We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramee Hotel Apartment

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Hotel Apartment
Ramee Hotel Apartment
Panoramas (59)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Hotel Apartment
See the most recent reviews
Showing 103: English reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2015

Its only a budget hotel....don't expect more than that. No restaurant for food inside so you would have to go outside for dinner/lunch in case needed. Breakfast is satisfactory Bad room service Worst part: A loudspeaker is placed right outside this hotel. Dubai is known for Muslim namaaz and every 3-4 hours there is a namaaz time and you would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rahul G
Nadia K, General Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Rahul G, Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. it is unfortunate that you have not get peaceful sleep, kindly note that in the mosque they perfume religious activities. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back at Ramee Hospitality. Yours Truly, Nadia Khan Operations Incharge Ramee Hotel Apartment

Indore, India
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Good stay at a place near to many landmark area. Room are bigger, ambiance and facilities were good. There were some facilities like Steam, Sauna bath and Swimming pool but timings were set like no body can use. Just adjacent to Hotel there are number of super markets like City Mart, Choithram etc. Popular shopping area Meena Bazar is just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nawabvinod
Nadia K, Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Vinod N, Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. Your very positive comments have been well noted and will be shared with the team here to motivate them to continuously provide excellent service to all our guests. We wish to welcome you back again in near future and serve you with...

Reviewed 10 June 2015

An economical place with a good location. Food is not that great. Service being ok. Has a supermarket just below it so it's convenient. Can get transport easily once you walk out.a no frill hotel with good location.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abhishekm210
Nadia K, Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Abhishekm, Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment...! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We will do our best to improve our service and standard, will assure you our best services in your next visit. We look forward to serve you again in near future. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 3 June 2015

I changed my review since they came and sorted out issues i was facing amd seem to have improved their service. I hope they maintain a better standard of service than before and give their paying guests a good time. This is what i had written before. The worst place stayed. Unbothered customer service. the only way is how to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank P B
Nadia K, Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear P B, Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. Thank you for changing your review and its our pleasure that we have meet your expectations. We wish to welcome you back again in near future and serve you with smile :) Yours sincerely, Nadia Khan Operations Incharge Ramee Hotel Apartme

Reviewed 8 May 2015 via mobile

Good Experiences had in dubai.. I really appreciate the service of the hotel and hospitality I had in Ramee hotel.. the staff is excellent and good enough to understand our requirements.. especially the manager Ms. Nadia and front office staff.. Mr. Zohiab they are very caring towards the customers... and the service of the hotel is excellent.. if u plan...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Skytop G
Nadia K, General Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Skytop G, Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. We are delighted to hear of your positive feedback about our hospitality. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us & we served you the best ramee hospitality. Your very positive comments have been well noted and will be shared with the team here to motivate them to continuously...

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 May 2015

Pathetic Service - from check-in (the moment we stepped into the hotel) till check-out (stepping out of the hotel - 'finally') - terrible - worst from any other hotel I've every stayed in. Room are fine in size - but the service overall is terrible. Breakfast is pathetic (please eat here only if you have no other place left). I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Khanna24
Nadia K, General Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Khanna24, Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We will do our best to improve our service and standard, will assure you our best services in your next visit. We look forward to serve you again in near future. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact...

Pondicherry, India
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We had booked for 3 rooms for 10 days on a business trip to Dubai. On arrival at 3am only one room was available! We took it without complaining (too tired). The nights were ok apart for some occasional bites from unidentified crawling insects. Leaving tomorrow during the night we thought we could keep the room up to the end...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Thomas D
Nadia K, General Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Thomas D, Warm Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. Management has investigate with front office staff about your request for late check out, and we got to know that you were requested to do the check out till late evening, please be informed that hotel has fix timing for (check...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 29 March 2015

We got to this hotel after 6am in the morning and was very tired after a 14hrs flight. We asked if we could be checked in early or even pay extra for a room to catch some sleep but the male hotel reception was very disinterested in assisting us and barely paid us any attention. He just told us we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Enchaunted
Nadia K, General Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Enchaunted, Warm Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. First of all would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during the stay at our hotel It is unfortunate that you have not so pleasant experience at our apartment. We value your feedback and assure you that appropriate measure have been taken. We have lot of repeated guests for...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 March 2015

This was by far most the worst Experience of Hotel we ever had. The rooms were over sold and the hotel gave us rooms which were not to be opened, I guess the had all the wall papers torn off and had Posters over walls, full of seapage water coming out of walls. After complaint they changed our rooms the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Achin k
Nadia K, Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Achin k, Warm Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. Truly apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay in Ramee hotel apartment. We understand how disappointing it can be when your expectations are not meet . We have taken all the necessary actions after reading your feedback. We...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 20 March 2015

I stayed at Ramee hotel Apartment many times The hotel and its staff go above and beyond to ensure that every stay is memorable.Well first of all the location of Hotel is excellent,room size is really good ,amenities are good.I got a very good deal from Expedia in addition.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tomalpha743
Nadia K, Manager at Ramee Hotel Apartment, responded to this review

Dear tomalpha743, Greetings From Ramee Hotel Apartment. We are delighted to hear of your positive feedback about our hospitality. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us & we served you the best ramee hospitality. Your very positive comments have been well noted and will shared with the team here to motivate them to continuously provide excellent...

178 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (153)
Viewed
Deluxe Studio (36)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard Studio King Bed (30)
Viewed
Standard Studio Twin Beds (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Creek
Dubai Nova Hotel
Dubai Nova Hotel
#486 of 544 in Dubai
125 reviews
Ramee Rose Hotel
#345 of 544 in Dubai
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Panorama Grand Hotel
#274 of 544 in Dubai
192 reviews
Al Farej Hotel
#341 of 544 in Dubai
24 reviews
Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai
#323 of 544 in Dubai
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At Ramee Apartments we offer stylish and spacious studios that are well equipped with modern conveniences. It is an ideal location for leisure as well as business travelers.You can enjoy luxurious style and the convenience of living in the heart of Dubai. Ramee Apartments offers a full range of cooking facilities in the room to make you feel at home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Hotel Apartment

Address: Al Rolla St | 15 Street, 34; PO Box 55808, Dubai 27053, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €47 - €123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramee Hotel Apartment 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Ramee Hotel Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Apartment Dubai
Hotel Ramee Apartment
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Hotel Apartment staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Mumbai (Bombay), India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Hotel Apartment staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Before check in room should be shown to customer”
 of 5 bubbles Anuj1953, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Check bathroom area before check-in.”
 of 5 bubbles nawabvinod, 13 Jun 2015 | Read review
“You decide for yourself but as for me and my husband, we would never stay in this hotel again.”
 of 5 bubbles Enchaunted, 29 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Look for something else as per my experience”
 of 5 bubbles SANDROGAN, 21 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Don't book this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles smg92uk, 7 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5