We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Angkor Holiday Hotel

Traveller (427)
Room & Suite (139)
Pool & Beach (36)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Angkor Holiday Hotel conveniently situated at the heart of Siem Reap Commercials & Businesses district with fast & easy access to wide and variety of restaurants and the popular Pub Street. Both world famous Angkor Wat & Siem Reap International Airport are only 10 minutes drive and the Royal Palace is 2 minutes away.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
629Reviews
507Photos
5Q+A
73Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 126
  • 317
  • 125
  • 37
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here for 3 nights and the room Is very spacious. Breakfast is good. The only thing is that it is a big hotel with many Korean families and students. It is very noisy sometimes. It is in the center of Siem Reap.
Read more
Response from Ecommerce K, E-commerce Executive at Angkor Holiday Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Cacatita, It was such a great pleasure to have you lodging with us and we’re pleased that you had a wonderful time at Angkor Holiday Hotel. Our team will turn your comments into actions for improvement of our service and will of course provide more training to our staff on the hospitality. We hope that we will have a pleasure opportunity to welcoming you back to Siem Reap in the near future. Best regards, Kakda KHUN Angkor Holiday Hotel
Read more
We now stay in Angkor Holiday Hotel for two days, in our travel agency it is describing that room type - superior, but we found immediateky when we arrived the toilet water pump and basin were closed and not functioning well, thus I like to review as superior room, lowest
Read more
Response from Ecommerce K, E-commerce Executive at Angkor Holiday Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Ko Y, I am sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay with our hotel. I do not want to give ourselves any excuses; the point is, you did not enjoy your stay and that means we had failed. All our guests are important to us and we extend our sincere apologies if you felt a lack of warmth in our hospitality. As we continually endeavour to deliver the best personalized service that all our valued guests deserve, your feedback helps us make the necessary improvements. Whilst you have indicated otherwise, if you should visit Siem Reap again, please allow us the privilege to take care of you; we hope we could be given the opportunity to make up for all the unpleasantness you had experienced during your stay with us. Best regards, Kakada KHUN Angkor Holiday Hotel
Read more
An old property but room we stayed in was huge. We were on the second floor. One very annoying factor was we were pestered for tips by the person who escorted us to the room. We told him we had to exchange money and we would give it to him later, but he kept at us to give him
Read more
Response from Ecommerce K, E-commerce Executive at Angkor Holiday Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Radhika, Thank you for choosing to stay at Angkor Holiday Hotel. I personally would like to apologize for the aspects of your experience that fell short of expectations on with our staff.We definitely knew how you felt. Our team will turn your comments into actions for improvement of our service and will of course provide more training to our staff on the hospitality. Best regards, Angkor Holiday Hotel Team
Read more
At the price which we paid for this hotel is fantastic. I liked it because the room is more spacious, the pool is nice, the service and amenities are also superb. They also offer amazing breakfast and it's centrally located.
Read more
Response from Ecommerce K, E-commerce Executive at Angkor Holiday Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Rupak, Thank you so much for taking the time to write wonderful review. It fills us with great joy to know that you had a pleasurable stay whilst you were staying with us. Again, thank you for sharing this brilliant review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Angkor Holiday Hotel in the very near future. Best wishes, Angkor Holiday Hotel Team
Read more
The rooms are fine - (we were on the 4th floor) clean enough (although under the bed is not too clean as I noticed when I dropped something). The shower room is not great - it needs a refurbishment, the lighting in both the bedroom and bathroom needs to be brighter and there is
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
vue de la suite 3315
salle de bains suite 3315
salle de bains suite 3315
suite 3315
suite 3315
PreviousNext
12345628
that right,it is best best transfer in siem reap
0 votes
Show all answers
We can arrange Angkor Tour for you charge only $30 for car and Tuk Tuk $20.Thanks for your interested
0 votes
Highly recommended for the budget traveller. Accommodation is clean and there is an aircon in the room. Location is good and close enough to walk to Pub street. There are many restaurants and shops in the area. Lovely swimming pool and a spa. Breakfast is excellent.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, is the wifi in the rooms free ? Is it fast or irregular? Thank you, Rojofo.
Yes of course! Our wifi very fast because we just install a new one!
0 votes
"Just take a pool view room."
"Room 344 - at the back of the hotel - bathroom floods - avoid"
"Check the rooms before you confirm... they have cockroaches."
"room are quiet"
"Try to get a rom overlooking the pool area."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$41 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
angkor holiday siem reaphotel angkor holiday
LOCATION
CambodiaSiem Reap ProvinceSiem Reap
NUMBER OF ROOMS
163
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing