We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Novotel Nadi

    Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Please select your travel dates.
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    US$112
    US$92
    SAVE US$20
    US$94
    US$94
    Traveller (343)
    Room & Suite (174)
    Pool & Beach (52)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good41%
    • Average27%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Babysitting
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Novotel Nadi
    Special Offer: FUEL YOUR FUN
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$92
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$94
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$94
      View Deal
    View all 30 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,112)
    There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    511 - 515 of 1,023 reviews

    Reviewed 2 October 2013

    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    2  Thank Precious01
    Response from Ian S, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 13 October 2013

    More

    Reviewed 30 September 2013

    We had a group of 3 rooms on a layover, the rooms are functional but the whole resort is in dire need of a renovation, rotten wood everywhere broken tiles in the rooms poor TV's the pool area was good and food selection and quality...More

    Thank captGerald
    Response from Ian S, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 1 October 2013

    Bula captGerald Thank you for the review your feedback is most appreciated, I am however a little perplexed and concerned regarding the "rotten wood everywhere" comment, please could you contact me on gm@novotelnadi.com.fj and give me some further details so I can look into this....More

    Reviewed 27 September 2013

    The hotel is well located to Nadi airport and as we had an early morning flight, we decided to stay overnight. The room was looking tired and definitely in need of an overhaul. There were tiles missing off the floor of the shower, dripping taps....More

    Thank gary_heritage
    Response from Ian S, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 30 September 2013

    Bula Phil G Thank you for the review, at the Novotel Nadi we pride ourselves on service and quality, we have obviously not achieved that on this occasion and for that I am sorry. We will take on board your comments in the effort to...More

    Reviewed 26 September 2013

    This is not a cheap venue, but 4 out of the 5 rooms our group had had maintenance issues, from lights out of action to non-stop toilet running, air-con not working etc. I complained about it so they knew about the issues, and the next...More

    Thank Phil G
    Response from Ian S, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 1 October 2013

    Bula Phil G Thank you for the review your feedback is most appreciated, i do apologise for the hotel not meeting your expectations on the first visit, however am glad the return trip was of a better standard. I will look into the F&B comments...More

    Reviewed 24 September 2013

    We stayed here for our last night in Fiji, close to the airport and close to Nadi Shopping district. Very open and the staff were friendly. Food was very nice and cocktails were yummy, service at dinner was a little slow though. Breakfast buffet was...More

    4  Thank Channii
    Response from Ian S, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 24 September 2013

    Bula Channii Thank you for the great review your comments are most appreciated. A big vinaka regarding the breakfast comment, we are constantly looking at little ways to improve our offering, the team will be rapt with your comment. Vinaka and regards Ian

    Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
    4,935 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Tokatoka Resort Hotel
    632 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
    2,539 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Fiji Gateway Hotel
    1,255 reviews
    #1 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    • Spa
    • Golf course
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$81 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 127
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Nadi
    • Also Known As
    • Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi ,
    • Accor Nadi ,
    • Nadi Novotel ,
    • Fiji Mocambo ,
    • Novotel Nadi Fiji
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (343)
    Room & Suite (174)
    Pool & Beach (52)
    Dining (38)
    Hotel & Grounds (188)
    Bathroom (56)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Tokatoka Resort Hotel
    632 reviews
    1.84 km away
     
    The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
    2,539 reviews
    9.86 km away
     
    Fiji Gateway Hotel
    1,255 reviews
    1.62 km away
     
    Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
    4,935 reviews
    10.26 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tu's Place
    501 reviews
    3.33 km away
    Bulaccino Cafe & Hemisphere Bar
    305 reviews
    1.82 km away
    Taste Fiji Kitchen
    148 reviews
    3.22 km away
    Bounty Restaurant & Bar
    244 reviews
    3.38 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sabeto Hot Springs and Mud Pool
    957 reviews
    5.69 km away
    Hydro Sports Fiji
    20 reviews
    2.75 km away
    Garden of the Sleeping Giant
    977 reviews
    6.01 km away
    Sri Siva Subramaniya Temple
    380 reviews
    6.87 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tessalee
    25 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from Wanda R | Reviewed this property |
    Unfortunately, I do not know the difference between those two room categories. Enjoy your trip. Wanda
    0
    Votes
    aikbinwynnel
    12 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Heather G | Reviewed this property |
    Novotel say it's $5 from the airport to the hotel, but the taxi charge $10FJD Definitely make sure the hotel knows what time you will be arriving. Come with low expectations if you are in the standard rooms and hopefully you... More
    1
    Vote
    30 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 11 answers
    Response from SteveBaldwin-NZ | Reviewed this property |
    My advise is to you change hotels if you can, it is nothing like a normal Novotel, it would be top on my lists of the dirtiest run down hotels I've stayed in
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Check when checking in that you have the bedding configuration requested."
    Read review
    "All rooms have been very good"
    Read review
    "It is good if you wish to be away from the usual holiday makers and close to the airport as it is quite"
    Read review
    "No good views, font advise to stay"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing