We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
12/9/2017 13/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Verudela Beach & Villa Resort

    Ulica Verudella 11, Pula 52100, Croatia
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    12/9/2017 13/9/2017
    Traveller (167)
    Room & Suite (35)
    Pool & Beach (26)
    Overview
    • Excellent24%
    • Very good53%
    • Average19%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “air con” (6 reviews)
    “sea view” (8 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Poolside Bar
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Verudela Beach & Villa Resort
    Deals
    12 Sep13 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Park Plaza Verudela Pula
    703 reviews
    #3 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Park Plaza Histria Pula
    1,233 reviews
    #2 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Oasi - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
    165 reviews
    #4 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Clubhotel Croatia Resort
    2 reviews
    #21 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (127)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 43 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Just come back form Verudela Beach & Villa resort & i just had to write a review to say how wonderful the staff were, nothing was ever to much trouble for them from the reception staff to the golf buggy drivers who took us back...More

    2  Thank carolswale
    Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Ms. Carol, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa resort and for taking time to write such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to know you had such a lovely stay, that you enjoyed the surroundings and that you were delighted with the...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 17 May 2017

    Located by the Adrian sea, the resort offers fine scenery, peaceful walking paths and clean nature close to a historical city of Pula. This city is some 5 km from the resort, but bus connections are good. The apartments are well equipped for preparing own...More

    4  Thank Matti K
    Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 18 May 2017

    Dear Matti K, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort and for providing us with your feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we managed to meet your expectations. It would be wonderful...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    In Pula,Istria Croatia First time tried segways,was great! You can rent one in Verudela resort. They are at resonable price for 7 € 1/2 h, do not hesitate to try something fun and futuristic.Good crew and lovely stuff

    2  Thank Mirko L
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Check in was quick our room wasn't ready but this gave us a chance to get some groceries (shop across from reception).We were driven to our apartment by golf buggy(10 min walk)All the staff we met were pleasant and polite We booked a one bedroom...More

    Thank aeevans1
    Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach Villa resort as your holiday destination and for taking time to share your impressions. We are delighted to know that you had a very nice stay with us and that you enjoyed the views, service provided by...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    What a lovely time in the verudela apartments,with our group of ten.we stayed in cedar apartments 3 apartments and one studio.They where emaculate throughout with air con all you needed for s self catering apartments.frdge hob and kitchen ware. All towels toilet roll kitchen roll,coffee...More

    Thank jjessicaeve2010
    Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ms. Jessica, thank you for taking time to share your impressions in regards to your recent stay at our neighboring resort, Park Plaza Verudela. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time and that your wedding anniversary was memorable and special....More

    Park Plaza Verudela Pula
    703 reviews
    #3 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Park Plaza Histria Pula
    1,233 reviews
    #2 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Oasi - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
    165 reviews
    #4 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    Clubhotel Croatia Resort
    2 reviews
    #21 of 31 hotels in Pula
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$54 - US$372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 On the Beach Hotel in Pula
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 194
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Verudela Beach & Villa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Croatia >
    • Istria >
    • Pula
    • Also Known As
    • Verudela Beach And Villa Resort ,
    • Verudela Beach & Villa Hotel Pula ,
    • Verudela Beach & Villa Resort Pula, Croatia - Istria
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (167)
    Room & Suite (35)
    Pool & Beach (26)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (103)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Park Plaza Verudela Pula
    703 reviews
    .52 km away
     
    Oasi - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
    165 reviews
    1.62 km away
     
    Park Plaza Histria Pula
    1,233 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Clubhotel Croatia Resort
    2 reviews
    .97 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Villa Margerita
    157 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Restaurant Frasker
    116 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Restaurant Oasi
    250 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Ribarska Koliba Restaurant
    349 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Aquarium Pula
    584 reviews
    .43 km away
    Marina Veruda
    39 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Orca Diving Center Pula
    129 reviews
    .79 km away
    Metta Float SUP Pula
    55 reviews
    .34 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kimcaws
    16 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
    Dear Kimcaws, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort. It is very difficult to provide you with the exact figure but the price varies between 120-200 HRK. Also, there is a shuttle bus from Pula airport... More
    0
    Votes
    Violirina
    11 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
    Dear Ms. Violirina, the villas is equipped with bath towels, we do not provide beach towels. Also, we do provide the soap. Best regards, Verudela Beach & Villas Management Team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Seaview Rooms were lovely with huge balconies if you like entertaining!!"
    Read review
    "Pay a bit more for sea view"
    Read review
    "Bag a sea view if you can"
    Read review
    "Just chose Primorka 60,seaside,you hear the waves in the night :-)"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing