We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Panorama Naama Heights

14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Panorama Naama Heights
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,478 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Panorama Naama Heights
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,371: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2016

I stayed here with a friend and everything was amazing. It was all you can eat and meals were served 5 times a day, they were well prepared with great variety. The staff were so friendly and polite!! I 100% recommend and I plan to go back!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hay413
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for their excellent review and we are so glad that our staff managed to reach their satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcome our guests once again at our Resort.

Reviewed 3 May 2016

this place is very poor in every thing no manners for the workers No varieties of food ..even food available is very bad no taste at all the air conditioner in the room fall suddenly as shown in the picture please dont go there waste of time.money

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ahmed M
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We do apologies if we didn't meet the guests expectations but i have to say that they should have contacted the hotel management or the tour guide to solve their problem rather than spending time taking photos !! with all our respect we did our best with food variety and the daily changing of buffet food items as well as...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Had the best holiday of my life here in 2014. I am a few years late writing a review, but better late than never!! Upon arrival we got allocated a twin room which was soon rectified to be a double. We got moved to a room on the first floor overlooking the pool, it was gorgeous! The food was amazing,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gbrano1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely repeat guests for their encouraging review and I fully agree that better late than never because we still need to know the guests feed back regardless to the traveling date but I have to say that its much better to know the guests feed back the soonest they get back in order to investigate the guests...

Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel first day i came at 7 am and reception was very good and they smile all the time and they made early check in for us,the room was looking at the pool and that was fantastic, the restaurant was clean and the food was good and the pool is clean actually everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wael g
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for such a nice review about their vacation and we are so happy that our staff specially Reception managed to reach their expectations. Its of course a plus to make an early check in for our guests specially after a long trip from home as we try to satisfy our guests as we can starting...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Have not been able to get there this year because of flights but as soon as one becomes available we will be back, The is a great little hotel with fantastic staff who cant help you enough. the rooms are good , food is plentiful, pool is fantastic and the weather speaks for itself. We have been there about 12...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve c
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely repeat guests for their lovely review and we are so happy that our staff managed to reach their satisfactions for this visit as well. Those kind of reviews really comes as a support to all of us in such difficult time in which we miss all of our lovely guests. We hope to have the chance...

Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Our room faced the pool which was a great sight first thing in the morning. The staff are excellent and cannot do enough for you, the cleaning staff need to be reganised more as they are brilliant. Definetly worth a visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley B
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

Its really nice to receive back some English reviews and I can definitely say that we do miss the British guests around hopefully this will change soon. We thank our lovely guest for her supportive review specially at this particular period and we are looking forward to welcome her back.

Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel if you want a cheap holiday. You are based in the hills so have to get the 5 minute taxi or shuttle bus that the hotel puts on to na ma bay town. All inclusive but have to pay for the drinks in your room fridge. There is only one food room and gets a bit all the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nico7a
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our dear guests for their nice review and for letting us know about their holiday experience and because I like to take things positive I will consider their opinion as a plus specially when we are selling so cheap in prices in general and even more cheaper in this particular period due to the hard circumstances which we...

Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

The juice was good, but the food is not what some of you can expect. But you won't get out of the restaurant hungry. But if you wish to eat in other times besides the restaurant times that would be a problem for you. There is no food in the bars. Only drinks. The rooms were old. I didn't like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARMENIAN C
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for their valued comments and for sure we will take their comments into consideration but I have to explain the following important facts which our dear guests must know:- 1- We try to approach every one taste in food not only Armenian guests as we have other nationalities to approach like the Ukrainian and the...

Reviewed 13 November 2015

Myself and 3 of my friends decided to take a last minute holiday, we booked 6 nights in this hotel and just expected to having a relaxing/boring holiday by the pool and in the hotel bar.... OHHHHH how wrong we were but in a exceptionally good way!! We did spend our days by the pool... lapping up the amazing weather,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey N
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for the lovely review and we are so glad that our staff as well as our animation team managed to leave such a good impression on the guests The animation team plays a big role in the guests satisfaction and even some guests do return because of the efforts of the animation team and I can...

Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

Lovely hotel, the staff here are great very helpful and nothing is too much. The pool is good fun and darts at the pool bar every morning. Free bus to the beach and namma bay, they even organise a trip to SOHO square on Tuesday nights this i would highly recommend. Our room was alway cleaned to a high standard....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayleigh C
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for the lovely review and we are so glad that we managed to leave such a good impression on them in their first time visit to Sharm El Sheikh because believe it or not the guests opinion about the whole country as well as their decision to return on not always depend on how they experience...

1,093 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (881)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (158)
Viewed
Room/Suite (156)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (139)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (312)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Family Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.8 km away
Sharming Inn Hotel
Sharming Inn Hotel
#145 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
267 reviews
5.7 km away
Verginia Sharm Resort
Verginia Sharm Resort
#160 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
445 reviews
1.4 km away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#104 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Aurora Cyrene Resort
Aurora Cyrene Resort
#87 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
575 reviews
6.0 km away
Tivoli Hotel
Tivoli Hotel
#146 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
247 reviews
0.8 km away
Sol Y Mar Naama Bay
Sol Y Mar Naama Bay
#8 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Amazing unique location of the breathtaking fascinating view of Naama Bay and South Sinai Mountains, the Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh surrounded with pristine picturesque landscape, the ideal place for families, very romantic gateway for couples and being the home of Space Club it’s the best place for Clubs and Disco fans.20 Minutes walking distance to Naama Bay Beach , shopping area, Restaurants and the exotic places of Sharm El Sheikh, scheduled free shuttle buses to Naama.Entertaining Aqua park with 20 meters high adults slides in addition to the children slides.The Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh features 241 spacious rooms, Family rooms and Suites with fabulous view overlooking the Swimming pools and beautiful gardens, comfortable modern rooms with modern conveniences. All of our stylish rooms feature balcony or terrace, individually controlled air condition unit, hair dryer, mini bar, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Satellite TV or LCD, electronic Safe box, Telephone, Bathroom with bath tub or shower ... more   less 

Additional Information about Panorama Naama Heights

Address: Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: €18 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Naama Heights 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Panorama Naama Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Naama Heights Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#107 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Panorama Naama Heights staff and other travellers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from Panorama Naama Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor rooms are considerably better that are pool facing”
534joshf, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for room on ground floor garden or pool view. if have kids ask for room near kids area on ground floor.”
dipscorti1436, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If disabled ask for pool view ground floor.”
Misskps, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“please dont waste your time”
ahmedm670, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking the pool.”
U5649EBstevec, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotwire.com
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates