We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pensiunea Italiana

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good34%
  • Average21%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible11%
3 Mar 2018
“Lovely place”
14 Jul 2017
“good place; good price/quality balance”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Concierge
Spa
Dry Cleaning
Babysitting
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for Pensiunea Italiana
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
6
11
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
11
6
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Very small room without heat and hot water, with a sewage smell. The explanation in the morning: "We broke down the heating system", without notifying you of this issue in that evening to know if you decide to have a shower. In the morning ,the...More

Thank dumby188 d
Response from Cazare P, Owner at Pensiunea ItalianaResponded 27 September 2016

The " patroness" as you called her , was not even in Romania, it was busy in Italy with her husband funeral !!! If the room was indeed as you said why did you stayed for the night! No one forced you! If you had...More

Reviewed 20 November 2015 via mobile

New room for a good price in the city center! 10 min by foot till the Square, Black Church. Nice and clean rooms, no extra charge Wi-Fi. Very hospitable and helpfully the staff. Even if it is hystorical monument they have a courtyard where we...More

1  Thank Rossi L
Response from Cazare P, Owner at Pensiunea ItalianaResponded 27 September 2016

Thank you for your apreciation and you choose to share it to our future guests !

Reviewed 1 March 2015 via mobile

Staff very friendly, good location, walking distance from city centre, good if you are not looking for luxury and care for a good price. The room was simple, clean, private bathroom with a bathtub. No breakfast included in the room price.

1  Thank NicolaeCraciun
Reviewed 1 March 2015 via mobile

I have stayed there 2 weekends, for ski. I have discovered that all the rooms are different, wich are ok for a weekend, wich are better than ok, for a good price, as quality and confort, in an hystorical building in the city center. What...More

1  Thank Samira D
Reviewed 17 February 2015

I stayed in this pension for two nights and I must say, it was quite an experience. The pension is located in Strada Lunga, the longest street in Brasov, and it is only a 10 minute walk away from the city center, so no public...More

1  Thank KsenijaSiljic
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Brasov
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Babysitting
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Spa
Details
Price range
US$24 - US$42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$24 - US$42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pensiunea Italiana staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"No need to stay in this unity.Total disappointment."
Read review
"If possible, stay away from room 2. It's on the ground floor (it's basically built straight on the..."
Read review
"Avoid booking rooms in this Hotel."
Read review
"If there are more than two of you ask for the apartment. It works out much cheaper than 2 rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing