We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Jumeirah

CancelonUS$52*
View Deal
#149 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$69*
US$52*
Great Deal
US$69*
US$69*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Jumeirah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

889 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Jumeirah
See the most recent reviews
Showing 652: English reviews
Reading
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We stayed at the Ramada for 6 nights as a couple. On arrival at 10:30 am they had our room ready which was very convenient. The room was big but a little dated and there was a carpet burn covered by a bath rug. The bathroom and pool area, however, were lovely. I also found all of the staff friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 315holly
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear 315holly, We thank you for your staying with us and your comments and feedback. We appreciate your feedback and try to improve everything that is under our control. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the location however we do offer free shuttle service to the nearest beach and shopping malls. Nevertheless, I am glad to know that...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2016

From getting out of taxi Mohamed, Hassan & Sanjuman were excellent and had a lot of knowledge who helped us if we had questions about visits. The reception staff were all excellent would like to thank Angiee, Cresentia, Mukund, Geetha, they were excellent and done everything they can for my 10 month old daughter. Because of these members of staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _asif_995
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear _asif_995, Thank you for your comments and positive feedback. I personally and the team are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to take care of you and your little family. Please come again and contact me personally, herewith my email address rj-fom@ramadajumeirah.ae Kind Regards, Anggie Ambawani Front Office Manager

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

Provied a pickup car from airport AED 150 not far from Dubai airport. First impression is great large lobby..quick check in . The room and bathroom are V.Good & clean. Room service is V.Good ..order takes 20 minutes, but it dose not Isolate the noises in the corridors. provide non-somking and smoking rooms . Good for families with kids .....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bader A
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Bader A, Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you liked the room and the services. Looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. herewith my email address for your future inquiries rj-fom@ramadajumeirah.ae Kind Regards, Anggie Ambawani Front Office Manager

Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The room was clean, tidy and comfortable and the service was excellent, in particular Anngie in Front Office who was able to secure us two rooms next to each other. I also went to the Docks Bar near the front lobby and was impressed with the great service by Bar Manager Sean and his team. Keep up the good work,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marksalisbury2016
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear marksalisbury2016, Thank you for staying with us and for your great comments which are greatly appreciated. This is very motivating for all of us and encourages the team to go the extra mile... We are happy when our guests are happy! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. At your service Anggie Ambawani Front Office Manager

Ile-de-France, France
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I will personally note advise anyone to book in this dirty stinky hotel is the most worst hotel in Dubai all room got this mildew smell and the service is so and the receptionists are not professional at all they do not even know what is the meaning of customer service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zahra871
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Zahra871, I truly appreciate your constructive feedback and thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that you left the hotel feeling this way and that we did not meet your expectations when you stayed with us. I wish that you could have shared your concerns with us while you were here. We encourage...

Oxford, England
Reviewed 2 November 2016

What a wonderful experience staying at the Ramada Jumeirah. The rooms are immaculate, as are the main areas. The rooftop pool and surrounding area was also absolutely lovely. The salon (independent) within the hotel is excellent, with a really friendly team - please do give it a try as they will make you very welcome and one of the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 40yearold
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and excellent score on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our aim to exceed our guest's expectations and the team team is constantly working on improving services in all areas. Please let us know when you are planning to visit Dubai again and we will...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

We arrived at ramada jumeirah hotel after along flight to be told that they did not have a room for us. We had booked our room months ago. We were not happy. They put us into another hotel across the road which was defiantly not the standard that we had booked. Just for one night and was told to come...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda F
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Brian and Linda, It was a pleasure meeting you at the Hotel and thank you very much for the positive comments and perfect rating. We appreciate your positive comments that you liked the location, services and your stay overall. We are glad that we have met or exceeded your expectations and do hope to welcoming you again in the...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

We had a pleasant stay in Ramada Jumeirah, we were there for 8 nights. All the staff were very attentive and helpful. They provide free shuttle service to mercato mall, kite beach and dubai mall, which is veryyy convenient except for the timings, wish it operates till night, last bus leave at 4pm which is quite early i think. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cinta T
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Cinta T, Thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic review of your stay in our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Terima Kasih Banyak, Anggie Ambawani Front Office Manager

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

It was a good hotel, good facilities, nice rooms and the help desk was very gentle. All of my stays were good and i love the hotel location it is near to Sheikh Zayed Road and most of the services are around you. I recommend it for business and visits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sultan S
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Sultan S, Thank you for staying with us and Thank you very much for your lovely comments. A review like this makes it all worthwhile. We're so lucky to have such wonderful guests. Hopefully we will hit 5 stars rating in your next visit. Sincerely yours, Anggie Ambawani Front Office Manager

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel , very reasonable rate , good location as only £10-£20 to The Dubai Mall or Kite beach . We had a full board package which was well worth it. All drinks are pricey but that's just hotels in Dubai. Clean tidy rooms with good facilities. My only negative would be that the service is very slow even when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod E
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Rod E, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We're glad to know that you liked the hotel and the location. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced while staying with us. Please know that your comments regarding the service has been addressed with the entire team at the hotel. We will look...

645 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (430)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (51)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (123)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Classic King Room (24)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (20)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Jumeira Rotana
#167 of 542 in Dubai
663 reviews
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
#168 of 542 in Dubai
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Gold Hotel
#195 of 542 in Dubai
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the new and exciting Ramada Jumeirah Hotel. This chic and modern hotel in the centre of Dubai is placed on Dubai’s Al Mina Road and near some of the city’s main areas such as Sheikh Zayed Road, Jumeirah Beach and the World Trade Center. Our 4 star hotel in Dubai city is a mere 5 minute drive from the International Financial Center and Dubai’s International Convention & Exhibition Centre, one of the city’s premier Business hubs. Several of the main tourist attractions such as Dubai Mall, Dubai Museum and Dubai Zoo, are also just minutes away from our 4 star hotel accommodation. Besides, Ramada Jumeirah Hotel is also just a 20 minute drive from the Dubai International Airport, making it easily accessible for travelers.Feel at home in our stylish 252 Classic Rooms, Deluxe Rooms and Suites. All the guest rooms in our 4 star hotel in Dubai centre have marble adorned generous bathrooms , TV and Ipod docking station.Our guests are welcomed to a state-of-the-art Health Club and Spa, a stunning roof top swimming pool and sun deck with unparalleled views of the Dubai skyline and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa. Our business travelers benefit from a host of corporate facilities in our hotel in Dubai centre that will meet all their business requirements. Whether it is for business meetings or corporate events, our contemporary fully equipped boardrooms and meeting rooms in Dubai centre are well equipped and our professional meetings team will ensure that your event is a success. Ramada Jumeirah Hotel also offers a choice of world favourite dishes at Cuisines, our international dining restaurant in Jumeirah, Dubai. Savour the flavours at our open-plan SouthEast Asian restaurant, Ginger. Watch football and enjoy a drink at our Scottish Pub, The Docks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Jumeirah

Address: Jumeirah Al Mina Rd | PO Box 12112, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €20 - €142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Jumeirah 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Jumeirah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#39 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#105 Business Hotel in Dubai
#111 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#119 Family Hotel in Dubai
#133 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Jumeirah staff and other travellers.
50 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (50)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Jumeirah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is a place for every tourist.”
myaornyib, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“location was perfect”
shiv62004, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay at 3rd or 4th floor”
arvrcd, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in room 301. I believe all rooms are alike.”
NurjehanS, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Very quite inside rooms with very good facilities”
ksatishchandra18, 13 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$52* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$69
Expedia.comUS$69
Agoda.comUS$57
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates