We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Atton Hotel El Bosque

Show Prices
#38 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atton Hotel El Bosque
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,902 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atton Hotel El Bosque
See the most recent reviews
Showing 401: English reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I stayed here for one week and in the first day I had problems with my wifi connection, specifically in my room, however on the main hall the connection was fine. I am leaving tomorrow and the connection problem was not solved. Unacceptable a hotel with this price share have such a poor infra-structure, if you need connection on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rodrigo F
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 12 August 2015

A very friendly service and spacious rooms makes this a welcoming hotel. A simple breakfast service which runs from 6.30 to 10am 5 days a week and 7.30 onwads on weekends will keep you going during your busy stay in Santiago. The hotel is within walking distance of many local eateries and shops so if you're traveling with family they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MahmoodUAE
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The hotel is a good option for business travelers who are on a mid size budget and want a convenient central location in Santiago. There's no much charm and amenities, but the suites are comfortable, the shower is good and the breakfast is generous. The staff is very nice and helpful. The only evident downside is that the wi-if connection...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charoux
Belo Horizonte, MG
Reviewed 5 August 2015

I was surprised with the kind staff, clean and modern environment and outstanding location. The room was very comfortable, with a very nice view, delicious breakfast, good shower and soft bed. For sure this is the place to stay. The weak point was the pool, cold and dirty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fabio k
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for letting us know your points of view about your last stay at Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that it was enjoyable, and at the same time, we appreciate the comments you sent us about the pool service. In reference to the pool cleaness, we will inform the related area so they can be...

Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Fairly average business-oriented, chain hotel. Comfortable rooms, helpful staff. Food was okay but not spectacular. Some of the fixtures and furnishings were beginning to look rough around the edges. Also, my room was flooded (I believe due to a burst pipe) on my first night so had to be relocated within the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George W
Planet Earth Wannabe
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Stayed here for a week. Staff (excellent), rooms (clean, spacious), mountains (ask for that view), bed and pillows (super comfy), proximity to restaurants, supermarket, pharmacy, hair dresser, mall - everything is in walking distance (female, at night, felt safe). Hotel needs to majorly improve their food ( breakfast sucks, room service blah). Replace towels ( old and too used -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SuzyPoo
Giza, Egypt
Reviewed 11 July 2015

For the whole stay the hotel was very good until I got robbed minutes before checking out. I dropped two handbags beside my luggage on a seat in the reception and I was just talking with some friends for one on two minutes with my back to my things and then I found out the two handbags were taken. Later...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amr F
Rebeca L, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Along with my greetings, i am writing to thank you for informing us about the problem occurred in your stay at Atton El Bosque. First of all, I would like to give you our sincere apologies for the unfortunate fact that damage your stay. Is important for us to highlight, that our management didn’t and up with your departure, as...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 9 July 2015

all the basics on very high standard on clean rooms, shower, breakfast, but key are the amazing staff that bring all the kindness, attention and services that all want we are you stay out of your home

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victor B
Caro_Rodrig, Fron Office Manager at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you so much for your your nice words! We are so happy because you had a very good stay, that is the reason that we work hard every day. If you have the oportunity to come to Santiago, we hope that you choose our hotel again. Cordially, Carolina Rodríguez Groppas Front Office Manager

Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Simple, but good in every level: bed, shower, breakfast, dinner and kindness of staff. Very well situated for business. For tourism, one has to take a cab to downton. I spent about 20 days in the hotel, in different occasions, and would choose it again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis C
Caro_Rodrig, Sub Gerente de Recepción at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for leave a comment in Tripadvisor web site. We are pleased because you have chosen us, and we hope you come back soon to Santiago. Best regards! Carolina Rodríguez Groppas Fron Office Manager

Delhi
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Stayed in the hotel in May'15 on a business trip for 3 days. Negatives - Check in experience was traumatic. Our booking had been cancelled since we checked in very late in the night.....the staff gave us a single bed room though we had asked for a twin bed while booking. We were assured that the room will be changed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank XXXXDelhi
Management response:

Dear guest: Along with my Greetings, I really appreciate your comment about the hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding your experience at check in, we will check our procedures with our team. Thanks again for your comment, I hope you come back soon to Atton El Bosque! Best regards, Carolina Rodríguez Groppas Front Office Manager

597 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (326)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (153)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard King Room (42)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Atton Las Condes
#35 of 197 in Santiago
1,988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
#36 of 197 in Santiago
1,141 reviews
Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
#24 of 197 in Santiago
1,239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Opening our doors in 2007, the Atton El Bosque is the perfect choice for those on business or the most casual of travelers. Located within the business epicenter of Santiago de Chile, our modern 18-story building stands out for its meets-down-to-earth flair. Minutes away from the gorgeous suburb El Golf in Las Condes and just a short walk from the Tobalaba subway station, any locale within Santiago de Chile is at your fingertips while staying us.Our 240 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atton Hotel El Bosque

Address: Roger de Flor 2770 | Las Condes, Santiago 9999, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Price Range: €103 - €168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Hotel El Bosque 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Atton Hotel El Bosque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton El Bosque Santiago
Atton El Bosque Hotel Santiago
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Santiago
#13 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#22 Family Hotel in Santiago
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atton Hotel El Bosque staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
La Veta, Colorado
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Atton Hotel El Bosque staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher rooms do not have king beds, only queens”
 of 5 bubbles h0mefree2, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“12th floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles amritl00, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“stay away, they dont care for your business”
 of 5 bubbles 288nadb, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room facing the street also has a view of the tower, lighted at night too.”
 of 5 bubbles 943susanJ943, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the east and Cordillera (mountains) are my preferred side.”
 of 5 bubbles GuillermoWilly, 13 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5