We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsdinka ranjineold citydelightful apartmentflights of stairswater heaterearly checklocation is excellentsmall supermarketwashing machinewonderful staycouple of nightsnoiseterracefridgeluggagecroatiakey
Location is brilliant, right in the centre of Dubrovnik, reception is about 200m away which is a little confusing when locating but fine. Rooms are a bit tired and bathroom fixtures are falling apart a bit. Air con didn't seem to work other than as...More
I wish I had more positive things to say about this property. We noticed the ratings were a bit sketchy when we booked but few places were available because we finalized our plans a bit late. Our apartment was run down and poorly appointed. The...More
I had a first floor apartment that faced the trash bins. Every night at 3 am I was woken up by sounds of glass bottles being moved around. finally on the third night, it was very bad...two men were collecting bottles from the trash cans...More
2 Thank leecali
Response from Amoret_Dubrovnik1, Guest Relations Manager at Amoret ApartmentsResponded 31 August 2016
thank you for your review. We are aware of the situation with our neighbors and trash collection and already taking necessary steps.
Thank you also for complementing our staff, we are trying to ease unexpected situation in the best possible way and we...More
This business is actually called ZigZag Apartments, not Amoret Apartments. I'm not sure why it's advertised differently. We arrived in Dubrovnik in the late afternoon, and after phoning the reception and waiting approx. 20 mins for the concierge to arrive, it transpired that the room...More
Response from Amoret_Dubrovnik1, Guest Relations Manager at Amoret ApartmentsResponded 9 September 2016
thank you for your review, we appreciate it and we will improve the things you mentioned. We apologize that you had to experience malfunction of AC, it was fixed shortly after you left.
Having apartments in the Old town means prime location, but...More
We stayed in these apartments mid to end of May 2016. On arrival, you need to find the reception, which is located separately from the apartments in the old town. The old town does not allow any traffic, therefore you have to walk from one...More