We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at Horn Point

    100 Chesapeake Ave, Corner of First and Chesapeake, Annapolis, MD 21403-3306
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (38)
          Dining (8)
          Room & Suite (6)
          Historic Inns of Annapolis
          1,075 reviews
          #2 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
          335 reviews
          #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Gibson's Lodgings
          244 reviews
          #3 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Annapolis
           
          Loews Annapolis Hotel
          1,185 reviews
          #3 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Overview
          • Excellent88%
          • Very good9%
          • Average1%
          • Poor1%
          • Terrible1%
          Travellers talk about
          “water taxi” (30 reviews)
          “sequoia room” (10 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          Air Conditioning
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Room Service
          Suites
          Pets Allowed
          Wheelchair Access
          All hotel details
          {"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null}
          Historic Inns of Annapolis
          1,075 reviews
          #2 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
          335 reviews
          #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Gibson's Lodgings
          244 reviews
          #3 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Annapolis
           
          Loews Annapolis Hotel
          1,185 reviews
          #3 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (317)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          There are newer reviews for Inn at Horn Point See the most recent reviews

          21 - 25 of 317 reviews

          Reviewed 25 July 2016

          My husband and I stayed at the Inn and were very happy with the location. The quiet neighborhood is close to a lot in Annapolis and is easily walkable. Our room, the Captiva, was bright and snug; the wi-fi unfortunately just never worked for us...More

          4  Thank Kimberly R
          Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

          Thanks to you and Mark for choosing to stay with us. We were very disappointed to hear about your experience while in the care of our quite capable son, Taylor. Communication was not the issue, as we absolutely went over your vegetarian diet, as well...More

          Reviewed 16 July 2016

          The owners were very nice - enjoyed speaking with Carol who, by the way, reminds me of Anne Hathaway! It was a little different than other B&Bs I've stayed at in that there was no one there when we arrived, and we were there about...More

          Thank arshults
          Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

          Thank you for taking the time to post a review. My wife thanks you for the Anne Hathaway compliment. However, we must admit that we are a bit confused by some of your observations. We have, most of the time, one employee. Me. And I...More

          Reviewed 9 July 2016

          My wife and I had a lovely time at the Inn at Horn Point. We were there visiting friends only a block away and this location made it a joy to stay so close to our friends home. The owners, Cory and Carol and their...More

          Thank Shungdaddy
          Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

          Shugdaddy. I believe that I know who this is, based on the internet cable experience. And what a pleasure to meet you and your wife. We so thoroughly enjoyed chatting news of the day, particularly in our current political season. Great Stuff!! As a family,...More

          Reviewed 6 July 2016

          My husband and I stayed at the Inn for a wedding weekend and really enjoyed the one-on-one interaction with the owner. He made us feel right at home. We had a lovely breakfast on the back patio, in which he cooked and served. The quality...More

          Thank GDF88
          Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

          After that last, unrelated, review, just before yours', a normal person starts to question themselves about the work that they do and the way that they do it. We were so elated to get your nice comments. It helped to reassure that it's possibly not...More

          Reviewed 6 July 2016

          I was told on the phone that he had king bed that could be made into 2 beds. THAT IS NOT WHAT WE RECEIVED. The room was not located in the house but a room off the back of the house with a day bed...More

          3  Thank lousyweekend
          Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

          Travelers reading this response, please note the user name that this reviewer has chosen for six TA reviews. This is a very unfair and unrepresentative assessment of our INN. However, we are certainly glad that you wrote something about your experience here, otherwise, we would...More

          Historic Inns of Annapolis
          1,075 reviews
          #2 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
          335 reviews
          #5 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          Gibson's Lodgings
          244 reviews
          #3 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Annapolis
           
          Loews Annapolis Hotel
          1,185 reviews
          #3 of 21 hotels in Annapolis
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          GreenLeadersPlatinum level
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Breakfast included
          • Room Service
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Breakfast included
          • Room Service
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$149 - US$299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 6
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Maryland >
          • Annapolis
          • Also Known As
          • Inn At Horn Point Annapolis, Maryland
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (38)
          Dining (8)
          Room & Suite (6)
          Pool & Beach (2)
          Hotel & Grounds (50)
          Nearby
          Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
          335 reviews
          .75 km away
           
          O'Callaghan Hotel Annapolis
          860 reviews
          1.98 km away
           
          Westin Annapolis
          838 reviews
          2.30 km away
           
          Historic Inns of Annapolis
          1,075 reviews
          1.24 km away
           
          Loews Annapolis Hotel
          1,185 reviews
          1.83 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Boatyard Bar & Grill
          1,128 reviews
          .39 km away
          Carrol's Creek
          1,032 reviews
          .50 km away
          O'Leary's Seafood Restaurant
          302 reviews
          .32 km away
          Lewnes Steakhouse
          345 reviews
          .35 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Ego Alley
          268 reviews
          .75 km away
          St. Mary's Church
          66 reviews
          .89 km away
          Annapolis Maritime Museum
          73 reviews
          .42 km away
          Annapolis Summer Garden Theatre
          20 reviews
          .91 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          tptran07
          Do you accept toddlers (currently 15 months old)? Thanks
          17 February 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Zha-MD | Property representative |
          Unless you rent all of our guest rooms, as in a family reunion, our minimum age is 13 years. Thank you for your interest and for your consideration. We look forward to hearing from you again.
          0
          Votes
          Beverly H
          Visiting Annapolis in October with a school friend. Do you have any rooms with two beds? Also what might the cost per night be? We would most likely be staying Wednesday through Sunday.
          20 June 2016|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
          Beverly Annapolis is gorgeous in October. It is also our busiest month, with USNA home games and 2 in water boat shows, so you will want to make your plans, regardless where you choose to stay, before summer is out... More
          1
          Vote
          vandenheja
          Hello We are excited about up our upcoming stay!! Are we in walking distance to 173 Jennifer Road or 550 Taylor Avenue -these are pick up spots for the wedding shuttle? Thanks See you Friday, Janet
          2 November 2014|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
          Trip Advisor Personnel: four times I have answered this email. Please stop sending this message. Thank you.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "I recommend the king room (first floor) which has it's own entrance."
          Read review
          "The Enchantress is a smallish first floor room with a queen bed that opens to the outdoor porch and the..."
          Read review
          "You can't go wrong with any of the rooms!"
          Read review
          "The Sequioa is large and has an adjoining room to rent if needed as a suite."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing