We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Kralja Milana 35, Belgrade 11000 Serbia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Book Now and save 25% off
Booking.com
US$169
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$169
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$170
US$143
View Deal
SAVE US$27
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
eDreamsUS$169
Expedia.comUS$169
Prestigia.comUS$170
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (374)
Room & Suite (57)
Videos (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 21/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Belgrade
Updated 21/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 127 hotels in Belgrade
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Explore Hilton Belgrade, located in the heart of bustling downtown. Feel at home in one of 242 bright and airy rooms, with 5-star bedding, including 19 suites with Wi-Fi access and large windows that open. Guests staying in executive rooms and suites enjoy exclusive access to the Executive Lounge, offering complimentary breakfast, evening snacks and refreshments throughout the day. Enjoy Serbian cuisine served in a modern way within a relaxed atmosphere of elegant Two Kings restaurant. SkyLounge, the rooftop bar, offers tasty drinks, signature cocktails and tempting Pan-Asian cuisine served in style. Hotel Hilton caters for corporate meetings, conferences and weddings with extensive meeting facilities including 11 meeting rooms. LivingWell Health Club experience will evoke energy and optimism, as well as attainable well-being and beauty.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Paid wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Rooftop bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, Greek, Italian and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now and save 25% off
534Reviews4Q+A31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 462
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Frederic2288 wrote a review Yesterday
Monte-Carlo, Monaco5 contributions6 helpful votes
I found this hotel fat the best in Belgrade not comparable to any other 4 or 5 star hotels there. Location, service, price wise, etc. Strongly recommend no matter for short or long stay. Very nice bar on top on last floor with great terrace and choice of champagne, walking distance to major points in old part of the city.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Helpful
Share
Devin wrote a review Nov 2020
Seattle, Washington47 contributions29 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed here for a couple nights at the end of my Serbia trip. I stay at a lot of Hiltons as a Diamond Member and I'd rate this as one of the higher quality ones I've experienced anywhere in the world (really wish their corporate office held every property to the same standard). The hotel feels new, staff at reception were friendly and professional, the spa was excellent with good COVID health measures, room was immaculate and equipped with a high quality shower, solid breakfast buffet, and the sushi restaurant was fantastic (not cheap, but worth it). Every staff member I interacted with from the front desk to the restaurant was friendly and courteous. The only slightly negative thing to mention is that the mini bar was locked for some reason. I'm looking forward to coming back to Belgrade so I can stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Tatjana Marjanović, Marketing at Hilton Belgrade
Responded 27 Nov 2020
Dear @devinabroad, Let me thank you for taking the time to share your comment on TripAdvisor. We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed during your stay in our hotel, but even more to read that our Team has made your experience a one to remember. I also regret to read that your mini bar was locked. Please remain assured that this won't happen again in the future. Looking forward to seeing you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Boris Šemsedinović
Read more
Dejan wrote a review 2 Jan
3 contributions
I travel very often around the world, and exclusively stay at the Hilton Brand. After I visited Hilton Belgrade for the first time about 3 years ago I promised I would never stay at another Hilton Hotel in the United States again. Yes I said U.S.A, why? Hilton Belgrade makes every American Hilton look like a motel 6 joke. I do not think a 7 star hotel in Dubai could come close to the hospitability, warm welcome, clean lobby, hallways, elevators, room, spa, gym, etc then Hilton Belgrade. The staff here is one team, they are quick, very courteous and on point. I wish they had a full size roof top Pool this would complete the amazement of everything else. The location is wonderful most of the views are great depending what you like to look at. Remember Belgrade is one of the oldest cities of Europe. Brings me to my last trip Dec 30th 2020-Jan 2nd 2021. I flew in from Chicago to meet my best friends and spend new year with them. I used points this time since I wanted to save money (Covid times), Airport pickup in a Mercedes E class driving was so nice and held a great conversation the whole traffic bounded trip which usually takes 20 minutes but now took about 45 minutes. Then Check in team wonderful always remembers my name. My room was great minus the view I usually get my street view but today ended up courtyard view. I never order room service I'd prefer to be dining with more people, but Dec 31st I wanted to have room service at 0830 it never showed up when I called in I was told there was a mistake but did they try and try to correct it. I said mistakes happen and it's fine still when I came back to my room Hilton Room Service had a huge plate of fresh fruits for me as a apologies. Touching and very nice still it was not needed. The only problem I had with my whole stay was in order to have dinner with one of my friends I had to use more points to book a room for her overnight Jan 1st so she can have New Years dinner with me at the SkyLounge, yes I was upset but not at the Hilton this was the politics of the world. You know " Everything closes at night because Covid19 gets you in groups at night and not at day" . All in all if your in Belgrade you will not make a mistake if you book Hilton Belgrade. You will if you stay anywhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Rooms in my opinion are all great, but I prefer the king deluxe or executive facing the street
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
The World is My Oyster wrote a review Dec 2020
Orlando, Florida18,317 contributions5,393 helpful votes
+1
