We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Verudela Beach & Villa Resort

Save
Traveller (177)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (26)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good53%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“sea view”(9 reviews)
“pool complex”(2 reviews)
“air con”(6 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
14
24
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
24
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewpool complexair conthe buswater shoesgolf buggygreat holidaymain gatecoffee makerice creamapartment was cleanone bedroom apartmentwell worth a visitenjoyed our staysofa bedpark plazapebbles
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 47 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Blue sea ,nice beach,nice enviorment,good people...go,visit and enyou.You will also love the food and wine from this area.Pula is famous for culture monuments from Romane history.In July you can visit famous film festival which take part in Arena(from Romans time) in Pula.

Thank inesmarcec
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the apartment's while we were doing some work in the area. The apartment's are very spacious and comfortable. Everything is new and in great condition. In the complex there is everything you need, shop's, stores, coffee shops.. We only had breakfast arranged...More

1  Thank Kupusar
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, thank you for such a wonderful feedback on our sister property Park Plaza Verudela. We are delighted to know that all your expectations were met. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards. Verudela Beach...More

Reviewed 15 January 2018

This complex has a lovely setting and some really good facilities. We chose to stay in cheaper accommodation which was dated but that's why it was cheaper. We ate in the on-site restaurants where the food was good and shared the pool complex which was...More

1  Thank MartinUsherwood
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Martin, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are thrilled you had a nice overall stay and glad to read that you were satisfied with all the aspects of your stay. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again...More

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 27 September 2017

would be nice if it was open. Of all the restaurants in the complex only 1 was open so had to go into town by bus to get a different type of meal. Way to quiet. We traveled there early September would have thought more...More

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villas for your stay in Pula and also for your feedback. We are really sorry to know that your stay with us was disappointing due to the lack of entertainment and open restaurants during the time...More

Reviewed 25 September 2017

This is a nice quiet resort without any high rise apartment blocks and it's just beside the sea (although the beaches are stony) but the sea was lovely and warm, even in mid september. I was disappointed with the weather though. It was close to...More

2  Thank Lochlainneach
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villas for your stay in Pula and also for your feedback. It makes us very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with the location, you accommodation and the cleanliness. We...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Pula
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Pula
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (177)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lorraine c
13 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Matti K | Reviewed this property |
About half an hour by taxi. Not practical by bus.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Kimcaws
16 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
Dear Kimcaws, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort. It is very difficult to provide you with the exact figure but the price varies between 120-200 HRK. Also, there is a shuttle bus from Pula airport... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had a sea view room garden rooms do not have the views"
Read review
"Seaview Rooms were lovely with huge balconies if you like entertaining!!"
Read review
"Pay a bit more for sea view"
Read review
"Bag a sea view if you can"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing