We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa

Save
Traveller (468)
Room & Suite (131)
Dining (112)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good32%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“beach bar”(54 reviews)
“private beach”(75 reviews)
“sho cho”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (894)
There are newer reviews for Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
268
187
80
39
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
268
187
80
39
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barprivate beachsho chobalcony roomlebanese restaurantkids poolbars and restaurantsbuilding workreception staffspecial thanksburj khalifapoolstaxiloungenightliferelaxationshisha
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Waste of money and time, i had to cancel and book elsewere this place was that bad,5 star rating wrong i find it difficult to give it a 1 star,not only the hotel is poor but staff are unwelcoming and rude,the worst hotel in uae,

Thank pioneerstate
Response from Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and SpaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa! Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that we could not reach your expectations. Hopefully we will be able to change your impression during your next visit. Best Regards, Guest Relations Team

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such a relaxing stay, private beach and bar within 5 mins of our room. Bar menu by the beach is delicious.Alphonsus ✅ was so friendly and provided a superb customer service experience. Don’t miss out! 😎🌞

Thank John M
Response from Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and SpaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon! Guest Relations Team

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great stay at this resort. staff very attentive and facilitating. We will definitely return. We did a staycation and it felt like we were away on a vacation on a tropical resort. It has a great location central and walking distaace to...More

Thank Mahtab S
Response from Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and SpaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon! Guest Relations Team

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Normally you should not write an evaluation, if it is as good as this hotel. Next time you get no room 😉My dream came true to be here with the family, 2 children age10 and 15. It is calm due to the bungalow style, clean...More

Thank ARooker
Response from Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and SpaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon! Guest Relations Team

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The barefoot lounge was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff was very nice and friendly especially Alphonsus and Fabian!!!! It is a very nice resort, with everything you need I really enjoyed my stay!

Thank alexandraaa2018
Response from Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and SpaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon! Guest Relations Team

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dubai
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#115 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#143 Business Hotel in Dubai
#166 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#115 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#143 Business Hotel in Dubai
#166 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (468)
Room & Suite (131)
Dining (112)
Pool & Beach (111)
Amenities (23)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Jumeirah
Years ago, before the skyscrapers, before the 12-lane
highway, there was only Jumeirah. In fact, when the
UAE was formed, its rulers signed the agreement in
Union House, at the very start of Jumeirah Beach Road.
Often called “The Beverly Hills” of Dubai, a drive
down Beach Road reveals one enormous, lavish villa
after another. Originally residential-only
neighbourhoods, they are now also home to an array of
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MartiniGold
8 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Dianne B | Reviewed this property |
Hello It depends what you like doing how much money you want to spend. It is very expensive.personally 6 nights is enough. Enjoy you will want to go back again
1
Vote
Swati K
18 September 2017|
Answer
Response from akseetharaman | Reviewed this property |
sorry,I don't know
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Any room with the sea view is great."
Read review
"At the back side of the resort, the most quite rooms (in view of traffic by people, buggies), but less signal..."
Read review
"beach view"
Read review
"Room with an outdoor hot-tub is obviously more expensive but worth it."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing