We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Al Bustan Centre & Residence

Save
Share
Al Nahda Rd 10th Street 1- Al Qusais 1, Dubai 20107 United Arab Emirates
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
US$75
US$56
View Deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 18/08/21
Official HotelUS$75
Expedia.comUS$72
Lol.travel
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (283)
360
Panoramas (79)
Room & Suite (275)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#124 of 760 hotels in Dubai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Al Bustan Centre & Residence has a well-equipped fitness centre, an outdoor pool and relaxing massage therapies. It is located a 5-minute drive from Dubai Creek Golf & Yachtclub. The spacious accommodation features kitchenettes equipped with a refrigerator and a tea/coffee maker. Each is air conditioned and fitted with satellite TV.Guests can enjoy a game of tennis on the court or relax in the sauna. Staff at the tour desk can offer information about Al Bustan’s car rental service. The reception desk is available 24/7.At the Fountain Restaurant & Café, guests can choose from a range of regional and international specialities. The on-site Pastry Shop and Coffee Lounge offer light snacks and refreshing beverages.The Al Bustan Centre& Residence complex has a shopping mall and a large indoor amusement arcade. Dubai International Airport is just 2 km away and free parking is offered at the property.Apartment Facilities• 24-Hour Front Desk, • Elevator, • Safety Deposit Box, • Newspapers, • Restaurant, • All Public and Private spaces non-smoking, • Fitness Centre, Massage, Sauna, Outdoor Swimming Pool (all year), Tennis Court, Children's Playground, Games Room• Currency Exchange, • Laundry, Dry Cleaning, • Meeting/Banquet Facilities, • Tour Desk,• Ironing Service, • ATM/Cash Machine on site, • Shuttle Service (free)• Wi-fi • private parking
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Arabic

Location

Full view
78Somewhat walkable
Grade: 78 out of 100
71Restaurantswithin 1 km
4Attractionswithin 1 km
681Reviews21Q+A55Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 439
  • 171
  • 34
  • 17
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
md yousuf ali wrote a review 6 Feb
1 contribution
+1
I stayed in al bustan residence for 3 months with my family and I had very wonderful experience. All the staff and the management are friendly and they will help your stay peaceful. There are so many good facilities in al bustan like swimming pool, tennis court, laundry ample parking good house keeping staff. The swimming is the best part of our stay. My family enjoyed it thoroughly, I enrolled them in the swimming classes and under swimming coach Mr Islam who is a an expert in this field, they learned various stokes of swimming. It is also well maintained and temperature controlled. We played tennis on the terrace which is a different experience. The RDM mr majid also gave discount when I asked him to extend my stay 1 day. Thanks for the services and inshallah in future also I will stay in bustan and will recommend family n friends.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Read more
LN10 wrote a review Jan 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3 contributions2 helpful votes
I’ve been in Al Bustan Center for 4 months and it was the worse experience ever in a hotel!! It was full of drama and unprofessional behavior from their staff. Absolutely horrible, they don’t deserve not even a star. I don’t recommend this hotel not even to my worse enemy. I had to complain 7 times for a noisy neighbor in order for them to move a finger. After than, another neighbor let their kids in the hallway to play like it’s their own playground. The drama didn’t finished yet. If you take the risk to stay here, please never use the laundry. For three times they ruined my white clothes and they never took the responsibility for it. I’ve made a small burn on the tv console and they made a huge deal about it. They took our deposit 500 aed + 350 aed for an old ugly furniture. Don’t get me wrong, I pay for my mistakes and I have no issue to take responsibility for it, but in this situation is not fair. Next to us, our neighbor burn their table with an iron and he didn’t paid the same amount. I asked the hotel staff about the policy and the fact that neighbor paid the same amount as us and he told me this is not my business. Is this customer service or a circus? How is this fair?? And they dare to lie too, saying that in my neighbor’s case was a burn on a small table, but I remember very well that small table is made of glass, how is getting burnt out? The staff was absolutely rude and unprofessional. One of the manager was treating me horrible, rolling his eyes, aggressive body language, raising his voice and he didn’t even listen to what I was saying. After all this drama, we had to pay full amount in order to check out. No compensation for my ruined clothes, no compensation for the noisy neighbors! No compensation for all this drama. And it’s not safe as well. Fire alarm went on all the time to different rooms and nobody came to check out. What if a fire was on and it gonna put us in danger?
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Responded 23 Jan 2021
Dear Madam, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with Al Bustan Centre and Residence! If you have had experienced a “minor” inconvenience during your stay, we do apologize for that. However, we would like to clarify the following important points to you, our valued guests and whoever might be reading this reviews: 1. You have mentioned our property to be a horrible hotel and drama everywhere. With this, we would like to ask you and our valued guests/viewers and to those who might be reading this platform: Should a person with a very bad experience would stay for more than 120 days (4 months) continuously at the same place and with such inconvenience??? 2. About the charges against you for the burnt table because of the candle used. To misuse hotel belongings which is obviously not owned by you personally, it is just fair to you and whoever have had altered it, be charged which is self-explanatory. Let us remind you that we do have our policy for that as per our hotel standard. 3. About the disturbance caused by kids everywhere – please be reminded that we are a hotel apartment with different type of people and families staying with us and we cannot stop families with children to walk through the corridors and for others to restrict their freedom to move just because you are staying with us. Lastly, you have mentioned and even demanded a compensation everywhere, and with this, let us leave you the following point for you to ponder on: If your intention is just to find ways fabricating stories, horrible complaints thereby creating some sort of issues for the sake of the compensation you demanded, then yes, we surely have disappointed you, if that would be purpose once and for all. Thank you. The Management
Read more
Doston T wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
Hello Adored Al Bustan Hotel Administration. We want to give away a lot of blog gratitude for cozy and clean rooms, for deliciously prepared food, for pleasant service, for the convenience provided in the form of a shop, and transport of a clean pool and a pleasant sauna. Once again we want to express our deep gratitude to the entire administration of the Al Bustan hotel from the entire National Team of Uzbekistan ...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Responded 23 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Read more
Balaj Shoukat wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
Everything was pretty normal and good specially the pool guys named islam and vijay and had a good time with general manager majid rest of the staff was average house keeping was slow and laundromat was bad
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Responded 23 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your review and valued feedback from your recent stay with us at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and our services met your expectations. We truly appreciate your nice comments to our hotel. We are indeed very happy of your kind remarks; Your valued feedback is really helpful and important to us in delivering the utmost priority to provide our guests the highest level of quality and service. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Read more
subymt wrote a review Jan 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
My children enjoyed their swimming Coaching with Islam Sir. He is really good with kids. My kids who barely knew anything in Swimming has learned different styles of swimming in 9days.Very good and experienced instructor.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Responded 23 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your review and valued feedback from your recent stay with us at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and our services met your expectations. We truly appreciate your nice comments to our hotel. We are indeed very happy of your kind remarks; Your valued feedback is really helpful and important to us in delivering the utmost priority to provide our guests the highest level of quality and service. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
al bustan centre & residence hotel dubai, al bustan centre and residence, al bustan centre residence dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Qusais / Al Qusais 1
NUMBER OF ROOMS
640
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Which popular attractions are close to Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Nearby attractions include Hamdan Sports Complex (0.5 km), Al Rabbash Art (0.8 km), and Dubai Tours (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bikanervala, McDonald's, and Salkara Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Al Bustan Centre & Residence have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Al Bustan Centre & Residence offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Al Bustan Centre & Residence located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Dubai.
Are any cleaning services offered at Al Bustan Centre & Residence?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Al Bustan Centre & Residence offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.