This was my second visit of Belgrade in the past 4 months, and as a Diamond Member, this is definitely my favorite Hilton property in the World! Obviously, these are strong words, but the reason why it is #1 on my list, is because of the staff member there. I got picked up on time at the airport by George, who right away made me feel like I was at home. Once we arrived at the Hilton, the front desk staff greeted us with open arms! "Djole" recognized me right away and was quick to remind me how happy he was to see me! Tina then was so helpful with checking in, as she was so personable and friendly! The room upgrade to the King suite was a nice gesture, and the room was as good as it was last time I was here. It had all the amenities necessary for a great stay! We were also so happy that the Executive lounge was open, as the other 4 lounges we visited in the past few days were always closed! We enjoyed free drinks and food from 6 to 8 pm each day. Once again, the staff there was beyond amazing! I have to give a very special mention to Maśa, the supervisor, who was so attentive and passionate about her work. She made us feel like true Diamond members every time we walked through the lounge. Nikola was also a gentleman, and really took great care of us each day. I also have to mention Luka, who truly went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time. He was so friendly, and made us feel like we were home! The skylounge was also once again the highlight of my trip. The staff up there was absolutely phenomenal, starting with Katarina, the hostess, who couldn't have been more amazing! She was a bundle of joy every time we walked up there, and welcomed us with open arms! Our server Stephan was awesome, and also greeted us like family. But there is truly only one legend working there, and that's my favorite bartender in all of Europe and the Balkans, Alexandar!! He truly exemplifies was the Hilton brand is all about, by being the best host you could ask for! We absolutely love the spa, as it has everything you need for a good stay. We particularly love the dry sauna and steam room, as well as the relaxation room. The food was also once again absolutely incredible! We had dinner there both nights, and couldn't rave enough on how perfect the flavors were. My wife and I tried every roll and sashimi on the menu, and everything was so fresh and wonderful. I also loved the Pad Thai, which was the best I've had since going to Thailand. Overall, this was once again the highlight of our trip to Belgrade. The hotel location, the amenities, the room, and the food were all just amazing. But the reason why I keep coming back there as a Diamond Member, is the passion and dedication that each staff member provides to each customers walking through the doors. Management there should know that this hotel wouldn't be the same wouldn't be for; Djole, Alexandar (Bar, Bar, front desk), Katarina, George, Maśa, Nikola, Stephan, and Luka. These guys truly care for each clients, and should be recognized for! I love this city, and love the Hilton because of them, and that's the only reason why ill keep coming back...
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Tatjana Marjanović, Marketing at Hilton Belgrade
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @SteveRainville99, First of all, thank you for this truly amazing and for us moving feedback you decided to share on TripAdvisor. We strive to deliver the most memorable moments to all our valued guests - it is all in the details! Moreover, we are glad to read that our team was able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hilton. It is truly heart-warming to read that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed every moment of it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay with us. I have personally made sure our colleagues receive your warm words. Yours Hospitably, Aleksandar Vasilijević General Manager
Read more
Petar wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
I decided to come here with my brother during our 2 week trip to Serbia to visit our dad's side of the family for the first time. This was going to be our chance to explore the city after staying in Mali Zvornik for the majority of the time. I made the reservation online and requested the "Executive" upgrade. We arrived to the front desk to check in, and received our room key. We made it too the room, and my brother noticed that there was a hanging lamp with exposed wiring.. also, the air conditioning in the room works very poorly, and turns off on a motion sensor, so you always come back to a hot, uncomfortable room, no matter what you set the thermostat too. I called the front desk to notify them of the lamp, and they sent up a repairman who stated that we needed to move to a different room because of the defect. Another person from the front desk came up and started to talk to me in Serbian, then rudely said "ok nevermind" and started talking in English. We were moved to the other room, and assured that there would be no problems. I was also told that breakfast would be included with my executive room reservation. Fast forward to morning, me and my brother arrived at the breakfast buffet, and were told by the woman at the podium that we needed to pay. The front desk never updated my new room number with my reservation details. I then went to the front desk who told me the same thing. It took 20 minutes of debate to get something that I already paid for. I felt very uncomfortable after this and embarrassed. We ate and left, and did not return again, as I did not appreciate being made to feel like a thief for accessing services I paid for. At nighttime, my brother wanted to get some pictures for our father our of Belgrade trip, so we went to the rooftop bar and my brother brought his camera. (Just a normal Sony camera). A blonde hostess snapped and said only phone cameras were allowed. After this, we ordered drinks and food. It took about 15 minutes to get the check because the staff avoided eye contact at all costs. I have never stay at a hotel that went out of it's way to make me feel unwelcome. To top it all off, I filled out the online survey and outlined the incidents. I was contacted by the Guest Relations Manager who simply thanked me for the information, and offered no apology or explanation. I usually don't write reviews, but this place really earned it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Tatjana Marjanović, Marketing at Hilton Belgrade
Responded 27 Nov 2020
Dear @tmshck122, Thank you for your feedback, it is regrettable to read that you have left our hotel with such a negative impression. Since your referred to most of our departments and services we offer, we needed a bit of time to investigate all the areas of your complaint. Please accept our apologies for any confusion regarding your room rate. The reservation we received did not include breakfast. We however, included it for you free of charge as a gesture of good will and also we have removed the Executive supplement charge from your bill as a service recovery. We would also like to inform you about our Privacy policy, our staff have clear instructions that professional shootings need to be announced in advance, so our colleague was just following the mentioned instructions. Our standard is to thoroughly inspect all the rooms before guests arrival. We have recorded logins of the inspections we made to your room. We take very seriously the safety of our guests, so all the wires were inspected as well. We hope to have informed you sufficiently, and hope that you will be coming back on another occasion. Sincerely, Boris Šemsedinović Acting General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$103 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SerbiaBelgrade
NUMBER OF ROOMS
242
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Belgrade
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Belgrade?
Nearby attractions include Nikola Tesla Museum (0.4 km), FAB Living by Una (0.3 km), and Church of Christ (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Belgrade?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Belgrade?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Belgrade?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Belgrade?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Belgrade?
Conveniently located restaurants include SkyLounge Belgrade, Pekara Trpkovic, and Na Cosku.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Belgrade?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Belgrade have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hilton Belgrade offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hilton Belgrade located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Belgrade.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Belgrade?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Belgrade?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.