We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Jumeirah

Show Prices
#154 of 543 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Jumeirah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

791 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Jumeirah
See the most recent reviews
Showing 578: English reviews
Ile-de-France, France
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I will personally note advise anyone to book in this dirty stinky hotel is the most worst hotel in Dubai all room got this mildew smell and the service is so and the receptionists are not professional at all they do not even know what is the meaning of customer service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zahra871
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Zahra871, I truly appreciate your constructive feedback and thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that you left the hotel feeling this way and that we did not meet your expectations when you stayed with us. I wish that you could have shared your concerns with us while you were here. We encourage...

Oxford, England
Reviewed 2 November 2016

What a wonderful experience staying at the Ramada Jumeirah. The rooms are immaculate, as are the main areas. The rooftop pool and surrounding area was also absolutely lovely. The salon (independent) within the hotel is excellent, with a really friendly team - please do give it a try as they will make you very welcome and one of the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 40yearold
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and excellent score on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our aim to exceed our guest's expectations and the team team is constantly working on improving services in all areas. Please let us know when you are planning to visit Dubai again and we will...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

We arrived at ramada jumeirah hotel after along flight to be told that they did not have a room for us. We had booked our room months ago. We were not happy. They put us into another hotel across the road which was defiantly not the standard that we had booked. Just for one night and was told to come...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda F
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Brian and Linda, It was a pleasure meeting you at the Hotel and thank you very much for the positive comments and perfect rating. We appreciate your positive comments that you liked the location, services and your stay overall. We are glad that we have met or exceeded your expectations and do hope to welcoming you again in the...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

We had a pleasant stay in Ramada Jumeirah, we were there for 8 nights. All the staff were very attentive and helpful. They provide free shuttle service to mercato mall, kite beach and dubai mall, which is veryyy convenient except for the timings, wish it operates till night, last bus leave at 4pm which is quite early i think. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cinta T
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Cinta T, Thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic review of your stay in our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Terima Kasih Banyak, Anggie Ambawani Front Office Manager

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

It was a good hotel, good facilities, nice rooms and the help desk was very gentle. All of my stays were good and i love the hotel location it is near to Sheikh Zayed Road and most of the services are around you. I recommend it for business and visits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sultan S
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Sultan S, Thank you for staying with us and Thank you very much for your lovely comments. A review like this makes it all worthwhile. We're so lucky to have such wonderful guests. Hopefully we will hit 5 stars rating in your next visit. Sincerely yours, Anggie Ambawani Front Office Manager

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel , very reasonable rate , good location as only £10-£20 to The Dubai Mall or Kite beach . We had a full board package which was well worth it. All drinks are pricey but that's just hotels in Dubai. Clean tidy rooms with good facilities. My only negative would be that the service is very slow even when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod E
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Rod E, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We're glad to know that you liked the hotel and the location. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced while staying with us. Please know that your comments regarding the service has been addressed with the entire team at the hotel. We will look...

Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We arrived here at 5am after a long flight from Vietnam on 25th October. We were barely greeted by a male night receptionist who asked for our passports and told us that we couldn't check in until 10pm. Obviously we were disappointed as we had previously emailed the hotel to let them know our arrival time. We were snapped at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kate R
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Kate R, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback about your experience with us. On behalf of the hotel I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with us, I can assure you this is by no means the level of service I wish to aspire at the hotel. Please know that your comment...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We stayed here 17-21/10 in room 316. Check in and check out was a bit slow but that's the only real negative we have. We went for just a classic room as it was just a base for us while we explored Dubai. The room was clean and tidy and the rain shower was amazing!! Tea and coffee was replenished...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claire142
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Claire142, Thank you for choosing the Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai for your recent stay in Dubai and thank you for the perfect rating and feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite of the check-in and check-out process. Please know that your comment has been immediately discussed with the entire front office team and...

Cairo
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I have been staying a few days each month in Ramada Jumeirah for the last 18 months. From the start the staff has been very friendly and attentive. The front desk was warm and welcoming from the first stay. Management is visible and engaged. The service in the restaurant Ginger and in the Docks Pub does not disappoint. This can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seclusion1
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us a perfect rating. We're happy to have you as guests of our hotel We're glad you always have a good time and see you soon. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel has everthing for a perfect stay in Dubai. Best breakfast I have ever had in Dubai, great rooms, nice pool and wellness, tasty restaurant, excellent bar but most of all... magnificent staff! Friendly, taking things done. And it's located in between everything. So very easy to be everywhere around in Dubai in short time. See you next time!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric v
Ramada-JumeirahDXB, Manager at Ramada Jumeirah, responded to this review

Dear Eric V, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely yours, Hotel Management

567 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (352)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (48)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Classic King Room (24)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (20)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Jumeira Rotana
#229 of 543 in Dubai
492 reviews
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
#137 of 543 in Dubai
306 reviews
Mercure Gold Hotel
#184 of 543 in Dubai
942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the new and exciting Ramada Jumeirah Hotel. This chic and modern hotel in the centre of Dubai is placed on Dubai’s Al Mina Road and near some of the city’s main areas such as Sheikh Zayed Road, Jumeirah Beach and the World Trade Center. Our 4 star hotel in Dubai city is a mere 5 minute drive from the International Financial Center and Dubai’s International Convention & Exhibition Centre, one of the city’s premier Business hubs. Several of the main tourist attractions such as Dubai Mall, Dubai Museum and Dubai Zoo, are also just minutes away from our 4 star hotel accommodation. Besides, Ramada Jumeirah Hotel is also just a 20 minute drive from the Dubai International Airport, making it easily accessible for travelers.Feel at home in our stylish 252 Classic Rooms, Deluxe Rooms and Suites. All the guest rooms in our 4 star hotel in Dubai centre have marble adorned generous bathrooms , TV and Ipod docking station.Our guests are welcomed to a state-of-the-art Health Club and Spa, a stunning roof top swimming pool and sun deck with unparalleled views of the Dubai skyline and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa. Our business travelers benefit from a host of corporate facilities in our hotel in Dubai centre that will meet all their business requirements. Whether it is for business meetings or corporate events, our contemporary fully equipped boardrooms and meeting rooms in Dubai centre are well equipped and our professional meetings team will ensure that your event is a success. Ramada Jumeirah Hotel also offers a choice of world favourite dishes at Cuisines, our international dining restaurant in Jumeirah, Dubai. Savour the flavours at our open-plan SouthEast Asian restaurant, Ginger. Watch football and enjoy a drink at our Scottish Pub, The Docks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Jumeirah

Address: Jumeirah Al Mina Rd | PO Box 12112, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: €86 - €336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Jumeirah 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Jumeirah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#105 Business Hotel in Dubai
#111 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#119 Family Hotel in Dubai
#139 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Jumeirah staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, India

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Jumeirah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we had 1st floor room nice large room”
 of 5 bubbles _asif_995, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King Bed, Premium Room”
 of 5 bubbles 129karenc129, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Town center location so room position not important”
 of 5 bubbles MarkB1234, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Front of view of hotel is better.”
 of 5 bubbles 647tracys, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are clean and spacious we were upgraded so we got free wifi”
 of 5 bubbles allisoncochran, 16 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay