We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Three Corners Rihana Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Three Corners Rihana Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 647: English reviews
Start your review of Three Corners Rihana Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had a very nice experience in the hotel. The room we had was a family room. It was enough for a family with two kids. The room was clean, the food is good and with enough quantities for all the guests. We were there with our friends (a group consisting of 60 persons) and our kids had enjoyed it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shehab E
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you for your supportive and encourage comments about your vacation at Three Corners Rihana. We are pleased that you liked the hotel facilities, the food and the evening shows. Kindly note that the hotel reception has devices against mosquitoes, and they send it to the room upon the guests requests . In the mean time our pest...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We're a family with two young kids and went to Rihana resort for easter. The hotel is huge with a nice aquapark for the kids, spacious pools and a nice lagoon with a perfect view and seating area. Our family room was nice and spacious, they just need to find a solution for the mosquitoes. The food was really good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nada1612
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your vacation at Three Corners Rihana. We are glad that we could gain your satisfaction. We really try our best to fight the mosquitoes by spraying daily but Rihana is surrounded with desert so it is difficult to completely solve this problem. Usually the reception...

UK
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is our second holiday at the Three Corners Rihana and it was fantastic. The check in was a bit shakey as we had emailed the hotel to as for a specific area in the hotel but reception couldn't find the email and our room wasn't ready for us. When I explained this to reception they immediately upgraded the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UkMd_
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam It is our pleasure to know that we could gain your satisfaction. We do appreciate that you write such encouraging and supportive comments. We hope that we will always have the honor to welcoming you at Three Corners Rihana Please accept my best wishes Cecile Lambrecht General manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were not happy with our stay there were big ants everywhere in our room my wife freaked out and when I went down to the reception the receptionist laughed and took it as so what!?!our vacation was ruined so we checked out the next morning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayman A
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir Please accept our apology for this incident. Unfortunately as el-gouna is surrounded with desert so we cannot completely get rid of the insect. We have a daily schedule of pest control but still we cannot solve this problem - especially if there is food inside the room. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with you short...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We are a British family with three young kids and stayed here in February. I was really impressed with the hotel - friendly helpful staff who went out of their way to help when they could but also knew how to just let you get on and enjoy your holiday. Thoughtful too - we had a room really close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 82sarahinuk
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Madam We are pleased to read that your vacation at Three Corners Rihana was up to your expectation, and that you liked the staff, the room , the hotel location and the animation team. We are delighted that we had the chance to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Three Corners Rihana...

Amal, Sweden
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We really enjoy this hotel, it's our sixth stay in the three corners and fifth in the Rihana Resort. It's always a pleasure to stay here because there is top quality service and great food, maybe the sea beach is a little too shallow to be a great fun. Although we like it here a lot 👍😄

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mattias N
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you so much for writing your review about your stay at Three Corners Rihana. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the vacation with us and we hope that we will always have the pleasure to welcoming you. Please accept my sincere regards Cecile lambrecht General Manager

Reviewed 10 March 2017

I just came home from 1 week at this resort.The purpose of this visit was to relax and get some sun. First the positive things, this list could have been longer but I only highlight som things Positive: 1) Clean resort 2) Great pool 3) Safe environment 4) GREAT Staff 5) Food ok. I preferred the Egyptian corner which hade...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicosweden
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir We do appreciate your invaluable feedback as the voice of our guests are very important to us. We assure you that we will not spare any effort to improve our different service. We would like to draw your kind attention that for our guests safety we cannot allow using glasses around the pools and beach, but we will...

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Myself and family stayed here mid Feb and had a wonderful time! The hotel was really well laid out with everything you would need for an enjoyable holiday. We mostly spent the whole week inside the hotel grounds, only venturing out occasionally for a walk. The atmosphere was friendly and relaxed and there were a mixture of European and Egyptian...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bmaz
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir We are really glad to read this positive review about your vacation at Three Corners Rihana. Surely we will share your nice comments with our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future With my best wishes Cecile lambrecht General Manager

Birmingham
Reviewed 20 February 2017

I have stayed at many hotels and resorts in Egypt, mainly for bases whilst on diving holidays. This was recommended by my Scuba Diving club members. The welcome was very good and I met and introduced to resort manager late evening on arrival. My room was very clean and comfortable with a great view. I upgraded to all inclusive which...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alan John F
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Fleming It is appreciated that you took the time to write your feedback about Three Corners Rihana. We are glad to read that you are satisfied with your stay with us and that you liked the food, the service and the staff attitude. Your comments and suggestions are really important in supporting our improvement effort. We are looking...

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is lovely , hospitality is amazing . We were there for the Gouna half marathon and I went there with my wife, mom and 2 kids. Rooms were very good and they got us couple of rooms connected , highly recommended for family visits ( Rooms 3103 / 3104). Aqua park is good and entertaining. Food menus are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adel A
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Adel We are pleased that we could gain your satisfaction and that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Three Corners Rihana. It is really appreciated that you took the time to write this review. We are delighted that we had the chance to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you soon. With...

1,172 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (963)
Viewed
Dining (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (215)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (186)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (301)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (205)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Beach (30)
Viewed
Hand Cap Room (27)
Viewed
Kids Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
Sunset Pool (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)
Viewed
Water Slides Pool (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
1.0 km away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.0 km away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#17 of 18 in El Gouna
235 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#4 of 18 in El Gouna
722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Mosaique Hotel
Mosaique Hotel
#3 of 18 in El Gouna
434 reviews
0.8 km away
Ali Pasha Hotel
Ali Pasha Hotel
#5 of 18 in El Gouna
347 reviews
1.3 km away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Three Corners Rihana Resort

Address: Tamr Henna, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Price Range: €15 - €111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Rihana Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Three Corners Rihana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana Hotel El Gouna
Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana El Gouna
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#2 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Three Corners Rihana Resort staff and other travellers.
36 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (36)

Questions? Get answers from Three Corners Rihana Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had room 2301, wow!! And please try the Egyptian corner. Don't hesitate to order Camel in the a la carte, wow what great meat”
Nicosweden, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near to sunset restaurant very convenient and close to main pool.”
alanjohnf2015, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not go room 8204 or any near right at disco music till 2 am”
646JamesW, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lovely staff”
A3303XQpaulh, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a ground floor room near reception and near the Sun Set Bar.”
AdrianH416, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5