We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,001 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
See the most recent reviews
Showing 995: English reviews
Annapolis, United States
Reviewed 24 August 2015

The bed sheets were dirty, the room smelled like smoke and beer, the tub was backed up for 2 days, the fan on the air conditioner never worked right, the room wasn't ready at check-in, poor check-in staff didn't even offer our 2 children a cookie, high humidity in our section of the hotel even though other sections had good...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George F
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear George F: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and informing about your experience. I would like to talk to regarding the issues you incurred during your stay. Please email me your contact information (name, date of stay, and contact number). My email is dbrahmbhatt@spirehotels.com. Your experience is definitely not the normal. Please know...

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 22 August 2015

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last month. It's an older facility but well maintained. You can see the age in the size of some rooms (a little small) and the bathrooms (also small). The furniture is comfortable and most rooms are quiet.....if noise is an issue, stay away from those that back up to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hbhakh
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear hbhakh: Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel. Also, a BIG thank you for staying with us on 3 occasions over a month period. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stays and that you are comfortable with your accommodations. I will review your comment regarding the restaurant service...

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

We got a great rate so we decided to stay here. We had asked for a king bed and got two doubles. The room was near the highway but we did not hear much noise. Unfortunately when we asked to get a ride back on the van, They did not pick us up. They said the driver had not seen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jaxon27
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear jaxon27: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel. I am sorry that our driver missed picking you up but glad that you let us know so that we could refund your taxi cost. Although we are not located downtown we offer the complimentary shuttle to our guests and we are...

Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed here on our way to Maine. Staff was friendly and facility was clean and inviting. Nearby outdoor mall provided convenient location for morning walk. Many stores and restaurants within walking distance. Easy access to major highways and plenty of parking. Can't think of any negatives!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Jim S: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am happy that you enjoyed the location of the hotel to the nearby restaurants and shopping. Additionally, thank you for complimenting our facility and staff service. I hope that your travel brings you back to the area soon. Best...

annapolis, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2015

The shuttle service included with this hotel along with the amenities make this my place to stay when I'm in the Annapolis area. With access to the mall and historic Annapolis via a shuttle ride only helps this hotel over all others for return visits.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry K
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Larry K: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Annapolis. I am delighted that you are a loyal guest of the property and that you enjoy the shuttle service and amenities. Additionally, thank you for recognizing the staff for outstanding service. Your business is important to us and we look forward...

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2015

For the past 7 years, my company has routinely rented ballroom space here. The most recent time i was quite dissapointed in how the GM of the hotel spoke with myself and my staff. Very hostile and rude and reluctant to work out a solution to a very minor problem we had (placement of a sign.) I will advise my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeremy M
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Jeremy: Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on Monday and I appreciate your understanding and help with the request made from our hotel. We have enjoyed working with your team over the years and I hope Armando Montelongo and seminars had another successful event with us in Annapolis. Call on me again anytime if I can...

York, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We had a pleasant stay here. The staff was aces and very friendly. The only thing we didn't like was the bed. It wasn't that comfortable, with one side of the bed being gooshier than the other. The bathroom tile grout needed a scrubbing, but it wasn't horrible. Otherwise, it was very quiet, which we appreciated. I would stay here...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina G
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Christina G: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delight that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for rating our customer service outstanding. I would like to follow up with our maintenance department regarding the grout in the bathroom. If possible, would you send me an...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We chose this hotel because of the very convenient shuttle to town & the Naval Academy, which did work out well. Our driver was an extremely kind and accommodating person. The pool here was large and inviting. The bed linens were wonderful and I especially enjoyed the soft, down pillows on the bed. But, I cannot recommend booking a first...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank galphotog12
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear galphotog12: Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed several of the amenities of the hotel (shuttle service, swimming pool, and the bed linens with the soft down pillows). Our goal is to provide comfortable accommodations and outstanding service. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the guest bathroom. Please know, you...

Annapolis
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L5057DOlindaw
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Washington, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2015

This hotel had everything I needed for my quick getaway. The pool was VERY well maintained. The hotel staff was responsive. As solo traveler, the shuttle service, the hotel staff, and the location all made me feel safe while I was able to rest and enjoy the nearby sights.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tuere M
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Tuere M: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit including the pool and shuttle service. Thank you for commenting on the responsive staff and for rating our service outstanding. I hope that you will be able to plan another getaway and...

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Annapolis
4.3 km away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#2 of 21 in Annapolis
1,093 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
5.4 km away
Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
3.8 km away
Westin Annapolis
Westin Annapolis
#7 of 21 in Annapolis
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis features premium accommodations with stylish guest rooms and convenient amenities. Guests of the hotel feel right at home with our comfy beds, complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, an onsite restaurant with convenient room service, fitness center, pool, and much more. Book a stay at this Annapolis hotel to enjoy all of these great services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Address: 210 Holiday Court, Annapolis, MD 21401 (Formerly Radisson)
Region: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Price Range: €110 - €232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Annapolis
Annapolis Doubletree
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Annapolis Maryland
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can go online and select your specific room.”
 of 5 bubbles AlZ572, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room away from the road”
 of 5 bubbles 773ggf, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms I was in were all very nice”
 of 5 bubbles djinthaburg, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles kayakgirl75, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Corner rooms are nice, junior suites are quite good”
 of 5 bubbles jbmitchell999, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay