We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa

    Queens Road, Sigatoka, Viti Levu Box 233, Sigatoka, Fiji
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    US$209
    US$209
    US$209
    Traveller (1668)
    Room & Suite (533)
    Pool & Beach (372)
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good32%
    • Average12%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
    Deals (8)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Frangipani Bure
      US$209
      View Deal
    • Frangipani Bure (Free breakfast)
      US$209
      View Deal
    • Frangipani Bure
      US$209
      View Deal
    View all 8 deals from US$207
    Naviti Resort
    1,915 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Korolevu
     
    Tambua Sands
    382 reviews
    #3 of 9 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    The Warwick Fiji
    2,622 reviews
    #6 of 24 hotels in Coral Coast
     
    Namuka Bay Lagoon Resort
    124 reviews
    #9 of 9 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,453)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,443 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    My partner and I visited Hideaway Resort for one week in July. We would suggest that if you want to be isolated from shops and towns and you want to just chill without venturing away to explore then this is a good location. However the...More

    Thank Sue L
    Reviewed 2 days ago

    We have just had the most wonderful, relaxing week here and can't thank the staff enough for the brilliant time we had. Kini, Oni and the kids club staff were wonderful looking after our children at the kids club (and us too!) (Thank you so...More

    Thank elizame73
    A TripAdvisor Member
    113
    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    Decided to stay at resort as travelling around Fiji to experience the Fijian way. Disappointed with standard of resort - very outdated and needing refurnishment. We have stayed at large number of hotels/resorts whilst travelling in many countries and this amongst for worst for value....More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    This resort was suggested by our travel agent. Arrival was friendly and we were shown to our room. We were in a Frangipani room. These are clearly the bottom end at the resort. The room is basic. The main bed was comfortable. The single was...More

    3  Thank Racgra
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We stayed there for 5 nights and really enjoyed the resort. The food was good and the rooms were great. The outdoor showers were wonderful. The rooms had plenty of room for three of us. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Some of them...More

    3  Thank George M
    Response from Hideawaymanagement, Guest Relations Manager at Fiji Hideaway Resort & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

    Bula George M ! Sunny greetings to you and thank you for your review. It is pleasing to read that you had a great time with us. We have noted the point you have raised, this is on our priority list. Once again thank you...More

    Naviti Resort
    1,915 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Korolevu
     
    Tambua Sands
    382 reviews
    #3 of 9 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    The Warwick Fiji
    2,622 reviews
    #6 of 24 hotels in Coral Coast
     
    Namuka Bay Lagoon Resort
    124 reviews
    #9 of 9 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$102 - US$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #4 Family Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #5 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Coral Coast >
    • Sigatoka
    • Also Known As
    • Fiji Hideaway Hotel Sigatoka ,
    • Fiji Hideaway Resort And Spa ,
    • Rydges Hideaway Hotel ,
    • Rydges Hideaway Sigatoka ,
    • Hideaway Resort Fiji ,
    • Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Sigatoka
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1668)
    Room & Suite (533)
    Pool & Beach (372)
    Dining (152)
    Hotel & Grounds (951)
    Bathroom (52)
    Family and Play Areas (19)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
    Nearby
    Tambua Sands
    382 reviews
    2.55 km away
     
    Namuka Bay Lagoon Resort
    124 reviews
    28.74 km away
     
    The Warwick Fiji
    2,622 reviews
    9.35 km away
     
    Naviti Resort
    1,915 reviews
    4.74 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Eco Cafe
    353 reviews
    6.59 km away
    Wicked Walu Seafood Restaurant
    258 reviews
    9.27 km away
    Pappagallo Italian Restaurant
    121 reviews
    9.36 km away
    Beach bar n' grill
    238 reviews
    10.76 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hot Glass Fiji
    60 reviews
    11.31 km away
    Endless Summer Surf Academy
    18 reviews
    13.40 km away
    Natadola Beach
    566 reviews
    36.33 km away
    Maui Bay Shopping Centre
    14 reviews
    2.62 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Cindy M
    13 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Joseph255093 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes you can pay either way, however there is a surcharge if you pay with a card
    1
    Vote
    Cindy M
    13 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Hideawaymanagement | Property representative |
    Bula ! We accept both at check out or during stay you may do some part payment in either
    0
    Votes
    Diane J
    26 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Hideawaymanagement | Property representative |
    YES, pool towels is provided and you may exchange it daily
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "further from the pool is quieter but will see more kids, closest to beach is nicest of views and has hammocks"
    Read review
    "The deluxe bures are the best but only suitable for couples"
    Read review
    "Beach Front Bures"
    Read review
    "We stayed in an Ocean Front Villa and it was excellent."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing