We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Aristos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Aristos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Aristos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 107: English reviews
Cottonwood, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2015

I love this hotel. It is close to the airport and is a good value for the price. The rooms are very clean, the food is excellent and the amenities are stellar. You can prepay the cost of the cab to the airport on your hotel bill and they will pick you up when you want. I have stayed here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Susan, thank you for your loyalty and for your nice words. We are happy to read that you like hotel, the food and service and your kind words is a great motivation for whole hotel team. Hope to see you soon again in our hotel. Regards, Nikolina

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 11 August 2015

The room and the facilities are clean and the staffs are kind. Buffet breakfast serves varieties of wounderful foods. It is very conbenient to aproach to airport by taxi (no public transport). And need 15~20 minutes to city center by bus. The only things I regret is the draining of the bath is not good. Except this I enjoyed a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Masatoshi A
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Masatoshi, we appreciate your nice review and it's nice to hear that you enjoyed in stay at hotel Aristos; our rooms and the breakfast. Your information abouth bath issue will be provided to our Maintaining department. We hope we will see you again during your next visit to Zagreb. Regards, Nikolina

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Fabulous hotel near airport. Clean, efficient, affordable. All one needs for a night when one needs the airport ten minutes drive away. Arrived around 8pm, utilised the spa services which were very good. Comfortable beds and quiet room. Buffet breakfast was substantial compared to some European hotels. Free parking was great.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2luv2ski
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions and nice review about our hotel and service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Aristos and we hope you will come back during your next visit of Zagreb. Regards from Zagreb and hotel Aristos, Nikolina

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Wow !!!!!! This is a five star hotel in disguise, prices are fair, staff absolutely fantastic and the first hotel in Zagreb were they help you with your luggage. It's a little out of town but very peaceful only 80 Kunas to the centre. You will not be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Collingwood2011
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for the great post you have published. We are especially happy that we had made your stay pleasant and over your expectations. I've shared your review to hotel Team and I am sure that will be a great motivation for their further work. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel again. Regards, Nikolina

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

We overnighted in Zagreb before heading to Dubrovnik. The hotel was great pre arranging airport pickups, gave us a discount voucher for the spa (lovely massage by Bianca, helped me sleep well even after a long day flying... So no jet lag!) room was clean and very comfortable, however no tea/coffee in the room. Bath tub was a god send....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CasS687
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Cas, we really appreciate you taking the time to write your review about your recent stay at hotel Aristos. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority so we are always pleased to read when a guest had a positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for highlighting the comfort of our room, breakfast and lovely massage you had in...

Paradise Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

Decent 4 star hotel, with a great, helpful front desk. They have a taxi service they have used for over 10 years who are very accommodating to drop off and pickup throughout the city and airport The highlight though is the new Wellness spa staff on the 4th floor. I had a 60 minute massage with Sanja, who gave perhaps...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dan M
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Dan, Thank you for posting your impressions. We are glad we made your stay pleasant and this positive feedback is a great motivation for all our staff , especially wellness staff, so I have passed your review to all of the Team members. We hope to welcome you again! Regards, Nikolina

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

Visited many times for business purposes. Very convenient due to its proximity to office and airport. Average quality of rooms (though quite spacious), breakfast ( I asked for low fat milk and waiter could not even understand my request!) and service. Poor quality of fitness room (noisy treadmill ...)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VassilisTs
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Vassilis, thank you for choosing hotel Aristos during your business visits. Your feedback is important and help us to improve our services. I will share your informations with Departments Managers and we will look carefully into all your remarks. We hope that business will bring you back to Zagreb and our hotel. Regards , Nikolina

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I was stacked there by airline for one night. I would not want to spend a holidays there, but otherwise nice place. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, OK food, quiet neighborhood. What I did not like about the place: - paper towels instead of tissues in bathroom; small detail, but very annoying - I could not get an internet connection...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom4Asz
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Dear Tomasz, thank you for your review and we will take care of issues you have mentioned and we hope you will have opportunity to experience difference during your next visit. Regards from Zagreb, Nikolina

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2015

The Hotel is just a 10-15 min drive from the Airport, so its convenient for a layover. City centre is about a 30 min drive from Hotel (during traffic). Breakfast is basic, and there is not much around the hotel (a solitary chips & burger shop across the road but that's it) We did not eat at the hotel so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank FindingNeverland
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Thank you for review of your stay in hotel Aristos and we are sorry that we did not success to exceed your expectations but we hope that we will have another opportunity during your next stay in Zagreb. Regards, Nikolina

North Logan, Utah, Usa
Reviewed 15 April 2015

Did what I needed it for, an overnight stay to catch my flight next day. Near the Zagreb airport, that is big plus. Easy to park. Room was spacious clean and comfortable. The only thing which surprised me in bad way was the lack of the wireless internet. That should be fixed if they want to be considered as a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SashaIvans
Nikolina S, Manager at Hotel Aristos, responded to this review

Thank you for giving impressions of hotel Aristos and it is nice to hear that you were satisfied with hotel accommodation and facilities. We apologize for causing you inconvinience regarding to WIFI so we provided informations to Maintaining Department. Regards from hotel Aristos, Nikolina

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zagreb hotels
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Stella
6.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Zagreb
5.9 km away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#8 of 58 in Zagreb
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
The Loop Hotel
The Loop Hotel
#16 of 58 in Zagreb
53 reviews
6.1 km away
Hotel 9
Hotel 9
#7 of 58 in Zagreb
177 reviews
8.6 km away
Hotel Calypso
Hotel Calypso
#21 of 58 in Zagreb
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Aristos is 4* modern hotel,opened 2003/2009. At guest disposal are 150 comfort and deluxe rooms ( 300 beds ), restaurant, bars, exchange office, summer terrace, 0-24 front desk, wellness & spa, congress center free parking. Situated on half way between Zagreb Airport and City Center, a few minutes driving, ideal location with easy access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Aristos

Address: Cebini 33, Zagreb 10010, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Central Croatia > Zagreb
Price Range: €81 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Aristos 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Aristos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aristos Hotel Zagreb
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Zagreb
#15 Romantic Hotel in Zagreb
#16 Luxury Hotel in Zagreb
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Aristos staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Aristos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles ponytail16, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There are no really great or bad rooms. The area is residential and commercial.”
 of 5 bubbles IleneB867, 24 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I did ask for a quiet room and got his on 4th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 2luv2ski, 11 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get a massage from the Wellness centre, unbelieveable.”
 of 5 bubbles Collingwood2011, 10 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Maybe ask for a room close to the reception area if you want to have wireless internet since I noticed they had it in the lobby area?”
 of 5 bubbles SashaIvans, 15 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay