We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Dubai, Green Community

Show Prices
#218 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Dubai, Green Community
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 238: English reviews
Maasmechelen, Limburg, Belgium
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very boring hotel out in the middle of nowhere. My room was next to the elevator , a lot of noise. The hotel doesn't have a soul, didn't feel happy here. The mall is really nothing, the lake is dirty. Location is good for business not for holiday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jopu31
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear John P Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. I am disappointed to hear about your experience with us and would like to assure you that this is not the standard of service we aim to provide to our guests. I have shared your feedback with the hotel teams to ensure we look to...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hi i had great time we spend 4 nights thr hotel services Is good the breakfast if it's included in the package will be good value of money and dies have variety of food that suite different tastes the staff very friendly and welcoming the hotel is attached to a mall where there few shops and coffe shop. pharmacy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
England
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights. Check-in was a little on the slow side, it took about 20 minutes & there wasn't a large queue. I think they were training new staff. Room service was tasty & arrived promptly. My room overlooked the lake & on Thursday night I could hear drunk people being loud & messing around outside until about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlightAttendantUK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was just our two days stay a treat to myself for my Birthday but we enjoyed as if we stayed for 2 months Thank you to your team for taking care of us soo much Starting from Ritwik from Front desk who actually wished me Happy birthday on my visit Till we dinned in Neighbourhood Were Fatima took great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecilia Sharon D
Casper, Wyoming
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've been here for over 1 month, great staff and services... Hope to return some day...maybe 2020, for the Dubai Expo. I warmly recommend this hotel or the long term apartments, with some good restaurants in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel N
Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hi again...this courtyard hotel is a nice one.the staff is incredible.very nice staff...you have a small shopping right next to the hotel with a big supermarket. good resturants around this hotel. I really recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cruz16
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful evening at the courtyard hotel , it has been a great experience with an amaizing ambiance, its was our anniversary and i was surprised to receive a wonderful cacke and some delicious homemade sorbet for our anniversary from chef hameed and the crew, they have made our evening a memorable one and really exceeded our expectations....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mslaiby
dubai
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We visited as a family of 5, including an elderly father with diet restrictions on a VERY quiet Monday night. I live here. I know the entire hotel is going through changes and a new well qualified chef is on the way. But please, don't charge full price for below ordinary food and so so service and poor timing. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank havekidsandtravel437
DXBCY, Restaurant and Bar Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear havekidsandtravel437 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am disappointed to hear about your experience in Cucina and would like to assure you that this is not the standard of service we aim to provide to our guests. I have shared your feedback with the culinary teams to ensure we look to rectify...

Varazze
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a perfect place where to stay while working at DIP. Several restaurants and amenities. Near to the Green Community, it is possible to take advantages from several shops and Tesco supermarket.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giulio V
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear Giulio V Thank you for sharing your stay with us and for the excellent rating you have given to us. I am delighted to hear we were the perfect place for you while you were working in DIP. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Sheenal Patel Front Office Manager

Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

We checked in on the 27th of December and checked out on 30th. Spent there 3 nights, chose the hotel as it was closer to Dubai parks (Legoland, Motion gate) that was the main purpose of coming there and it wasn't our first stay in Dubai. The location of the hotel is very lovely and quiet over the lake in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LauraNurtas

185 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (137)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 km away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai, Green Community
1.0 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
6.1 km away
Chelsea Gardens Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Auris Fakhruddin Hotel Apartments
32.6 km away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
5.1 km away
Ghaya Grand Hotel
Ghaya Grand Hotel
#103 of 544 in Dubai
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether your trip to the Emirate Dubai, be it business or pleasure, you will find luxury hotel accommodations with broadband internet access at the Courtyard by Marriott, Dubai, UAE. Located near Dubai Beach in the Green Community and Dubai Investment Park close to Jebel Ali and Dubai Media City. Our hotel offers a great ambience for leisure with fabulous dining options in our restaurants, bar and a 24 hour lobby lounge. Relax and unwind in our outdoor swimming pool or keep fit in our gym. Our well-designed accommodations offer work areas with broadband internet and Marriott revive bedding. Our hotel is the most ideal venue for conferences with broadband internet options. A superb venue to cater for weddings and parties. Easily accessed from Dubai International Airport and Abu Dhabi International Airport, airport transfers available. Welcome to Courtyard by Marriott. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Dubai, Green Community

Address: Green Community 101 | Dubai Investment Park 1, PO Box 63845, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €99 - €236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard Dubai, Green Community 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Marriott so you can book your Courtyard Dubai, Green Community reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Dubai, Green Community Hotel Dubai
Courtyard Green Community Dubai
Marriott Dubai
Dubai Marriott
Dubai Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#190 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Dubai, Green Community staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Dubai, Green Community staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not next to elevator”
 of 5 bubbles Jopu31, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Highest floor is the best!”
 of 5 bubbles 318danieln, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get in touch with travel guide (MOHSIN BASHIR ''Rayna Tours'') before purchasing any deals from outside.”
 of 5 bubbles 541mohammedr, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Lake view with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles daven242, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Select room that over look the man-made lake & swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles ahamida, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5