We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort

Save
Share
No. 57 Haibin West Road, Dalian 116600 China
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (161)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (24)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#18 of 1,222 hotels in Dalian
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

If you’re looking for a luxury hotel in Dalian, look no further than Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort.

Close to some of Dalian's most popular landmarks, such as Jinshitan Flower World (3.0 mi) and Jinshitan Scenic Area (3.0 mi), Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort is a great destination for tourists.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer air conditioning and a minibar, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to room service and a concierge while staying at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort. In addition, Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort offers a pool and breakfast, which will help make your Dalian trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

Plus, during your trip, don’t forget to check out some of the popular architectural buildings, such as Wanfu Tripod and Chinese Martial Club.

The staff at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot bath
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
63Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 54
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
yrius wrote a review May 2020
Dalian, China84 contributions73 helpful votes
+1
The hotel and services are awesome and beyond my expectation. The problem is with ctrip, after I booked the hotel with Ctrip 583CNY upon arrival I decided to stay one more night because the hotel is awesome and very nice place to spend a holiday in. Although the hotel accepted the extension, they advised me to contact ctrip to confirm the booking of the extension and ctrip agent advised me to contact the hotel if they agree, then it is okay. However, the hotel requested only from ctrip to mention the extension on the order, nothing more ... Ctrip refused and asked the hotel to charge me normally as 1066CNY per night. Ctrip service is as low as they will never solve your problem and won't even try to, unless you insist. I had paid the two nights at the hotel, but the agent kept asking me "I suggest you to go to another affordable hotel" so it was not only impolite and rude to say so, but also dumb that we had to explain the issue more than once in two different languages ​​(English and Chinese) but still did not get it until repeated it for the forth time in 1.2.3. steps. The most interesting thing it was 13:00 China time and there was no supervisors on the floor, can you imagine the agent are providing services without a leader to back her up. Ctrip is the worst service, prices and experience I had ever seen.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from CandyWang1, 公关经理 at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort
Responded 31 May 2020
Dear valued guest, thank you for choosing Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort and sharing with us your opinion and we feel very grateful that our delivered service is satisfying. From your comment we could tell that Ctrip is not customer-centered and to some extent impact your travel mood. For your next stay with us, we strongly advice that Hilton Honors App will be your first consideration for any reservations. We sincerely expect if you visit Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Area again, our hotel will be your beloved destination.
Read more
pitalice wrote a review Jan 2020
Suzhou, China130 contributions104 helpful votes
+1
This is a beautiful resort with very convenient access to the beach. The proximity to the beach makes it a perfect place for a summer vacation. This said, it is not surprising that occupancy was very low on my business trip in cold January. But this doesn’t mean that management would be neglected in this time. The resort makes a very professional impression from checkin to checkout. The rooms are really nice, as you can see from the photos they are quite big and provide cozy accommodation. The deluxe rooms come with a a balcony and sea view from where you can see the beautiful sunrise. And the A/C is working great, so after a stay on the cold balcony, a very warm and welcoming cozy room awaits you. I had a great stay in the new booking resort and will definitely come again when on a trip here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Scenic61476132745, Manager at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for tasting time to post this review about our resort. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us this January. Your feedback is important to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in your next trip to Dalian Golden Pebble Beach. Best regards, Tina Tong
Read more
geelongexpat wrote a review Oct 2019
Chatan-cho, Japan1025 contributions383 helpful votes
First of all, this hotel is a bit of a task to get to. You need to take line 3 to golden pebble beach station and then a cheap taxi to the hotel. From the airport and downtown Dalian this is easy. From other parts of the city including North Dalian station you will need to take a taxi to the metro. Get a SIM card so that you can call the hotel and get the concierge to explain directions to the cabbie. However, once you arrive The hotel grounds here are spectacular. The design is based on a castle and it sits on a cliff face. Hilton has gone overboard with the logo either so it looks really pretty. I was upgraded to an executive room as a gold member. The room was very spacious and had a great view of the sunset. The bathroom was massive as well. Lots of power ports too. There is no specific executive lounge but being allowed to dine at the dinner buffet certainly made up for it. The food was tasty and gluttonous. Service was great as well from all departments. I wish I could’ve stayed longer!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from CandyWang1, 公关经理 at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort
Responded 14 Oct 2019
Dear valued guest, thank you for choosing Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort and share with us your opinion. Our hotel centrally locates at Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Area with easy access to the beach and the surrounding Discoveryland amusement park. We feel honored that your stay with us is pleasant and satisfying. Our executive lounge is temporarily closed until further notice, however we have offered you brilliant venues to enjoy your executive floor privileges. We sincerely expect if you visit Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Area again, our hotel will be your beloved destination.
Read more
Orange037 wrote a review Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom49 contributions25 helpful votes
I stayed here for one night on a business trip. Stunningly beautiful hotel, gorgeous spacious room, very comfortable bed, absolutely lovely. I’ve given only 4 stars because breakfast was total chaos. Too few staff for the number of guests, and the staff seemed poorly trained and unable to cope.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from CandyWang1, 公关经理 at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort
Responded 11 Oct 2019
Dear valued guest, thank you for choosing Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort and share with us your opinion. Our hotel centrally locates at Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Area with easy access to the beach and the surrounding Discoveryland amusement park. We feel honored that our environment has left you an unforgettable impression. From your view, we understand that we should focus more on staff training to deliver you impeccable service standard. We appreciate your understanding during our peak time and we sincerely expect if you visit Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Area again, our hotel will be your beloved destination.
Read more
kayyy873 wrote a review Mar 2019
Houston, Texas11 contributions12 helpful votes
very far from the airport , 1 1/2 hours. The resort is so new , but everything feels broken . My mom and I had to switch 2 rooms within hours because of issues with the rooms . Staff doesn't know much about property and calls their engineers frequently when issues arise. Some of the staff are very rude and need to be briefed on american hospitality because they can come off very cold . My last day, overnight they had loud music playing in the garden that messed up my sleep .I would not recommend this dump to anyone
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from JoeyS1855, 公關經理 at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort
Responded 7 Apr 2019
Dear guests, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with this stay. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we are taking your comments into consideration as we improve our on-property experience. Thank you once again for your comments.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$81 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChinaLiaoningDalian
NUMBER OF ROOMS
440
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Dalian Discovery Kingdom (0.8 km), Jinshitan Scenic Area (4.8 km), and Dalian Coast National Geological Park (3.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include GMT +8 LOBBY BAR, SESSIONS, and XiaoHong ShaoKao.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Is Hilton Dalian Golden Pebble Beach Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.