We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KievApts Apart Hotel

1.4 km from Kiev centre
  • Free Wifi
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
10 Bogdana Khmlenitskogo St, Kiev, Ukraine
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 52: English reviews
Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed at this location twice now. Once for almost 3 weeks this past summer (2016) and again in the winter holidays for a little over a week this year (2017). The space is amazing and incredible convenient as it is 1 block away from two separate metro lines. There are over 40 restaurants within just a few blocks...

Thank stevenmmayjr
Orlando, FL
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Spacious 3 room flat across from Kiev Opera Theatre, ID 346. This is an apartment so there is no maid service. However, the company will provide this service, plus a preshop so you will have some things in your refrigerator. Price was very reasonable for this extra service. Very clean and nicely furnished apartment. Easy walk to Maydan, museums, metro....

Thank BirdLover
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I traveled Kiev many times, so I had 2 companies from which I rented apartments before. (Un)fortunately a few days ago I lost my old mobile so I had to use a new one. And I had BIG luck, as I chose KievApts. The apartment I got on Baseina Street 9A was excellent. A big 2-room-flat which could easily host...

Thank fama19
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 9 March 2016

I stayed in two different apartments from KievApts, and both apartments were great in terms of location, size, layout, and amenities. Customer service at KievApts is really exceptional and was very helpful.

1Thank AbeAlmomani
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 28 February 2016

We were very satisfied with the service and the apartment. We also get many assistant before and after our arrival by emails and phone. We could not open the door becasue of our mistake on saturday night 9.30 pm and they siad no problem , came and handle it quickly. The apartment was very clean. The kitchen, badroom and saloon...

Thank Ali K
Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 26 February 2016

I rented Apt I.D. 316. I really had no issues with the apartment itself. I traveled alone, so it was more than enough room. Perfect location...a few minute walk to Kreschatik Street among other things. The only issue I had was with the balcony off of the second bedroom. Didn't use it because there were other items stored in there,...

Thank usnretired2007
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 4 January 2016

As my most recent trip is coming to an end in a couple of hours, I have reflected how well satisfied I have been with kievapts over the years. I have been coming to kiev for 6-7 years now and I think and I have not even considered anyone else for accommodation. I know it is next to impossible to...

1Thank MichaelMeragan
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Dear "managers" of Kievapts (to be called so, you need to deserve it first) and future clients, So, I have to be honest, the pictures on the website are taken greatly and can convince anyone that it's a clean and tidy accomodation. Well, the disappointment accured from the first instants, the hall of the building totally dirty with a cat's...

2Thank Daniela S
Arnold S, General Manager at KievApts Apart Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Daniela Thank you for your review. I apologize that you had a negative experience with us and we appreciate your review as it helps us improve our services, however, I do have to point out a number of inaccuracies with this review, much of it appears to be biased and unjustifiable. I would like to go through it point...

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed in the apartment at 2 Zolotovoritska Street in Kiev for 1 month. We found the apartment on dobovo.com, and the booking and payment arrangements with KievApts were very efficiently processed via email. This apartment was perfect for us - there's 1 couple and two other guys in our group, and there was plenty of space (one king size...

Thank nattielovesfood
Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 25 May 2015

I have stayed with this company many times. They always do a great job for me and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to vist Kiev. They have wait at the airport when my flight was late and answered the phone anytime I had a question. I have had to make changes at the last minute and they have...

1Thank R H

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (19)
View from Room (5)
Room/Suite (3)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Bathroom (2)
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (25)
Room/Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Bathroom (5)
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
Khreschatyk Hotel
#19 of 115 in Kiev
340 reviews
Hotel Ukraine
Hotel Ukraine
#24 of 115 in Kiev
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ibis Kiev City Center
#13 of 115 in Kiev
913 reviews
Premier Hotel Rus
#15 of 115 in Kiev
712 reviews
Dnipro Hotel
#44 of 115 in Kiev
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about KievApts Apart Hotel

Address: 10 Bogdana Khmlenitskogo St, Kiev, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Price Range: €23 - €62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — KievApts Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your KievApts Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from KievApts Apart Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great view, incredible location.”
  • Snowy evening view from the porch.
  • View from porch.
  • Shopping next door to the unit.
  • View from porch.
 of 5 bubbles stevenmmayjr, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“You can get information by mail. We were advised a very good price and an apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles U1845JYalik, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
“This is not a review of a hotel, but an actual apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles usnretired2007, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Alex; he is knowledgeable and helpful.”
  • view to the east from the balcony
  • view to the west from the balcony
 of 5 bubbles designguy63, 22 May 2015 | Read review
“Choose a company who has good ratings and feedback from lots of visitors.”
 of 5 bubbles Lancelot019, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5