We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pearl Residence

6.6 km from Dubai centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Al Mankhool St,, Dubai 47385, United Arab Emirates
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 110: English reviews
Start your review of Pearl Residence
 Click to rate
CHLEF
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was a very good experience , good location ,staff very nice and helpful well ,it's a very good place hope to come back soon , you can find all what a family need , the metro station is nearly . Finally it's an advisor hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redouane B
Sanal C, Front Office Manager at Pearl Residence, responded to this review

Dear Redoune, Thank you for choosing Pearl Residence and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. I am glad that you were impressed with the peaceful, quiet ambiance of our hotel. Thanks for the appreciation of our staff / hospitality. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 9 January 2017

It was a very nice stay friendly and accommodating front office staff housekeeping promptness in total we love the stay and definitely where coming back a recommended hotel to every travelers reasonable price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gwen0529
Sanal C, Front Office Manager at Pearl Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Gwen Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is nice to hear that you appreciated our staff and hospitality. Moreover, I am glad that you had an overall memorable trip in Dubai and we had the opportunity to be a part of...

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 22 December 2016

I have stayed at this property many times over the last 9 years, well this time it was a disaster, when we got to the room there were no handles on the chest of draw, the carpets were terribly stain, I complained and they sorted it out. On Tuesday night when we wanted to bath, guess what no hot water,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheryldj
Sanal C, Front Office Manager at Pearl Residence, responded to this review

Dear Madam Cheryl Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly empathies regarding the points you mention in your review especially the poor service you received as a result. As I informed you direct we were on a hotwater pipeline maintenance process to provide...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 19 December 2016

The hotel was nicely clean, friendly staff & quick check in Service, The staffs truly make this hotel fantastic with friendly service from everyone and willing to go out of their way to please. The apartment was wonderfully spacious with balcony, well stocked kitchenette and a great buffet breakfast. The hotel is ideally situated near to the Burjuman Mall. for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JINUPAUL
Sanal C, Front Office Manager at Pearl Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jinu, Many thanks for the great review; we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Sanal K.C. Front Office Manager

Turku, Finland
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Easy to go and come everywhere. A nice pool and sauna in the roof. A washing machine in the room and the oven to make my food. Helpful and nice staff as well a new manager. A bathroom and a ladies room in the flat.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pirjo H
Sanal C, Front Office Manager at Pearl Residence, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Pirjo Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor and for acknowledging some positive elements of your stay. We value all feedbacks as an opportunity to continue improving our services for our guests. Hope to welcome you again to "Pearl" soon... With Kind Regards Sanal K.C.

Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

We lounged from 6th to 11th of December 2016. The hotel is not so far from burjuman metro train station which made it easily accessible to different sites in dubai. The hotel was clean, they cleaned our room everyday and changed towels everyday. We used their steam, sauna and swimming pool facility which was good. We didn't have any meal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oluwafeyi o
Sanal C, Front Office Manager at Pearl Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Oluwafey Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is incredible to hear that you appreciated our room features. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls and inconveniences experienced during your stay. Moreover, I am glad that you had an overall memorable...

Reviewed 12 December 2016

Excellent service. Staff is amazing. Got a nice room with balcony. Definitely recommended to my friends and families. Free wifi with good speed. Nice breakfast. Greatest advantage is that walkable distance to metro station, burjuman mall, bank street etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amal J
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 11 December 2016

My stay at this hotel on business trip was very satisfactory.......comfortable accommodation, convenient location, extremely courteous staff are some of the things which appealed to me as a regular visitor to Dubai.....will stay again at this property and have no hesitation in recommending to other travelers.....total value for money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShahKaushik
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Its a good experience, the staff is without any doubt the most friendly staff.They have always treated me like royalty on every single occasion.Words cannot describe how tremendously impressed I was by the design, setting, suite and food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UNNIKRISHANTB
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel where you can relax and enjoy, hotel is near from metro, especial thanks to Mr sanal the front office manager and Mr Kim in reception they are so helpful, I hope to come back soon and enjoy the special service you are providing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mahmoud-Hebishy

166 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (112)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
One Bed Room Apartment (40)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Studio (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 km away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
0.3 km away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
0.5 km away
Moon Valley Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#350 of 544 in Dubai
196 reviews
24.8 km away
Auris Fakhruddin Hotel Apartments
0.5 km away
Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai
Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai
#312 of 544 in Dubai
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Pearl Residence

Address: Al Mankhool St,, Dubai 47385, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €68 - €170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearl Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Pearl Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Residence Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pearl Residence staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Pearl Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Many different rooms available. Just choose the best.”
 of 5 bubbles , 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Front side rooms have a open view”
 of 5 bubbles 218amalj, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Front Side View is Good”
 of 5 bubbles NidhinDas, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“generally quiet and peaceful”
 of 5 bubbles _nicolericafort2016, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Good location to Metro”
 of 5 bubbles jilmarsunshinecoast, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5