We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arabian Park Hotel

PricelineUS$46*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$86*
US$46*
US$86*
US$46*
US$86*
US$46*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Arabian Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,417 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Arabian Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,040: English reviews
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great stay bath towel to be more size if possible we like to recommend every one who visit here should stay in this property ,one of the best location ver quite and satiable for all location almost in middle of town and very good to stay

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 131mazharj
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mazhar, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you were very satisfied with your stay with us and that our location was an advantage for you during your stay. We do hope that you were able to make use of the...

Coleraine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just stayed one night, but all staff in hotel are polite and make your stay feel comfortable. Food good quality, with a number of areas to eat, so one can find most type of foods. I was collected at the airport by a driver from the hotel who was professional in his manner and also the staff made me feel...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor in regard to your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectation through our facilities, quality of food, comfortability of the room provided, and the service quality demonstrated by our colleagues that...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We also asked for the room which it neighboring to each other, but it ended that we got rooms on 522 and 535 (can exactly remember) but it was indeed were on separate wing. We also wait for the other room to be available and waited couple of hours in one room.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshuapalaciob
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Please allow me to addressed them accordingly. Apparently, at the time...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I already made the payment to hotel well in advance before chec king in to your hotel. However, I was charged again due to your system migration. Hence, I spoke with Mr. Naeem from reservations team in person and asked him to refund the amount back in my credit card ending with 8001. I was charged AED - 1401.54 on...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 451vickyv
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Vicky, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. According to my understanding that Mr. Shibu Abraham reached out to...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A 3 star hotel so ....well we arrived late at night (after 10pm) and found we had been upgraded - for a fee! I showed my original booking to get this sorted out. Next although I had requested a room with enough beds that offered enough sleeping ara for myself and my 2 children we were given a room with...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 362faheemw
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed over in Dubai for one night only at this hotel. Everything was very efficient and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. We had no other meals except breakfast and this was absolutely 5 star. The variety and presentation was very very good. The rooms were adequite and our room had a shower and not a bath tub (rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katelstraat
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We didn't stay here by choice, it was imposed on us by Emirates airlines. The plane was delayed in Manchester and we missed the connection flight in Dubai, hence the stay here. It was last minute change of plan from Emirates as we were honing to stay in a four star hotel initially. The location is not ideal as you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fatin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I flied with Pegasus and took metro, from metro station is free shuttle to the hotel, and hotel feels like 4-5 star, great food, great hospitality, not near city but beautiful views of Burj Khalifa. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Welfareupdate
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is used by a certain airline as a place to house customers in case of delays. It gives you the feeling as if you are in a mass production factory. Unless this is the cheapest alternative and you can't afford anything better, try to avoid.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amina248
Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As a first time visitor the most spectacular thing is that systems work very well and the people are warm. The courtesy bus makes visiting malls easier and cuts cost of taxi fare as it is always on time.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eddah0

793 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (549)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (90)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (113)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (192)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (220)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (42)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (48)
Viewed
Superior King Room with Balcony (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
5.0 km away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
5.8 km away
Hotel Sea View
Hotel Sea View
#48 of 542 in Dubai
1,275 reviews
4.8 km away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
5.8 km away
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#251 of 542 in Dubai
73 reviews
5.0 km away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#111 of 542 in Dubai
2,105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in 4 acreas of Beautiful gardens the Arabian Park Hotel is located just 12 minutes away from the most visited places of Dubai. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arabian Park Hotel

Address: Oud Metha Rd | Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €36 - €85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Arabian Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 328
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Arabian Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai
Hotel Arabian Park
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arabian Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
53 questions
Ask a question
lancashire england
over a year ago
Jaipur, India
Leicester, United Kingdom
Karachi, Pakistan

See all questions (53)

Questions? Get answers from Arabian Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I reckon 3 floor”
contactsudhaa, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“free parking”
sbrAIdy, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid Room 629 unless you want to catch a cold in the desert”
dr97, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“request for a room that oversights the pool area. Other sides of the hotel are having construction and a nearby cemetery.”
romellas2015, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“always go for the king superior as you get balcony and ask for city views as you will get afternoon sun and watch the sunset.”
GingerRef73, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$46* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$46
Orbitz.comUS$46
AMOMAUS$86
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates