanks for your valuable feedback.

Reviewed 14 May 2016

We had a very good experience with this hotel last night as we friends had a small party with drinks and dinner. The Hotel is neat and nice compared to other hotels we have visited in the last 6 months for the same type of party. We had a discount of 30% on drinks also and it is from 11AM...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rvmanyata
Anthoy C, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sreekrishna Grand, responded to this review

Thanks for your valuable feedback. see you again.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 21 January 2016

A hotel located in the busiest roads of Hyderabad. Stayed in a normal deluxe room. But lacks all grandeur and services. Rooms are unclean and one may not be surprised to find bed bugs on their mattress. Untidy washrooms. Not worth the room rent charged. Food at the hotel restaurant is a respite with tasty food. Not recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PK572
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

This is my 3rd visit to Krishna restaurant. When I entered I was given a menu card showing bold non veg items and I was little shocked , I purposefully asked for veg items then there was some response . The food service was very slow and food was okay in taste . The bill is little shocking in terms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KSATHIYAN

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Hotel Sitara Grand Miyapur
#17 of 268 in Hyderabad
17 reviews
Leonia Holistic Destination
#24 of 303 in Hyderabad
1,017 reviews
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#7 of 303 in Hyderabad
1,825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 303 in Hyderabad
517 reviews
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#44 of 303 in Hyderabad
235 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#33 of 303 in Hyderabad
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Sreekrishna Grand

Address: Miyapur "X" Roads, Hyderabad 500049, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Number of rooms: 26
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Sreekrishna Grand staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms may not available.check for availability of vacant rooms before one day of check in”
 of 5 bubbles Rajasekhar54, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose the one on higher levels and opposite to the road to avoid disturbance due to traffic”
 of 5 bubbles San1913, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
“better avoid this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles visuvam, 24 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Never choose this hotel for any purpose”
 of 5 bubbles sandykurapati, 25 Apr 2013 | Read review
“had been to Hotel Shree Krishna Grand for a business trip with my colleague. The room in which we were put up was good. Breakfast was complimentary but was not of good quality and taste and not up to the mark as compared to my visits to other hotels. The dinner served at the hotel was quite okay. I would say that I...”
 of 5 bubbles milindrn2, 20 Dec 2012 | Read review
5 of 5