We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphins

Save
Share
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good21%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible15%
1 week ago
“Comfortable, good service and food but very poor laundry service”
5 May 2018
“Pleasent Weekend Stay”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
5 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
2
9
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
9
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very comfortable and although there are construction works on right now, it is still easy enough to reach the hotel and the whole area will look amazing when the works are complete. I speak very little Russian but the majority of the...More

Thank Jason S
Response from Yana L, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphinsResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jason, thanks for Your respond! Thank you that chose Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphins! We are pleased that you satiesfied the room, English-spoken staff and service at all. Sorry for laundry, but it's normal procedure in laundries when items are washed and ironed....More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Currently staying at Nemo Resort. Lovely setting and modern hotel with lots of positives including being clean, well-furnished, having great and varied pools and a pretty good breakfast buffet. Unfortunately our family stay is over shadowed by the frankly appalling standards of customer service. We...More

Thank chris0x29
Reviewed 5 May 2018

This hotel is quite pleasent to stay at, room were very clean. The lovely smell of the baths are all over the hotel, I liked it Service in the hotel was good, although the level of English is not high. Minor defects in the hotel...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Der_Dorfer
Response from Elena G, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphinsResponded 12 May 2018

Dear guest! Thank you for such a detailed review. It is very important for us to know your impressions of staying in Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphins. We are happy that you liked our cleaness and staff.The repairing of the park is almost finished...More

Reviewed 30 April 2018

The situation of the hotel is nice and quiet. Unfortunately in May 2018 there is a huge construction site in front of the hotel and access by foot is muddy and when it rains it is impossible to reach it without boots!! Swimming pool area...More

Thank Harold M
Response from Elena G, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphinsResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Harold M! We are happy that You appreciated our Spa area, wi-fi and room. But we are so sorry that you were upset of our staff & quality and that you were dissatisfied with the services of the hotel. In spite of everything, waiting...More

Reviewed 20 February 2018

My usual hotel was full so I booked into the Nemo. I can see why families enjoy it- it's mainly catering to holiday crowds who want the dolphins and the spa. But, for me (a business traveler) it's a bit of a bust. First, it's...More

Thank PaxALotl
Response from Elena G, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphinsResponded 26 February 2018

Dear PaxALotl, we sincerely appreciate Your choosing of our hotel complex!We are pleased to learn from Your reaview that You estimated your spa area, dolphins and room service. Your complaints will be taken into consideration. Waiting for You next visit to Hotel & Spa NEMO...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Kharkiv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Kharkiv
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Kharkiv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Kharkiv
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel & Spa NEMO with dolphins staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ttry to ask for a room away from kids if possible as they run and scream in the hallways late at night."
Read review
"Room had the following two defects, that I noticed: The warm water handle for the jaccuzi was loose. The..."
Read review
"alle eigentlich OK"
Read review
"Choose rooms with window to scene dolphins if you want to see them."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing