We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Panoramas (64)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 289: English reviews
Sigatoka, Fiji
Reviewed 14 February 2015 via mobile

We stayed here on Valentine's night and would say it was very unpleasing. Firstly, we booked the standard room and as soon as we checked in,i wanted to check out again. The room was too small and had foul smell.sadly most of the hotels around that area was booked out. I was travelling with my family and my friend and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anzareea R
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Anzareea R, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have checked our records and found that you did not raise any of these concerns to the Front Desk. Your concerns would...

Malolos, Philippines
Reviewed 12 February 2015

I enjoyed my stay. However I was disappointed that there was not free internet provided. Some of the standard rooms do no have TV in the rooms yet. I enjoyed my stay - staff are friendly and they are always saying Bula and smiling at guests. Used this hotel as a transit hotel on my way to Kiribati and returned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelchorCruz
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear MelchorCruz, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our Hotel. As you had mentioned, some of our standard rooms do not have TVs in the rooms but as part of our upgrading program we are installing TVs in these rooms. We have other room categories and they all have TVs in the rooms....

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

I have to say that my family and I were extremely pleased with our two bedroom apartment. It was very spacious and modern.... And had laundry facilities!!! The swimming pool by the apartments was crystal clean and sun lounges ensured my tan was deep after 4 days 😉 just a hint - get the highest spf u can. The nadi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johannah D
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Johannah D, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We appreciate the kind comments you have made on the size and the laundry facilities available in the two bedroom apartment. The apartment pool is our biggest pool and it is good to read that...

Suva, Fiji
Reviewed 4 February 2015

we had one international workshop at the hotel, the staff were very friendly and supportive, always ready to attend to our requests with a smile. the participants were comfortable there as well. hexagon's location is very good, near to the supermarket, few good eateries, bar, clubs and cinema.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FNU2014
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear FNU2014, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Vinaka Vakalevu for taking the time to write about your recent workshop at the Hotel. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your team. The kind comments about the friendliness and supportive staff is greatly appreciated. Like many of our guests, the location of...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Friendly and caring staff and hotel location is very good and it is very close to Nadi airport and hotel have drop off service to airport which run every hour and there is super market and couple of coffee shops or fast foods and good restaurants as well. Hope everyone likes it whenever stay with them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmirKhan852
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear AmirKhan852, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. Your kind comments regarding the staff is greatly appreciated. Thank you for highlighting the location of the Hotel being 10 minutes drive away from the Airport, near the eateries, supermarket, night entertainment and a cinema. We have always enjoyed welcoming you back to the...

Suva, Fiji
Reviewed 26 January 2015

We stayed here for 1 night only and thank heavens we didn't stay longer..the room was too small for a hotel that charged too mch for it's rating..We booked a standard room and at least the duty manager could have been kind enough to offer s a free matress or rollaway bed but she was disgustingly abrupt and rude maybe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kawanshee
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kawanshee, Thank you for taking time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have taken note of your concerns and please note that we do not allow mattresses on the floor for our guests. Not all our room categories...

Suva, Central, Fiji
Reviewed 13 January 2015

Friendly and efficient staff and attended to all my additional needs with a smile and were very tolerant. I travel all over the world and this experience has really touched me from a customer service perspective.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdul K
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Abdul K, Bula Vinaka from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write about your frequent stays at the Hotel. We are pleased to read that you find the staff friendly and efficient. Your frequent feedbacks at the Front Desk during your stays has always assisted us to lift our...

Melbourne
Reviewed 7 January 2015

We have stayed at The Hexagon several times while in transit out to the Yasawa Islands. The hotel has a free shuttle bus service to and from Nadi Airport. The rooms are very small (only just big enough for a couple) but comfortable enough for a night or two, and there are several very good restaurants nearby. There are two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RonandSue
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear RonandSue, Bula Vinaka from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We hope this finds you both well. Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hotel. Your frequent patronage of the Hotel is greatly appreciated. We appreciate the kind comments regarding the Hotel. The Hotel has 5 room categories with...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Very Nice Hotel. Everything and everyone was good to me. The food was also amazing. When i do come back. I will love to stay at this hotel again. I will be recommending this place to all my friends in Canada.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashok C
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ashok C, Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for the kind gesture of recommending us to your friends and we look forward to welcoming them to the Hotel soon. We...

Suva City
Reviewed 27 November 2014

We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment and it was just absolutely convenient. We had our own cooking and laundry facilities. The kitchen lacked a few basic things like a can opener, extra plates at least 4 as the room sleeps 4. My only issue was with the kitchen and the terrible utensils, even the knives were blunt and frustrating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gavidi_browne-
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gavidi_browne-, Season's Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure reading that you enjoyed staying in our two-bedroom apartments. We have noted the issues you raised and we are sorry that the kitchen utensils in your apartment were not adequately...

354 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Poolside Room (22)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Five Hundred Block Pool (11)
Viewed
One Hundred Block Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Six Hundred Block Pool (10)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.5 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
2.5 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
767 reviews
3.1 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.3 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#8 of 26 in Nadi
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: €43 - €83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Reservation Counter so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think any room is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles CHANDRAB262, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good”
 of 5 bubbles 229hazels, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps.”
 of 5 bubbles MyersT, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the ground floor; more convenient”
 of 5 bubbles rudewahine, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take thongs/jandals/sandals to wear in shower and room”
  • more of the bathroom dirt
  • wear thongs/jandals/sandals when showering
 of 5 bubbles 675cobra23, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5