We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Three Corners Rihana Resort

Booking.comUS$48*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Three Corners Rihana Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 650: English reviews
Start your review of Three Corners Rihana Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We stayed at this hotel 11/4/2017 for 2 weeks we had rooms around the sunset pool which the kids loved with all the slides for the small children and big the big kids too salah was great around the pool the food was good and mahamed makes the best omelettes,all the staff made you feel at home and nothing was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robnant22
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It is one of the best hotels we have ever visited, a wonderful architectural design, landscape, green areas, lagoon and aquatic games, an excellent daily variety of food and beverages and very special animation team.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 548tarekz
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is my first holiday at the Rihana but I'm hoping it won't be my last. The staff are welcoming and friendly. The amenities are ideal for families and the food is excellent - there is something for everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria V
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Madam It is delightful that we could been at your service and to know that you enjoyed your stay at Three Corners Rihana. We thank you for sharing with us these supportive comments and we hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back. Please accept my best wishes Cecile Lambrecht General Manager

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a very nice experience in the hotel. The room we had was a family room. It was enough for a family with two kids. The room was clean, the food is good and with enough quantities for all the guests. We were there with our friends (a group consisting of 60 persons) and our kids had enjoyed it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shehab E
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you for your supportive and encourage comments about your vacation at Three Corners Rihana. We are pleased that you liked the hotel facilities, the food and the evening shows. Kindly note that the hotel reception has devices against mosquitoes, and they send it to the room upon the guests requests . In the mean time our pest...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We're a family with two young kids and went to Rihana resort for easter. The hotel is huge with a nice aquapark for the kids, spacious pools and a nice lagoon with a perfect view and seating area. Our family room was nice and spacious, they just need to find a solution for the mosquitoes. The food was really good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nada1612
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your vacation at Three Corners Rihana. We are glad that we could gain your satisfaction. We really try our best to fight the mosquitoes by spraying daily but Rihana is surrounded with desert so it is difficult to completely solve this problem. Usually the reception...

UK
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our second holiday at the Three Corners Rihana and it was fantastic. The check in was a bit shakey as we had emailed the hotel to as for a specific area in the hotel but reception couldn't find the email and our room wasn't ready for us. When I explained this to reception they immediately upgraded the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UkMd_
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam It is our pleasure to know that we could gain your satisfaction. We do appreciate that you write such encouraging and supportive comments. We hope that we will always have the honor to welcoming you at Three Corners Rihana Please accept my best wishes Cecile Lambrecht General manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were not happy with our stay there were big ants everywhere in our room my wife freaked out and when I went down to the reception the receptionist laughed and took it as so what!?!our vacation was ruined so we checked out the next morning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayman A
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir Please accept our apology for this incident. Unfortunately as el-gouna is surrounded with desert so we cannot completely get rid of the insect. We have a daily schedule of pest control but still we cannot solve this problem - especially if there is food inside the room. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with you short...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We are a British family with three young kids and stayed here in February. I was really impressed with the hotel - friendly helpful staff who went out of their way to help when they could but also knew how to just let you get on and enjoy your holiday. Thoughtful too - we had a room really close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 82sarahinuk
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Madam We are pleased to read that your vacation at Three Corners Rihana was up to your expectation, and that you liked the staff, the room , the hotel location and the animation team. We are delighted that we had the chance to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Three Corners Rihana...

Amal, Sweden
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We really enjoy this hotel, it's our sixth stay in the three corners and fifth in the Rihana Resort. It's always a pleasure to stay here because there is top quality service and great food, maybe the sea beach is a little too shallow to be a great fun. Although we like it here a lot 👍😄

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mattias N
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you so much for writing your review about your stay at Three Corners Rihana. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the vacation with us and we hope that we will always have the pleasure to welcoming you. Please accept my sincere regards Cecile lambrecht General Manager

Reviewed 10 March 2017

I just came home from 1 week at this resort.The purpose of this visit was to relax and get some sun. First the positive things, this list could have been longer but I only highlight som things Positive: 1) Clean resort 2) Great pool 3) Safe environment 4) GREAT Staff 5) Food ok. I preferred the Egyptian corner which hade...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicosweden
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir We do appreciate your invaluable feedback as the voice of our guests are very important to us. We assure you that we will not spare any effort to improve our different service. We would like to draw your kind attention that for our guests safety we cannot allow using glasses around the pools and beach, but we will...

1,172 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (963)
Viewed
Dining (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (215)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (186)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (301)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (205)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Beach (30)
Viewed
Hand Cap Room (27)
Viewed
Kids Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
Sunset Pool (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)
Viewed
Water Slides Pool (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
1.0 km away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.0 km away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#17 of 18 in El Gouna
235 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#4 of 18 in El Gouna
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Mosaique Hotel
Mosaique Hotel
#3 of 18 in El Gouna
435 reviews
0.8 km away
Ali Pasha Hotel
Ali Pasha Hotel
#5 of 18 in El Gouna
353 reviews
1.3 km away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Three Corners Rihana Resort

Address: Tamr Henna, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Price Range: €17 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Rihana Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Three Corners Rihana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana Hotel El Gouna
Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana El Gouna
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#2 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Three Corners Rihana Resort staff and other travellers.
36 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (36)

Questions? Get answers from Three Corners Rihana Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are a variety of room's location (on pool - see lagoon)”
548tarekz, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I had room 2301, wow!! And please try the Egyptian corner. Don't hesitate to order Camel in the a la carte, wow what great meat”
Nicosweden, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near to sunset restaurant very convenient and close to main pool.”
alanjohnf2015, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not go room 8204 or any near right at disco music till 2 am”
646JamesW, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lovely staff”
A3303XQpaulh, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$48* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$48
AMOMAUS$76
Hotels.comUS$48
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates