We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai

Show Prices
#86 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,980 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,672: English reviews
Start your review of Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
 Click to rate
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Everything it's ok except the beds in second room I I ordered king bed but it was twins beds .Also taxi no too much available there at building apartment. Anyway I have enjoyed when I was there . Also the syrian guy in the reception was very helpful he's name Obadah.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank iM7md189
Amritsar
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Staff was soo nice in talks and very politely wen they talk or ans any question rooms are very neat and clean location was excellent food was very tasty and service was very good whenever I visit Dubai I am sure i will definitely stay in movenpick hotel

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nixy95
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I visited chutneys last week it was just so awesome food and specially shree was so nice I must mention BEAUTY WITH BRAIN she actually knows how to impress customers best example of excellent hospitality purely professional just liked the way she impressed us we were 7 of us she was equally paying attention to all individually asking about our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sourav S
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us here on Trip advisor. It gives us immense pleasure knowing that you truly enjoyed your dining experience at the Chutneys restaurant and were impressed by the warm hospitality extended to you by Shree. She is indeed a great ambassador for the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I can say that I had really a new experience with this stay. My comments were on the apartment’s side which is located in a separate building. The interior is very normal does not look like a five stars hotel. Towels need to be replaced. A new construction is going on in front of the building. God be with the...

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 751rasheda
Hambourg
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

An overall excellent staying. I felt very comfortable in this hotel. The staff, the internal architecture, the quietness. I was mores des. Nearly faultless except the mattress, which my friend did not like, but I liked it !

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alain D
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for considering to stay with us at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. It was great to read that you were comfortable during your stay with us and that you were pleased with the overall experience at the hotel. We really appreciated for letting us know your pleasant feedback of the hotel. Thank you! We hope...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

comfortable stay, and will recommend to other fellow travelers. will come back again for the stay. Good pipe music is needed at the restaurant especially in the morning during Breakfast. Create good market in India to reach to Agents/Corporate and take part in all the road shows. It is a must.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vijayp715
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai during your recent visitDear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai during your recent visit to Dubai. We were really delighted to see that you had a comfortable stay and are truly grateful to you for having taken...

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Yet again a wonderful stay at the Moevenpick Hotel. All staff are helpful, can't do enough for you. I would like to thank most off all Viju Nesamony from house keeping and Albert the door man, for there constant happy to help attitude.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sbjepatel
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. We were delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with the services and assistance extended to you by Viju and Albert. Your kind recognition is indeed greatly appreciated and we...

Strasbourg, France
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very nice hotel but far from public transportation. Metro is not far but not promoted by hotel management. Each travels to the center costs around 10 euros/one way, in avarage. Swinging pool is outside, on last deck

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. We are truly grateful for your kind patronage and your positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We do hope that you would consider staying with us in the near future. Sincerely, Fabien Chesnais General Manager

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

dined at chutney restaurant, movenpick hotel, bur dubai. Food was cost worthy, tasted moderately good.What was better than others was the friendly and professional service .I really liked the personal touch from their staff Ayan.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tanmoydasjsr
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive experience following your recent visit at Chutneys restaurant. We were delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your dining experience and your positive comments regarding the food, and the high level of service by the staff, most especially by Ayan. We turly appreciated your kind recognition and the positive feedback. Indeed, we...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is very close to the airport and the staff is very helpful. Pola and spa facilities were quite good too. The tv was not as clear as hd and a little grainy but it shouldn't matter much as you would use it sparsely during your stay. Internet was good but calls on FaceTime and whatsapp didn't work. Skype...

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 130vinays
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai and sharing your positive review of your stay. We were delighted to read that how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with the overall experience. Your positive feedback is indeed greatly appreciated. Thank you once again and look we look forward...

801 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (421)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (220)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (346)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Executive Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Executive Room (16)
Viewed
Junior Suite (30)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (31)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Superior Room (18)
Viewed
The Executive Suite (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
29.2 km away
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai
1.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
0.0 km away
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel
6.7 km away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#83 of 544 in Dubai
690 reviews
3.0 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located opposite the American Hospital in Health Care City and only 10 minutes from a host of Key locations in the city; The Dubai Mall and Fountain, Burj Khalifa, DIFC, The World Trade Centre, Dubai International Airport, City Centre, Dubai Port and Dubai Creek, the Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai is strategically placed for both your business and leisure requirements. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai

Address: 19 St | Oud Metha Area, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €111 - €286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moevenpick Hotel And Apartments Bur Dubai
Movenpick Hotel Dubai
Movenpick Dubai
mövenpick Dubai
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Dubai
#50 Family Hotel in Dubai
#75 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#83 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for quieter floors. If you book a king size - double check regarding smoking or non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles susanbY8358OM, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms are near roadside also quiet”
 of 5 bubbles nisamcb, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The hotel has great Burj Khalifa view apartments”
 of 5 bubbles Bhabogure, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“take a balcony view”
 of 5 bubbles Maneesh12345, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The club floor has access to a club lounge.”
 of 5 bubbles PPSYD, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5