We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

TripAdvisorUS$120*
View Deal
#76 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$129*
US$120*
Great Deal
US$128*
US$128*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,906 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,561: English reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

*Just 5 minutes from Dubai international airport * professional friendly staff *8th floor cafe with the city view *free shuttle to dubai mall and free entrance to waterpark, ask for the daily bus schedule *taxis are available 24/7 outside the main door * breakfast buffet is awesome - poor lunch buffet

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gamal W
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gamal W, Many thanks for the review, we are please that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comment about the lunch buffet, rest assured that this shall be checked and improved. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Over the last 12 years we have stayed in some of the most expensive beach hotels in Dubai and this year decided to stay nearer the main city. So pleased that we did we are currently in a suite in this hotel at roughly 1/3rd of the beach hotel prices. Staff are amazingly helpful pool is good rooms are wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 14RPR
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 14RPR, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. We are glad that we that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall share your kind words the team. We hope for your return soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Ludwigshafen, Germany
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

The Hotel facilities in general are quite okay. The maintenance is good, the quality of the food is good, the rooms offer enough space but the service itself is more on the poor side. In the morning you have to wait in front of the restaurant more than 15 minutes to get seated also there are enough seats free. To...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan H
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jan H, Thank you for comments and review of your stay experience at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel and for your kind words about our colleague at the pool and Emmanuel who impressed you by their attention and professionalism. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience experienced. Your feedback is invaluable to us, rest assured that your comments are noted...

Liverpool
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

We have just returned (family of 3- two adults and one child age 7) from 6 night break in Dubai. Weather was glorious 38 ish degrees each day. Cooling down enough to comfortably being able to sit outside for dinner in the evening. The hotel is the cheapest of the Jumeirah group. It's not big and fancy and looks like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JENTZ
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JENTZ, Many thanks for the great review and for acknowledging so many positive elements of your visit. I am sure that many travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you and we are looking forward to welcome you back to...

Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Large comfortable room, slept well every night. Breakfast was good, large selection of food, English, Chinese, Indian. Eggs cooked fresh to order. Staff happy to cook a food that is not out that day ie hash brown. We ate dinner twice and both times were very disappointed. Buffet was cold, meat dry. Ordered a seafood pasta on the other night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane P
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jane P, Thank you for the review and for acknowledging some positive elements of your stay. We value all feedback as an opportunity to continue improving our services for our guests. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortcomings, rest assured that your comments are noted and will be addressed accordingly. We are looking forward to welcoming you back...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I recently stayed at the Jumeirah Creekside and could not have asked for a better resting place. Less than a 10 minute drive from Dubai International airport I was booking into the hotel system which was quick and easy. Checking in was simple and easy with the friendly & competent staff. Although I had to wait a short time for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul W
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Paul W, My sincere appreciation for your kind comments about your stay and the customer service provided by the team, we are glad that you enjoyed your visit at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Thank you for the great review, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in December. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed there group of two family last week and I want to be honest and give every credit to this hotel.. We choose this hotel because of its locations and offers that it has ( free entry to Wild Wadi water park) Hotel is very modern and located to Dubai duty free tennis stadium and Emirates training centre and other...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alankaya
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alankaya, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit to Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the experience our hotel is renowned for. I was very concerned to read about your experience. Please do accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused in this respect,...

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Middle East hospitality is unsurpassed. Juneirah Creekside is located minutes from the airport and epitomizes it to a tee. All stays of three days or more include daily passes to Wild Wadi Waterpark. A lot of fun, even for a 60 something like me! Our package included breakfast buffet and access to the lounge. This is no holiday inn breakfast....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce H
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bruce H, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, highlighting our facilities and hotel location. It is our pleasure to have assisted you during your trip in Dubai, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely,...

Nantwich
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

What a Disappointment! Visited this hotel as friends had visited other jumeirah hotels and said they were great. Well not this time, waited 7 hours for minor issues in the room to be resolved, evidence that smiles don't make staff efficient. With a few exceptions the staff were disorganised and unable to communicate internally. Food was OK but nothing more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank philiphZ9356AC
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear philiphZ9356AC Thank you for the review of your experience at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in this respect. Due to the detailed nature and the investigation that is required in this case, we have...

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Having previously stayed in the Atlantis for 4 nights this hotel was the perfect contrast, much quieter and less people everywhere. We arrived about 1pm and our room was ready immediately. Our room was lovely, really spacious and clean. The hotel also provide water and soft drinks in your room free of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lindsay C
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lindsay C, We are so pleased to know your stay with us was so well enjoyed. Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to have you back soon! Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

2,170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1374)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (261)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (241)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (109)
Viewed
Dining (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (81)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (565)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (774)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (55)
Viewed
Duplex Suite (92)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
King Premier Room (54)
Viewed
King Superior Room (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
Penthouse (124)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
6.5 km away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
3.4 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
1.1 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
3.0 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#86 of 542 in Dubai
2,444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Espana Restaurant & Bar
Espana Restaurant & Bar
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish, European
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €90 - €240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#44 Business Hotel in Dubai
#51 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#68 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#71 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and other travellers.
92 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (92)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book a club room.”
  • The Irish Village.
  • The room
  • Room looking the other way, bath half in room half in bedroom has privacy curtain.
piddy5piddy, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Burj Khalifa view”
saradA2868EM, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Club lounge access highly recommended.”
Anis_about, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“High rooms are more quiet.”
596monikak, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“Club rooms can be great value-lots of extras”
averageSurreybloke, 17 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$120* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$128
Booking.comUS$128
CancelonUS$129
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates