We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Noi Vitacura

Travellers' Choice award winner
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Noi Vitacura
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 201: English reviews
Start your review of Noi Vitacura
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very nice hotel , very clean, the room are enormous & the bath is awesome ! Att especial to the friendly service and to the Driver Carlos ! Nice rooftop, nice food and drinks and very good free wifi The view to the Cordilleras dos Andres are wonderful ! I highly recommend this Hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria Luiza R
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed 2 weeks. Very nice room, clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff and very accommodating. Nice mall and good restaurants close by. Very safe area. Food was good and breakfast had good choices. Only issue was the lighting in the room was a little dim. Roof top pool and bar was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JCariano
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed Mr. JCariano, Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review with the users of Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know your time in Noi Vitacura met your expectations and that our location and services were of your liking. Thank you for helping us improve with the feedback of the dim light. We will be taking it...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it was my second time in Chile but my first at noi vitacura i got a queen sized bed on the 3rd floor. i was alone the room was clean and ready when i got there it had TV satellite and a minibar, but also i got a nice surprise when i entered. the hotel has set in my room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eliot L
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed Mr. Eliot L, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to know you had such an amazing experience in Noi Vitacura and that you felt like royalty with the our service oriented Concierge Team. We thank you for mentioning the service provided by our Guest Relations Manager, Caterina Hamwi. We hope to see you...

Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary and really enjoyed the experience. The hotel as a bar/restaurant on the top floor with a great view of the city of Santiago. This is a must! The service was good all around and the hotel is modern and well located. There are several great restaurants at a walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christian G
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Christian G. Thank you for your amazing review. It makes us very happy to know that we have accomplished in making your wedding anniversary special. Thank you for mentioning the client oriented service provided by our staff. We are happy that our location was convenient for your stay and that it provided walking distance experiences. We wish you a...

Somerset Village, Bermuda
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Noi Vitacura is a great boutique hotel. Located right in Santiago yet you feel your in the suburbs. The staff are extremely helpful and speak english perfectly. We enjoyed our stay with them and because of the concierge help we had a fabulous stay in the mountains as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eleanor F
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed Ms. Eleonor F. Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your time in Chile and that our Staff had an impact on that experience. We thank you for highlighting our staff and the great service they provide. We are delighted to know we were up to your expectations in hotel standards...

Hobart
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

One night stop over stay. Rooms were very nice. Shower was a bit of a pain, switch was tricky. Rooftop bar was wonderful - great cocktails, magic view & thanks to Eleanor for her wonderful service. All the staff were helpful & friendly. 10-15 minute walk to Providencia area. Would recommend & stay here again. Well done Noi!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Russell T
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed Mr. Russell T. Along with greeting you I would like to thank you for helping us by sharing your experience of Noi Vitacura. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time in our hotel and that service, quality and location were up to your expectations. We thank you for mentioning the great service Eleonor gives to...

Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Met with friends at the roof top bar, excellent pisco sour and Aperol. Great friendly staff, we shared a lovely cheese platter. It was enough for four people.We sat outside with a Fantastic view of the surrounding area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 57patricia2014
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed Ms. 57patricia2014, Thank you so much for taking your time to write about your experience in Noi Vitacura. We are delighted to know that the quality, atmosphere and service of Tramonto Bar & Terrace were up to your expectations. We are very happy that you enjoyed an evening with friends in our Roof Top Bar. We invite you to...

Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

The sort of place that people who aspire to be trend setters would think of as trend setting and cool. In reality, this place has a weird vibe, rude and inefficient staff, and the worst food I've ever had delivered on room service. The only saving grace is they took the cost of the room service off my bill, which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon B
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed Mr. Jon B. Along with my greetings and hoping that you are doing well I would like to start by apologizing for the situations you have mentioned. It is by no means the kind of service we are known for and provide to our guest. We are very sorry if you did not feel comfortable during your time in...

Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Breakfast buffet is adequate, rooms are roomy. Nice walking, biking trail nearby. Restaurant, pool on the top of the building gives good views. There's wooden slats all around the building, not sure why. Does obscure the views.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph P
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed Mr. Ralph P, Thank you very much for sharing your experience of Noi Vitacura in Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you felt comfortable during your time in our hotel and that you enjoyed our services and location. We invite you to come back for another Noi Vitacura experience. Best regards,

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Very nice hotel, staff is very friendly. Good choices of breakfest. Eating and drinking prices are expensive, expecially the minibar. You can eat outside many options. I request ice in the room but never got any ice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RealMadridgirl
Noi_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review

Esteemed RealMadridgirl, Thank you for helping us improve with your review of your experience in Noi Vitacura. We are very sorry you did not receive the ice you requested, we will definately work on this with the Head of the Food and Beverage Department. Thank you for highlighting the great service of our staff as well as the breakfast we...

552 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (236)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Other (114)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (276)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Cosmopolitan Suite (55)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (39)
Viewed
Late Checkout Room (15)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (13)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Las Condes
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
#18 of 196 in Santiago
1,307 reviews
Grand Hyatt Santiago
#43 of 196 in Santiago
1,997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Las Condes
W Santiago
W Santiago
#38 of 196 in Santiago
1,633 reviews
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
#7 of 196 in Santiago
857 reviews
San Cristobal Tower
#58 of 196 in Santiago
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Every room in Noi Vitacura has its own identity and each of our spaces is designed to experience sensations. We are part of Noi Hotels, the first Chilean chain of sophisticated and trendy hotels with a warm style, personalized, inclusive and with high standards of technology and sustainability. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Noi Vitacura

Address: Avenida Nueva Costanera 3736 | Vitacura, Santiago 8320000, Chile (Formerly Noi Vitacura)
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Vitacura
Price Range: €175 - €236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Noi Vitacura 5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Noi Vitacura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Santiago
#9 Spa Hotel in Santiago
#11 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#18 Luxury Hotel in Santiago
#28 Family Hotel in Santiago
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Noi Vitacura staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Noi Vitacura staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a junior suite which was excellent and definitely worth the extra.”
DreadnoughtDE, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors facing Avenida Costanera have nice view”
mbmcgrath, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“We traveled with 3 other couples and stayed on floors 2 through 5. The hotel has 8 floors. An excellent experience at the Noi!”
G5418LCcharlesh, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“request a room on a higher floor for a quieter stay -- the lobby is open to all the rooms due to the design of the interior architecture”
1ericag, 25 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Top floor with hot tub on private balcony with view of Andes”
921BrianB, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$226* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$252
Booking.comUS$233
Hotels.comUS$226
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates