We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park

Save
Share
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd Dubai Investments Park, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Etrip
US$62
View deal
TravelocityUS$73
Hotels.comUS$73
PricelineUS$74
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (325)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (39)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 15/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Updated 15/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#209 of 899 hotels in Dubai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Enjoy the delights of Dubai without the typical hustle and bustle of a big city with a stay in Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park. Discover the theme parks, malls and many attractions of Dubai, and Abu Dhabi, too, while staying in a quiet but convenient location, ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Sip on a coffee at Costa, or grab breakfast, lunch and dinner at Nuevo Restaurant. Refresh in the rooftop pool, or work up a sweat in the gym (temporarily closed). Kick back and relax with a beverage at Mr Toad's Pub and Kitchen, before settling down in our slumber-inducing Hypnos beds with a choice of pillows for a good night's sleep, guaranteed. Explore more of Dubai with our free shuttle service (suspended until further notice) to The Walk at JBR, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Marina and Ibn Battuta Mall. Stay connected with free unlimited Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, or log on at our Business Centre. In line with official guidance, the Premier Inn Shuttle Bus Service is suspended until further notice. We’re sorry for any inconvenience caused, but hope you understand in these challenging times.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Vending machine
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Filipino and 4 more

Location

Full view
Contact
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd Dubai Investments Park, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Dubai Airport34 kmSee all flights
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport10 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
2309Reviews34Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,514
  • 591
  • 140
  • 28
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
أزرق wrote a review Yesterday
2 contributions
I stayed here 3 nights in total. As a hotelier too, I can say their service and facilities are good for a 3 star hotel. I just wished the breakfast timing will be extended up to 11AM. I understand too that some vanities/essentials are chargeable such as bedroom slippers (AED 5). I am not sure if they do offer facial tissues too but I didn't see anything during my stay. With regards to the staff, the guy who assisted me upon check-in, he is good. I forgot his name. I came to know that this property had all the same room categories while chatting with him. Check-in process is good. Details were verified. On my day two, it was Lasantha who assisted me on my extension. Follow-up question is impressive. A simple 'how was your stay?'. Thank you On my check-out, a lady didn't even bother to look at me. I know we are busy in the reception, but please don't forget to ask follow-up questions and ask when is the guest be coming back. Wi-Fi is fast. Rooftop pool is okay. It's quiet small but what else should you expect. They have a gym too in the G floor. IRD til midnight. Costa on the G floor. I like their lobby too and the interior there. Location, DIP 1 is quiet and far from airport. It is opposite Green Community. I just came for staycation. I will definitely be back next time. I just wished I can have a room in a higher floor next time 😊 Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Bring your own bedroom slippers because they charge 5 dirhams. Facial tissues I didn't see in the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded today
Dear Valued guest, Greetings Thank you so much for the detail feedback about your recent stay. It was our pleasure having you stayed with us. We have taken note of your comments about the extended time for breakfast which I will notify the F&B department for consideration. Further, I shall have a word with the reception ladies about the check-out brand standard, someone has clearly not followed the company standards. We will try our best to assign higher floor rooms on your next visit. Once again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next stay Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rami s wrote a review 1 Oct
1 contribution
Reception employees like rahul and motaz and qusay have always been vigilant in answering all my requests and assisting me with any concerns that might arise while maintaining complete professionalism
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 2 days ago
Mr. Ramiz, Greetings Thank you for your valuable feedback about your stay. Thank you for letting us know how wonderful the team and their hospitality. Meeting your ultimate satisfaction is our individual responsibility. We are inspired with your words, and it allows us to be consist with the approach towards guests. We look forward to your next stay Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mehrshad t wrote a review Sep 2022
Tehran, Iran1 contribution
The location is very poor and very far from airport ,services are not very good ,cleaning is normal,staff is good ,facilities is normal ,price is high depend on services ,accebility to the metro sration is good .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 6 days ago
Mr. Valued Guest, Greetings Appreciate your time and effort taken to leave a review on this platform. Thank you for complimenting the staff and you were satisfied with the location. On the other hand, you were bit disappointed with the services offered in the hotel. Premier Inn is mid-range hotel offering, food and beverages facilities, gym, swimming pool and kids play area. for a 3-star hotel, I believe our services are sufficient. We look forward to seeing you again Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ziddi Bee wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
The stay in Premier Inn was good. The breakfast was good, too. However, the indian breakfasts should be improved in taste. RAHUL in the reception is very soft spoken and very helpful. The house keeping staff is also good, too. To summarise. It was a good stay. And by the way, you have wifi too.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 1 week ago
Mr. Valued Guest, Greetings Appreciate your time and effort taken to leave a review on this platform. Most important fact is to know that you enjoyed the stay and satisfied with the services. Your satisfaction matters to us to welcome you back to our hotel. There are number of things that has made our hotel exceptional such as the team, food and the WiFi. Once again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you again Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Poonam wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
I had a week long stay at the hotel and it was an amazing experience. The rooms were impeccably clean, the staff was always ready to help. Specially Lasantha who made the check in process easy and simple and Rahul who assisted me throughout the stay and ensured that I had a comfortable stay. Will definately recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 1 week ago
Mr. Poonam, Greetings Appreciate your time and effort taken to leave a review on this platform. It’s is a wow kind of review, we are delighted to hear that everything went well for you, especially Lasantha and Rahul has shown high level of professionalism in dealing with you. Meeting your expectation matters to us. Once again, thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aditya Habibie wrote a review Sep 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
The hotel is just walking distance from Metro Station, easy access in Dubai area. The price is affordable & reasonable. My experience was awesome, this is my second time staying in this Hotel and i'd loved to stay. The check-in is very fast & the lady reception Shital, she is acknowledge me with warm welcome. It was good experience & I recommended to stay here with affordable prices.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 6 days ago
Mr. Aditya, Greetings Appreciate your time and effort taken to leave a review on this platform. It was our pleasure welcoming you back to Premier Inn Hotel for the second time, thank you for being a regular guest and hope you continue to stay with us. I shall share your compliments with Shital and the team. It is always a positive feeling to receive compliments from guests following their stay. We look forward to seeing you again Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YouSri wrote a review Sep 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution1 helpful vote
Place was neat, compared with other hotels same categories it was really satisfying, worth it value. i meant to write this review long time a go however due to busy days i made . promise , because they deserve so. P.S some of services require payment and i was okay for it but common not every tiny thing we need to pay for it it could be better than this.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: don't expect something with view , we had wall view and it was not that much good , but with...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Mr. Valued Guest, Greetings Thank you for your valuable feedback about your experience We appreciate your thoughtfulness for not forgetting to write a review about your stay. Thank you for rating our property among the best compared to others. Meeting your expectations delights all of us. We look forward to your next stay. Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bassel b wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Good place. Reception Dona and Qusay are nice. Had a very good stay.everything was fine. Staff attitude is good . Just want to thanks for the staff who provided great service.it was very comfortable stay
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Mr. Valued Guest, Greetings We truly appreciate your time and effort taken to express your thoughts about the team and our services. We are deeply inspired by your words and compliments. The team has taken good care of you by going above and beyond to provide you with the best service. Meeting your expectations was our pleasure. We look forward to your next stay. Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mahmurodov S wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
I have stayed here many times,I would say they have a wonderful team to deliver the best service , Lasantha is always there to assist you with confidence and Dona is a lovely lady who will greet you,keep it up guys
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings Thank you for leaving a such generous feedback about your stay and the team served you during your time with us. Thank you for recognizing my colleague’s hospitality and effort taken to deliver you exceptional service. Will share this review with them and the team. I am delighted to know that we met your expectations. Once again, thank you for your impressive feedback and we look forward to meeting you again soon. Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Happy guest wrote a review Sep 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates5 contributions7 helpful votes
I stayed there more than one week and I really enjoyed it. Front office team was excellent and extremely helpful ,I'll definitely visit this place and recommend it to others as well, Many supermarkets,restaurants are around and metro is very close to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rohan Perera, Other at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Lucky, Greetings My warmest gratitude for this wonderful review posted here on this platform, we truly value your feedback You chose to stay with us out of so many hotels around this area, which we appreciate for trusting in our brand and people. Our team is highly motivated and maintains highest level of professionalism which you have experience during your week stay. Opening of new restaurants, supermarkets, Metro, and easy access to various cities attract more visitors to this part of the city. Meting your expectations is our key objective. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay Safe! Kind regards, Rohan Perera Operations Manager Premier Inn Hotel Dubai investment Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$36 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn dubai investments park hotel dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiGreen Community Village / Dubai Investments Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
304
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Nearby attractions include Imad Bechara Fine Arts (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mr Toad's Pub & Kitchen, Neighbourhood, and Manaesho.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park have airport transportation?
Yes, Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.