We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Arabian Park Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Arabian Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,093 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Arabian Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 818: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Emirates put us up here this past December during a long layover (this is one of the Dubai Connect hotels Emirates uses). My expectations were that we would have a clean, efficient hotel with mid-range amenities, and it was. The room was small but comfortable - we slept well after the long flight. The front office staff was reasonably helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sfillipow
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor The kind words you used to describe your stay and noting the service excellence provided by our colleagues, the facilities are highly appreciated. We hope that you were able to use of...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent at all levels and a wonderful experience. I recommend this hotel to all. Hopefully recommend to everyone and anyone. Location is ok a little walk to al jadaf metro station. But accessible to all locations

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rajar942
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rajar, Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay through our facilities, food and services. I am glad that the complimentary shuttle was a great help during your stay and hope that you were able to visit Dubai’s popular attractions....

Delft, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

(+) If you do not mind to spend half an hour or so to get to the city center or to a good shopping mall, Arabian Park hotel is not a bad option. The breakfast options are generous! Most probably you will find something nice to eat: scrambled eggs, sausages and beans, muesli and different yogurts, some Indian food, dates,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shimnik
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Shimnik, Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the Arabian Park Hotel and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. On the other note, please accept our sincere apology for your disappointment in regards to our location and the delay service for...

Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were in transit from LHR to Thailand and sadly due to flight delays we ended up in Dubai for 10hrs. The hotel was arranged by the airlines be and it took about 10 minutes to get there from the airport. Check in was efficient and staff friendly. Lunch was served buffet style and offered a selection of salads, local...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Julie, Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor We were delighted to read that you were overall impressed by the facilities of the hotel and the quality of services provided during the short period of your stay. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to...

Melbourne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Needs to have checkin/out times to suit Airline operations. Transport into various parts of Dubai was easy to use ,breakfast was excellent Desk staff were variable in their service,Concierges were excellent and very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsT4762PV
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear William, Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor We were delighted to read that you were overall impressed by the facilities of the hotel and the quality of services provided during your stay. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high...

East London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a great hotel to stay at. The service is good and they understand English well. Their staff are friendly and helpful. Room are clean and very comfortable. Wow not to mention their shuttle bus service to all the malls and airport for free of charge everyday. They have different times you don't have to rush , there is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank siphe D
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you were overall satisfied with the services provided during your stay. We are happy to know that the complimentary shuttle was a great help during your stay and hope that you were able to visit...

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great customer service, the rooms are average but the location allow you to move in any transportation type. The building and pool could use an upgrade, smoking in the bar makes non smokers exkeptic from enjoying that facility, the front desk and tour booking ladies were great, nice, kind and helpful

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juaneswmc
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Juane, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor We were delighted to read that you were overall impressed by the facilities and quality of services provided during your stay. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration for us...

Erbil, Iraq
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Far away from city facilities but solved by transportation in the the satff was friendly so much sometimes room service delayed and also their was cinnamon smell so strong in the entrance overall it was goodhotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar H
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Omar, Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel. Kindly accept my gratitude for the heartwarming review that you have shared on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our food, the complimentary shuttle service to some Dubai’s popular attractions and in the nearest Metro, as...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First time poster on any reviewing platform, will keep it short but not sweet. The majority of staff at this hotel are, to say the least, unhelpful, but a more accurate description would be that they are downright rude. From lacking common courtesies, to actually sniggering in front of you when you tell them your room number, for some unknown...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norma C
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Norma, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor It is with deep regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay at the hotel and we would like to apologize if we came short of meeting...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel and staff were nice but a bit expensive per room. The breakfast service could have been better with more choice available. They definstley need to have another toaster as the queue was quite long for that.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rumanaj2017
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the excellent service provided by our colleagues. On the other note, it is with deep regret to know that your stay was less than completely satisfied. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience...

718 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (479)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (76)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (156)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (220)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (42)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (48)
Viewed
Superior King Room with Balcony (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
10.1 km away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
10.1 km away
Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments
10.1 km away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#101 of 545 in Dubai
870 reviews
6.4 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
10.0 km away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in 4 acreas of Beautiful gardens the Arabian Park Hotel is located just 12 minutes away from the most visited places of Dubai. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arabian Park Hotel

Address: Oud Metha Rd | Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €58 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Arabian Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 328
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Arabian Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai
Hotel Arabian Park
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arabian Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
40 questions
Ask a question
lancashire england
over a year ago
Jaipur, India
Karachi, Pakistan
lancashire england

See all questions (40)

Questions? Get answers from Arabian Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on higher floors offer good views of Dubai Sky-line at night.”
 of 5 bubbles C201FLjohnm, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The 6th floor is very private, it has a pleasant view with separate wings.”
 of 5 bubbles adenijih2016, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All was good”
 of 5 bubbles danniesb, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Know what you want before you book”
 of 5 bubbles AMYN-GHULAMALI, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the back of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles iamnadyne, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay